Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads

Fort Knox Self Storage Burleigh Heads, Burleigh Heads Queensland
Storage Manager
Peter
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Rated 4.95 from 157 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads Reviews

Great storage facility great access..
Benny M
Verified
06 Jul 2020
Had a great time at Fort Knox. Highly recommend.
Matt Fife
Verified
01 Jul 2020
Could not rate this company more highly if I tried . Thank you Kim and Peter . Huge value amazing customer service.so straightforward. Facilities are On Point! loved the golf cart ride lol.. happy to vouge for this company as probably one of the best if not the best. In the business👍😉 so impressive 👌 thank you 😊
tracey young
Verified
24 Jun 2020
In a word - Brilliant. Janet was extremely helpful and accommodating. The unit was spotless and the 50% off for the first 2 months was great. Thanks again Janet for your kind and friendly help. Brett and Cheryl Murray
Cheryl Murray
Verified
17 Jun 2020
Fantastic place to store your furniture.
jason amor
Verified
17 Jun 2020
Highly recommend the guys at Fort Knox Burleigh for all your storage needs. Very helpful, high security and great value. Thanks Peter for taking care of us.
Cindy Butcher
Verified
03 Jun 2020
Great friendly service, helped us decide what we needed and made our move so much easier!
Highly recommend

Jessie Kavanagh
Verified
29 May 2020
Peter and his team were fantastic for 4 years with our furniture etc. I would definitely would recommend Fort Knox Burleigh for any storage needs in the future. Peter is very accomodating and always willing to help.
Tamlyn Chippindall
Verified
27 Apr 2020
Fort Knox Burleigh is the most friendliest people, so helpful, and good on price
I would recommend them any time
Keep up the good job peter
Ivan Petrusic
Verified
27 Feb 2020
Excellent storage facility on the Gold Coast. The staff and manager are friendly and sheds/buildings well maintained. I highly recommend this Fort Knox if you are looking for storage in the Burleigh Heads area.
Adrian
Verified
10 Feb 2020
Really great experience storing here. Clean, secure and well priced. The manager, Peter, is a true gentleman and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Cannot recommend Fort Knox Burleigh enough!
Nathan Batham
Verified
10 Feb 2020
I would definitely recommend Fort Knox
pizce
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Wass totally happy and satisfied with Fort Knox. Peter so helpful and friendly. Premises incredibly clean and tidy. Great security. Will be using them again next time I run away in my motorhome. Thank you, Peter and Fort Knox.
Marilyn Bromley
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Cannot sing the praises and recommend Fort Knox Storage in Burleigh Heads enough!  The manager Peter is a true gentleman and makes the whole experience of storing stuff so easy.  

I had my belongings in storage with them for 18 months after moving to Cairns and during that time felt confident that my stuff was safe and in great hands.  Having decided to move permanently up here Peter was fantastic in dealing with the removalists so that the whole experience was stress free.

Another thing I really like about the facility it sits up high on a slope so that if there is ever flooding it would be unlikely, in my opinion, that your storage shed would be affected as the water just flow back down the slope.  My gear has stayed dry and was bug/vermin free during the 18 months.
Morv Jones
Verified
21 Jan 2020
This is the second time I've used Fort Knox Storage at Burleigh for extended storage of my personal belongings. Peter and Kim made it as easy as possible to arrange the right type of storage after I sold my home. It was a relief to have the storage unit again to handle the overflow and stress of packing up and moving. I like the security of knowing that someone is keeping an eye on my storage space. I have had no problems with dust or vermin there. The price is good and payment method convenient. I only have good things to say about Fort Knox Burleigh Storage.
Liz MD
Verified
21 Jan 2020
excellent well run facility by Peter and team.
Scott Schade
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Great safe, secure and stress free storage facility. Managed well by a lovely friendly guy. I've had storage there over 2 years 😃😃
Carolyn Mitchell
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Very friendly staff, always helpful.
cherie bombell
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Annie Watson
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Very happy with our storage, very helpful staff, a free month and now we a in the running to win a holiday! Thank you Fort Knox!
Judith Poisson
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Very good customer service I'm a furniture removalists and do a lot of work out of there
Shannon Ball
Verified
14 Jan 2020
Carol Kennedy
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Centrally located, well-managed, clean and accessible storage facility at the back of Burleigh. Value for money!
Ali Van Der Graaf
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Greg Dillon
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh heads has been a great choice, The manager Peter & family are very understanding ,Caring, great People who look after all your storage needs
Lizzy Odger
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Good staff to deal with
Long term client and they look after you
Simone Verschuure
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Great service, professional, courteous, reasonable pricing & fair..👍thx Peter
Angus Wilson
Verified
09 Dec 2019
I've stored items with Fort Knox for over a decade and have never had any problems.  They have onsite management, a move in trailer and easy access.  The facility is clean and well kept and I've always felt confident in storing my possessions with them.
David B
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Great service
Kathey Dodds
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Fort Knox Storage at Burleigh is fantastic. They are extremely accomodating, friendly and competatively priced. The Manager, Peter, will do everything in his power to assist with any situation and installs confidence with the security and protection of your items. I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage at Burleigh Heads
Adrian Durrant
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Had our shed here 4 years  sheds are always clean and Peter is a great manager. No complaints at all.
Choy Hoy
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Highly recommend!
PHJ Services
Verified
26 Nov 2019
So helpful. Secure space. Friendly service. Great price.
Lucinda Hughes
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Easy to deal with, clean secure facilities, I’d recommend using this business for your storage needs.
Rorsta YO
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great facility. Peter is outstanding as the Manager and did everything he could to help us choose the right storage unit. Took the stress out of choosing a place to store our stuff. Highly recommend.
John Towers
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Carolyn Mitchell
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Malcolm McInnes
Verified
26 Nov 2019
ort Knox Burleigh is outstanding. From the first call to when we moved our stuff into storage we had first class treatment. Nothing was TOO much for Peter the manager and then the cherry on top of it all was getting a great CLEAN, well kept and AFFORDABLE unit.
Thank you Peter & team!
***** HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE !
Jay Jay Meyer
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Shaun Cryan
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Ian & Erin
Verified
26 Nov 2019
PSC Reliance Partners Broadbeach
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I have found peter to be very helpful at very short notice. Very easy process
Paul Stevenson
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Sales SkinO
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Fantastic service at Burleigh. Peter is so helpful and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Meegan Thompson
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I had the best experience with Fort Knox at Burleigh Heads. Peter and the other lady on the reception were so helpful and made the process of storing my furniture a very easy one. Thanks so much for your help, would definitely store at Fort Knox again.
Jessica Ragh
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Fantastic friendly service couldn't ask for any better.  Peter goes above and beyond in helping out in any way he can. Would definitely recommend Fort Knox Storage
Wendlls M
Verified
30 Oct 2019
We used this service for 6 months and never had any issues. Peter’s customer service and friendliness is exceptional. We will be using this company and location again in a few weeks we were that happy!!! Would definitely recommend!
Erin Ramsay
Verified
06 Oct 2019
Highly recommended!!!! Peter is a great guy, very helpful, understanding and efficient with service and value. The transition to storage then exiting was seamless with great access hours and safety and security. The facility is of solid construction, well maintained and easy to insure contents. I would certainly use Fort Knox Storage again!
SHELLEY LYNN DANE GARROD
Verified
18 Sep 2019
Fort Knox was able to provide very friendly customer service. They were able to supply me a storage shed within a few short hours of my enquiry.

It felt very safe and secure having my possessions stored there.

Very convenient being able to drive my car right to the entry of my shed, within 1 meter of the door - which meant reduced the time/effort of carrying things between storage/car.

They were very accommodating with any concerns I had and I would store my personal items there again with no doubts at all.

It was nice to always be able to pop in and ask any questions to the staff in person.

Thank you for your services Peter @ Fort Knox Burleigh!
Very grateful!
Billie Fenton
Verified
06 Sep 2019
Fantastic!!

Peter has wonderful customer service skills and the storage is maintained in an impeccable manner.  I found Peter to be polite, reliable and very well informed. I would recommend Fort Knox Storage to  anyone who would like their possessions to be stored in a worry free facility. The insurance option is invaluable and gave me peace of mind whilst my belongings were in storage.
Lesley Arendt
Verified
02 Sep 2019
I am a very satisfied customer and this is my third time using Fort Knox at Burleigh. Peter is the most courteous and helpful manager and the professional service over the years keeps me coming back. I cannot recommend this storage facility highly enough after using others in different areas-no comparison.
Psychic Gem
Verified
12 Aug 2019
When the need arises to store any belongings be they furnishings, or small items such as books, suitcases or expensive statutes and paintings; the most important thing is having peace of mind that they are safe and you have total access to them at any time and this I can say with all honesty is what I found when I was dealing with Fort Knox Storage. The owner Peter and his offsider Kim could not have been more accommodating plus being easy to deal with and friendly and we were given access up to 9:00 with a saftey lock and key and password to open the gate and shed after hours all of which was incredibly important and I would recommend them 1000% or higher because in my view you won’t get better or professional. So all our thanks to Peter and Kim for making our experience as easy as you did. .
Jacqui Kerr
Verified
12 Aug 2019
Went well over and beyond to help me in this and being overseas it was even more stressful. Peter and his team understood my needs and communicated precisely what was best for me. I would HIGHLY recommend these guys over ANY OTHER in GC and I would know as my stuff has spent more time in storage in the past 10 years than in my home. Go ahead and call peter he will tell you the truth and get you exactly what you need.
Nicole Holmes
Verified
07 Aug 2019
Great service. Peter Is a champ very helpful.
Best price I found in the area.
Thanks, Pete
DavidJ
Verified
03 Aug 2019
Fort Knox Burleigh Heads were a wonderful company with very friendly and obliging staff.  We thank them for their support for our charity Walk With Us.  We would recommend them for any size storage you may need, we tried them all I think!!  Thanks again to Peter and his staff
Ken Luke
Verified
16 Jul 2019
Very well run. Efficient and friendly service. Have used it twice now and have found it far easier and superior to other facilities I have used over the years.
Ian Johnson
Verified
25 Jun 2019
The best thing for this business is their manager, Peter. He knows all his customers by name and knows exactly what it is you need and want whenever you pop in. He's super friendly and welcoming and no task is too hard. I took on a really large unit initially and then over time got rid of my belongings, Peter was helpful and honest in assisting me in getting my items moved between the units. He cares about his customers and in this day and age, that's truly invaluable. Good quality site, very clean, very secure, easy to get around and work with. Maybe too easy, as I have had my storage unit a lot longer than I initially forecasted! I will definitely be working with Fort Knox (and Peter!) for all storage solutions in future. Thank you!!
Caitlin McCartan
Verified
18 Jun 2019
Peter was absolutely amazing in assisting me with my recent long-distance move to the Gold Coast. He was prompt in all responses, communicated directly with my removalists, sorted my padlock, and had everything safely stored when I arrived weeks after my furniture. The property is always clean, and on high ground, so resistant to flooding. HIGHLY recommended.
Damian Zammit - personal
Verified
11 Jun 2019
I could not recommend Peter and the team at Fort Knox Storage Burleigh more. They are absolutely fabulous, facility is fantastic and if I ever need storage again, they WILL be where I go. Thanks guys.
Kelly Craft
Verified
11 Jun 2019
Highly recommend. Easy access, spotless facility and Peter (manager) is extremely helpful and courteous.
Denise Urquhart
Verified
04 Jun 2019
This is the second time I have rented a shed from Peter at Fort Knox. And once again I am very happy to say I have found Peter to be very friendly extremely helpful and accommodating. Fort Knox is a very reasonably priced storage facility and Peter made it even more affordable by letting me know there was a discount by being a RACQ member. I will gladly recommend to use Fort Knox for your storage needs you won't be disappointed. Thanks Peter for helping my son store his beloved car. Cheers.
narelle hill
Verified
21 May 2019
Great service. Excellent security. Spotless clean. Easy access. Value for money. Peter is a pleasure to deal with. Professional yet charming with a conversation. Incredibly polite. Efficient with quick responses. Exceptional customer service. I highly recommend Fort Knox Burleigh. Thank you Peter Cristina Hale (Lintner)
cristina lintner
Verified
20 May 2019
I have been using Fort Knox off and on for the last five years, great rates excellent service from Peter in particular. Always recommend to my friends and acquaintances.
Sandy Easton
Verified
15 Apr 2019
Been using Fort Knox for just over two years and have never had a drama. The unit we used had easy access. Big lift and amazingly clean. No pest were ever found inside. Highly recommend using this facility. Thanks for all your time and effort Peter. Many thanks.
Bobo Mate
Verified
08 Apr 2019
Thank you Peter & Fort Knox for looking after us for many years. Highly recommended.
Sharon Lloyd
Verified
03 Apr 2019
Great service, hassle-free and clean.
Snow Du Fau
Verified
18 Mar 2019
David Hamilton
Verified
13 Mar 2019
Had a great experience storing my belongings here. Very clean and tidy and Peter was extremely helpful .He made the experience stress free from beginning to end
Toni Bill
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Excellent service even when finishing storage hire and trying to organise a removalist from the other side of the country.
Ashley Fairfield
Verified
18 Feb 2019
Great clean and secure store facility. Friendly staff.
Leanne Markey
Verified
06 Feb 2019
Great service and great priced. So easy to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Burleigh. 5 stars deserved
Froggie Frog
Verified
30 Jan 2019
Excellent EVERYTHING that you need from a storage facility. Will use again and recommend to everyo
Joshua Baudin
Verified
23 Jan 2019
Great relaxed , but efficient reliable and trustworthy management . Will use their services again , and would recommend their professional operation to anyone interested in a pleasant experience storing their goods.
D T
Verified
16 Jan 2019
GREAT FACILITY, FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STAFF.
Drew Watson
Verified
17 Oct 2018
Denis Burton
Verified
17 Oct 2018
Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Lisa Paice
Verified
17 Oct 2018
I've had many storage units over the years and this facility is top notch. Peter has been so easy to deal with no matter where I am in the world I know I can rely on him if needed. Highly recommended.
Linda
Verified
16 Sep 2018
Great service and value for money. The staff were very friendly and helpful in helping me with what I required.
Karen Starrenburg
Verified
16 Sep 2018
Perfect service for short term storage of stock for my business, especially appreciated how clean the storage unit was on move in. Very secure complex with plenty of space for easy parking and access of delivery trucks etc. Thank you Peter for being so helpful, highly recommend!
Amy Pidgeon
Verified
16 Aug 2018
Excellent service and staff were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Fort Knox Burleigh...would definitely use again.
Cathy Jiggins
Verified
16 Aug 2018
Fort Knox Storage was our choice to store house contents until we found a place. From the initial enquiry till our final move out, the service provided was first class particularly Peter who went the extra yard to help with any enquiries. I strongly recommend Fort Knox storage at Burleigh for any storage needs.
Peter Jenkins
Verified
16 Jul 2018
Very well kept and secure facility. Peter was very accommodating to help me find the right type if storage and access.
Scott Bowden
Verified
15 Jun 2018
Fantastic friendly service couldn't ask for any better. Peter goes above and beyond in helping out in any way he can. Would definitely recommend Fort Knox Storage.
Wendlls M
Verified
15 Jun 2018
We used Fort Knox in Burleigh for 7 months. We found the facilities to be clean tidy and very organised. Easy and secure access, great customer service.
Tammy Littlefield
Verified
15 Jun 2018
Highly Recommended. Exceptional customer service, Peter is always a pleasure to deal with. Sheds are well maintained and clean. The whole storage yard is very safe and secure.
James Saunders
Verified
15 Jun 2018
Barry Tickle
Verified
15 Jun 2018
This place is great !!
Denis Guga
Verified
22 May 2018
Would recommend Fort Knox to anybody! Love the service and the location is convenient and most importantly, very secure and affordable.
Melissa McDonald
Verified
05 Apr 2018
Good secure facility and a good price
matt picken
Verified
01 Apr 2018
Great prices I have goods stored there fresh new units also has a lift for units on the second floor and also a courtesy trailer for use highly recommended
Richard Orlando
Verified
20 Mar 2018
Outstanding customer service. Very friendly & helpful. Also storage facilities is spotless. !!!!.
Lynette Keen
Verified
28 Feb 2018
Fort Knox is a quality business and Peter is a great bloke to deal with,overall experience excellent and would recommend to everyone.
Andrew Simpson
Verified
08 Feb 2018
I would like to thank Peter for all his help and patience on moving day and the continue support whilst we had our goods in storage. I would highly recommend Peter and Fort Knox for their very professional service. Thank You
Jamie Ritchie
Verified
05 Feb 2018
The staff especially Peter are the most friendliest and helpful people. The facilities are clean and tidy and I would fully recommend them to anyone looking at renting out some storage. Reasonable prices too.
Robyn Luke
Verified
05 Jan 2018
We are returning customers and Peter gave us excellent service our storage was arranged in less than 5 minutes. The only place to use on the coast.
Brett Elks
Verified
24 Nov 2017
I am a current customer and this is my third time using Fort Knox at Burleigh. Peter is the most courteous and helpful manager and the professional service over the years keeps me coming back. I cannot recommend this storage facility highly enough after using others in different areas-no comparison.
Psychic Gem
Verified
28 Oct 2017
Awesome storage company with great fast efficient service with very affordable prices. Highly recommended to all who need affordable storage.
Bree Thompson
Verified
27 Oct 2017
Peter is the friendliest and always helpful. Never treated like just a lot number. He actually remembers you every time even if its just to say hello. The site is always clean and accessible and staff always offer a hand if you look like you're struggling. Would recommend them to anyone needing storage. Best rates in town. Good one Pete!
Natasha Thompson
Verified
26 Oct 2017
No issues here. Great complex, well looked after. Peter always goes beyond the call of duty and is really helpful
Tristan Brain
Verified
23 Oct 2017
Excellent service and value from a lovely, family-oriented company. It makes such a difference to speak to people who really care about customer service. I would definitely recommend this business.
Andrew Watkins
Verified
22 Oct 2017
Very helpful and compassionate people. Recently dealt with this storage facility after a family members death. Couldn’t have asked for kinder, more understanding people. Thank you.
Lynn Youngman
Verified
20 Oct 2017
This is the second time I've used Fort Knox Storage at Burleigh for extended storage of my personal belongings. Peter and Kim made it as easy as possible to arrange the right type of storage after I sold my home. It was a relief to have the storage unit again to handle the overflow and stress of packing up and moving. I like the security of knowing that someone is keeping an eye on my storage space. I have had no problems with dust or vermin there. The price is good and payment method convenient. I only have good things to say about Fort Knox Burleigh Storage.
Liz MD
Verified
19 Oct 2017
Peter at Fort Knox Burleigh is outstanding! He gave me an amazing deal on 3 months storage and was very helpful. I would highly recommend him at Fort Knox storage for the amazing service and fantastic rates. Thanks Peter! You beauty!
Mitch Hoch
Verified
18 Oct 2017
Pete is a fantastic bloke. Very helpful and easy to get along with! He helped us with the size of the shed we need, as well as helping us store a trailer for a few days! 5 stars aren't enough, 6 stars!
Ben White
Verified
18 Oct 2017
Great service
Shane Stein
Verified
16 Oct 2017
I had a shed for four or so years, never any dramas.
Craig Foley
Verified
16 Oct 2017
Exceptional service, value and storage facilities. Nothing compares, Fort Knox Burleigh is the best on the Coast. Thanks Peter!
B T
Verified
14 Oct 2017
I have just commenced storing here and found Peter to be friendly and easy to deal with. He even loaned me a trolly and trailer to help with my moving. I would recommend Fort Knox Storage at Burleigh.
John Foley
Verified
13 Oct 2017
Very friendly and helpful, also by far the tidiest storage facility I found, it's immaculate and extremely handy where it is.
Graham
Verified
12 Oct 2017
Great service
Great service
Verified
06 Oct 2017
I have had the pleasure of using Fort Knox storage a number of times over the past few years, I find them highly professional and the best priced for my needs I have no trouble recommending them for all manner of storage.
Ria Quell
Verified
23 Sep 2017
This is katherine and I've had lovely experiences with fort knox in Burleigh Heads, Pete is so kind and very helpful. He made picking the perfect sized unit easy and very affordable. 5 star reccomendation from me.
K K
Verified
22 Sep 2017
Storage customers for over 2 years highly recommend the staff facilities well managed secure clean and priced competitively.
sharon lloyd
Verified
22 Sep 2017
Super easy move in. Friendly staff. Very convenient.
Daniel Heazlewood-Ross
Verified
21 Sep 2017
Super easy move in. Friendly staff. Very convenient.
Tim Dodson
Verified
21 Sep 2017
Had my things stored there for over 2 and a half years and not a single problem. Security is excellent and management are friendly and considerate and clear space around all the units means you don't have any issues with dust, insects, rodents etc. The price was better than any of the national names but the facilities are equal. I believe I got the best value overall.
Justin Gage
Verified
21 Sep 2017
I have been using Fortnum Burleigh for years. Both for business and family. Service is amazing and great pricing. Always willing to help out. Highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Justin Mitchell
Verified
21 Sep 2017
Super easy move in. Friendly staff. Very convenient.
Tim Dodson
Verified
20 Sep 2017
Clean,efficient and well priced.
Tim Dodson
Verified
20 Sep 2017
Lovely guys and excellent facilities! They're always very friendly and understanding, can not recommended highly enough!
Yasmin Hammond
Verified
15 Sep 2017
Clean & well-maintained facilities, lovely staff
Vanessa S
Verified
10 Sep 2017
After a nasty and sudden end to my relationship and needing somewhere to move my belonging quickly, Peter from the Service Desk went out of his way to help and make my transition as easy as possible. Thank you Pete. This will not be forgotten.
Robbie B
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Thank you peter for making my move such an easy experience. Very friendly and a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again
Jenna-Lea Marino
Verified
07 Sep 2017
We used Fort Knox Burleigh to store our things for the last 6 months. The facility is always kept immaculate, there are always plenty of trolleys to use and staff were a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend Fort Knox Burleigh.
Rebecca L
Verified
16 Jul 2017
Clint Goyen
Verified
29 Jun 2017
Thank-you too Peter who was most helpful to us during the stressful time of moving, definitely talk to them they can help
Michelle Ayres
Verified
23 Jun 2017
Clean and secure well run, nice people.
Brenden Caldwell
Verified
25 May 2017
My Experience with Fort Knox Storage was and still is amazing, friendly staff, great price and easy access. I loved that I was able to see the unit before I signed for the lease something that I didn't experience with my previous two storage shed. Great Job Guys :)
Aimee Drewitt
Verified
03 May 2017
Fort Knox staff are friendly and accommodating, as well as providing a better price than the competition! Highly recommended
Lewin Hold
Verified
10 Mar 2017
Peter is definitely one of the most friendly people I have ever met and his assistance with every step on the stressful process that is moving your belongings into storage was outstanding and I would store there again in a heartbeat if I had to. The site is clean and presentable and is also easy to navigate. Cannot recommend them enough!
Natasha Young
Verified
01 Mar 2017
Based on my recent experience I highly recommend Fort Knox Burleigh to anyone looking for storage. It is a clean well managed facility, offering easy access, competitive pricing and Peter the manager is wonderful to deal with.
M Carroll
Verified
16 Feb 2017
These guys are great. Peter went above and beyond and the facility is very clean with great security. Highly recommended!!!!
Melissa Miller
Verified
06 Feb 2017
Peter at Burleigh was very helpful and didn't try to over sell me on space, he got me into exactly the right amount of space I needed. The facilities are clean and well maintained and the pricing was very fair.
Israel Hannant
Verified
26 Jan 2017
I found Fort Knox storage in Burleigh Heads on the net almost 6 months ago & Spoke with Jon who was so helpful, went out of his way to show me what was available during the weekend and was very professional to give me details of what I needed to know. Since then, I have never been so happy and I cannot express enough how glad I was that I put my belongings in there. Its fantastic value for money, super clean, Security gated & onsite Caretaker. Peter the manager is amazing. Professional & goes beyond his role to make sure you are looked after. Thank you so much Peter for looking after me.
Joanna Hunt
Verified
09 Dec 2016
CLEAN AND SECURE, FRIENDLY STAFF AND VERY WELL PRICED
Fyrepower Office
Verified
14 Nov 2016
Can not recommend This storage facility more highly - Clean and secure. Staff are amazing and made the transition so easy. Peter is so helpful and friendly. Pricing is so affordable.
kylie bailey
Verified
11 Nov 2016
Just renewed our storage for another 12 months. We are more than happy with the facility and Peter is very helpful & courteous. We would have no hesitation in recommending this storage facility to our friends. Noelene & Bob.
Ashleigh Cooper
Verified
26 Oct 2016
Behond Amazing! Really appreciate everything they have done. Help me out so much, staff were incredible! if you are looking for a storage unit this is the place to go!
Zoe May
Verified
21 Oct 2016
I have used Fort Knox storage twice now and the facility is first class. Onsite security as well as surveillance caneras. Clean and tidy storage sheds that are designed so that your items will never get wet even during floods. And the staff are some of the friendlyest people i have met.
Justin Pumford
Verified
14 Oct 2016
Couldn't have found a better place to store my belongings - affordable prices and easily accessible sheds. The Manager, Peter, is readily available to assist with any queries or help in any which way he can, whether that be providing packing boxes or giving a assistance/advice in general with your move. All in all, a great business that is run in a professional and friendly manner which is a welcome aspect during stressful times such as moving house. Thanks again
Carly Younger
Verified
13 Oct 2016
Competitive pricing, clean & tidy site, and site manager Peter, goes beyond service expectations, unloading our deliveries directly to our storage unit so we don't need to be onsite. Highly recommend for business storage.
Leukaemiashop Sales
Verified
08 Oct 2016
Did the usual and compared prices in and around Burleigh for storage. Pete the Manager was very helpful from the getgo. Made me welcome from day one, and that has not changed. Jon the Caretaker is equally as helpful. So this is easy I would recommend Fort Knox - Burleigh to anyone who is looking for storage.
Rance Jackson
Verified
05 Oct 2016
I have had several other storage sheds with other companies over the years but have found Fort Knox Storage at Burleigh Heads to be superior. the manager, Peter, is especially friendly and helpful with all requests. Highly recommended for large or small storage.
Peter Matthews
Verified
05 Oct 2016
Cannot recommend or thank Peter from Fort Knox Burleigh Heads enough. What a legend! Peter went well beyond what was expected, he cared about us and our cars, ensured that everything was safe and secure. I would recommend Peter and the facility to anyone.. Janet and Robert
Janet Hamilton
Verified
05 Oct 2016
Peter and John at Fort Knox Burleigh are the best guys to deal with. They look after you really well and make sure all goods and facilities are very secure constantly. I would not go anywhere elase to use storage facilities.
Pat Doyle
Verified
30 Sep 2016
Best guys to store your stuff with and always with a smile:)
Angel H
Verified
29 Sep 2016
Best place on the coast for storage!
Emmanuelle Maron
Verified
28 Sep 2016
Josh Walker
Verified
29 Jul 2016
Competitive prices, nice guys to deal with and easy access to your stored goods
Tom Pipon
Verified
06 May 2016
Thank you Peter for your assistance with organising storage - friendly, efficient, clean tidy premises and great rates - highly recommended your services and facilities - Lina and Rob
Robin Prokop
Verified
19 Feb 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Peter, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Burleigh Heads