Storage Manager
Guy
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Rated 4.89 from 264 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Caboolture Reviews

Really nice people they go out of there way to make you feel like a vauled costumer you wont find more quality customer service experience, clean and tidy storage facility. They have restrooms on site. I had a very relaxed pleasant experience with Fort Knox.
Jade Grenade
Verified
01 Aug 2020
Good service no problems .. price was fair.. and definitely be using fort knox caboolture again.
Tony Hunter
Verified
06 Jul 2020
Excellent customer service. Brilliant service. Thank you guy
Cathie Henderson
Verified
24 Jun 2020
This was my first time renting a storage unit , Guy was Great explaining everything and very helpful . Made the move a lot less stressful Thankyou .
robert dickeson
Verified
10 Jun 2020
Good pricing very clean and very safe.
Judy Holden
Verified
03 Jun 2020
Words can not describe how happy myself and family are with this facility. Customer service way and beyond my experience that I dealt with over the last 18months My personal thank you appreciation to Guy and Susan
Elizabeth Thompson
Verified
18 May 2020
Guy has been exceptional with his service as facility manager, no dramas moving in and out. Will defiantly be a returning customer
Bayden Horn
Verified
13 May 2020
Just moved out of storage shed after 8/9 months really happy with everything at the Caboolture complex, service is very helpful and polite great people to deal with, sheds them self are of good standard and good condition had a lot of storms and rain while in the shed never spotted a leak or seen anything get wet while in the shed. I would not hesitate to use again or recommend to someone else to use.
Peter Dalwood
Verified
30 Apr 2020
Friendly, well looked after. Well secured.
Andrew Taukolo
Verified
02 Apr 2020
These guys were good. Location was convenient, the facilities in excellent condition and the service prompt and tailored to our needs. Would highly recommend if you are looking for safe, secure and accessible storage at a competitive price.
Matt V
Verified
18 Mar 2020
The people at fort Knox are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone. Thank you for all your help in keeping my belongings safe.
Karen Hoare
Verified
11 Mar 2020
Beth Sullivan
Verified
04 Mar 2020
Amazing service and security
Mark Norman
Verified
01 Mar 2020
Rachell Osita
Verified
26 Feb 2020
I utilised a shed in Fort Knox Storage for several months. I was very happy with the security and controlled temperature of the shed, my belongings were in beautiful condition when I collected them. Guy was lovely and helpful when I had questions and was moving in and out. I highly recommend Fort Knox Caboolture.
Michelle Hobson
Verified
25 Feb 2020
Noeline Murray
Verified
10 Feb 2020
Cannot thank the team at Fort Knox Storage Caboolture enough. From commencement of unit rental to the end and obtaining  a refund for unused days they have been professional, super friendly, always available. Nothing was too hard and when mum forgot the payment reference, worked with us to find it.
Units were really clean and loved the security.
Highly recommend and will use again.
Tiny Tj Phillips
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Guy and his staff at Caboolture are extremely friendly and helpful to our storage needs we have been with them for approx 2 to 3 years and would not deal with anyone else.   David and Michelle
David Walker
Verified
28 Jan 2020
area. We have found no managers with the passion  Guy has at Fort Knox Caboolture. He is a pleasure to deal with and operates a facility I am very happy to recommend to others looking for storage along with fantastic personal service. Great Work Guy.
Scott Livermore
Verified
28 Jan 2020
If you want to ensure your belongings remain dry and secure at all times then you can't go past Fort Knox Storage in Caboolture.
Guy was excellent from the get go; genuine and upfront with all costs; helpful with extra items and ensured the use of the trailer (at no charge) was available when required. Definitely recommend.
Thank you.
Craig Moody
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Always safe, dry and secure.
Lee Mapstone
Verified
28 Jan 2020
I have been storing at Fort Knox Caboolture for five years now and couldn't be happier wit the service they provide! Keep up the great work!
Craig cooke
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Guy and Susan could not do enough to help with our recent move. Highly recommended.
Teresa Thomas
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Excellent Service from Guy and Sue.
Great storage facility at a very attractive price.
Highly recommended .
James Adams
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Absolutely amazing. Had a unit for 2 years with this company and couldn't be happier with the service, price and the family reception. Thank you for everything.
Cobi Peacock
Verified
30 Dec 2019
Excellent service. Professional. Friendly. AND my personal belongings were kept safe. Thank you.
Stephan Card
Verified
30 Dec 2019
Margaret Woodcroft
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Fort knox Caboolture, highly suggest them and Guy at the office is always keen to help you out and a good yarn
Herbert Geary
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Very professional.
Bonnie Bell
Verified
09 Dec 2019

Excellent Service!
James Adams
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Very smooth easy experience.
Susan was most helpful in setting up the storage and even helped with some lifting.
Thanks.
Ian Peebles
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Guy and the team at Caboolture Fort Knox provide a great friendly service. We have used the storage facility a number of times and they are highly recommended. Ian
Ian Warren
Verified
30 Nov 2019
I am pleased that I chose a Fort Knox storage unit as it's been hassle free and smooth sailing.  In today's world we often make a choice to pay and use a service and all we get is 'grief' and 'more grief'. I'm suffering 3 of those right now and what upsets me is I didn't do anything incorrectly and I trusted that service provider. It's a good feeling when you know that Fort Knox never lets you down and you never have to worry.  In my opinion, it's actually hard to believe that there are service providers like Fort Knox whom you can relax and feel trust in.  Meryl Carney
Meryl Carney
Verified
28 Nov 2019
The service and facilities met and was beyond our expectations. Thank you for keeping my precious things safe.
Jo Quimby
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Ellyse Moore
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Top service with very helpful staff.  This is not just a storage facility, but a full service that is beyond compare.
Shayne Eather
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Extremely helpful and family friendly, straight foreward and simplified which was very helpful when stressed and rushing around in between rental houses.
Aaron Matic
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Denton
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Tamatha Torrance
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Highly Professional Staff who are also very friendly. Clean and Tidy facilities which are run well and easy to work with
Fax Paws
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Awesome team here with well priced storage units. I have rented from a few different places over the years and most are just in it for the dollars but here at Fort Knox its all that little bit different.  Personal service and attention to detail, welcoming and helpful every-time I go there. Highly recommended.
Bruce Furlong
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Jodie Fenwick
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Guy and Sue always go the extra for us. Nothing is a problem.
Billy Vivers Billy Vivers
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Jordan Lynch
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great place, great service from guy aaa
Darryl Packham
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Thanks for everything Guy!
Tilly
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Very good people and good storage area
Steven Swaine
Verified
19 Nov 2019
Had a brief but trouble free stay here. Have to say the facility is spotless and well managed, would definitely use this service again.
Thanks to Guy and Susan
Colin Hawkins
Verified
19 Nov 2019
The service to set the shed rental up, and value for money were excellent. Very happy with the service
Mobile Caravan Repair Man
Verified
12 Nov 2019
I had a five star experience with Fort Knox Caboolture.  The manager Guy was so helpful and his customer service was above and beyond - fantastic!  He was friendly, provided advice with regards to type of unit I would need, and explained all the features of the storage unit in detail.  The price was very competitive and the cleanliness was outstanding.  Guy assured me that my goods would be well taken care of too, which was something I really needed to hear as it's always an anxious time moving and storing your belongings.  I would definitely use Fort Knox Caboolture again and would highly recommend it to anyone requiring short or long term storage.  Thank you Fort Knox Caboolture.
Danielle Hose
Verified
12 Nov 2019
Great service good prices very friendly and helpful staff thanks very much for all your help Guy
Dead pool Shadow
Verified
05 Nov 2019
Great service good prices very friendly and helpful staff thanks very much for all your help Guy
Dead pool Shadow
Verified
05 Nov 2019
Amazing facility
Jess Lawrence
Verified
30 Oct 2019
Very professional.
Bonnie Bell
Verified
30 Oct 2019
Best and most reliable storage facility for the best price
Ivan Reynolds
Verified
30 Oct 2019
Barbara Llewellyn
Verified
23 Oct 2019
Good access, friendly service, clean unit.
Toni-Maree Eden
Verified
16 Oct 2019
Fantastic service and storage as always. Iv used this particular complex in Caboolture before. AlwAys clean, friendly service, good access. Thank you once again Guy snd Susan
Lynn Afotey-Otu
Verified
16 Oct 2019
Great facility, guy awesome manager easy to deal with
David Fletcher
Verified
06 Oct 2019
Rob Cat
Verified
26 Sep 2019
Fantastic service and recommend Fort Knox and price excellent.
Shaun Allen
Verified
25 Sep 2019
Excellent service and affordable storage.  Friendly guy
Nicky Chase
Verified
18 Sep 2019
Great place, easy to understand
Krystal Mckewin
Verified
02 Sep 2019
Amazing to deal with and super easy to get along! Thank you!
Tahnee Walker
Verified
02 Sep 2019
Great place to store anything. Clean and secure wh competitive prices. Friendly understanding and helpful staff. Definitely recommend going through fort knox.
Carissa Monaghan
Verified
31 Aug 2019
Friendly and accommodating. Price is good and when I didn't stay the whole month I got a refund on my storage cost. Would recommend
Jessica ann Bayliss
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Great service! Thank you
Margaret Catterall
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Guy and the team at Fort Knox, Caboolture looked after us really well. Listened to our requirements, suggested the best type of storage space for us, made access and conditions really clear, communications were top-notch, and the price was right! Couldn't recommend them more if you have a storage need around Caboolture in Queensland!
Mark Jones
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Great service have used them twice head in and see guy great bloke and very helpful
Shaneen Smith
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Looked after our storage needs for 11 years without hassle. Great people to deal with.
Tracey Gagen
Verified
05 Aug 2019
Easy storage, had household goods in storage for over 2 years without any issues
Steve Moore
Verified
01 Aug 2019
Fantastic customer service and very clean storage facility. Great experience!
Tiffany Marler
Verified
31 Jul 2019
Excellent facilities.. excellent staff.. good price...would highly recommend them
Rachel Marie
Verified
30 Jul 2019
Service is great , very friendly and very helpful people with any you need to be done. Good access and central to everything
Gregory Czapp
Verified
30 Jul 2019
Extremely helpful staff. Would never go anywhere else.
Courtney Kuhl
Verified
23 Jul 2019
So fast and easy, Guy at the Caboolture facility was great to deal and easy going, answered any questions I had. Would recommend to anyone!
Sam
Verified
23 Jul 2019
Amazing would recommend 100percent great service and people get behind this business for your storage needs
Kristine Rogers
Verified
23 Jul 2019
Booked to use storage. My situation changed where I did not then need storage this great company gave me a full refund back so very happy.
Marella Bong
Verified
16 Jul 2019
Recommend this storage facility ! Clean, Cheap & helpful!! Guy & Susan happy to help you with anything  you need! Free trailer hire also available..
ELAWzLiLSAINT
Verified
16 Jul 2019
Easy storage clean we only used for 1 week.  Even got a refund will use and recommend again
darren cassar
Verified
16 Jul 2019
Efficient and very helpful very clean with great pricing. Will recommend to friends
Lynne Jackman
Verified
09 Jul 2019
Can’t fault these guys.  One of the easiest things about move.  Sue was lovely and made our move in day easy and stress free.  Sent the email to say we moving out and everything sorted with no stress😀
Debbie Noonan
Verified
06 Jul 2019
Good people clean unit overall top deal would and have recommended
Terence Piper
Verified
03 Jul 2019
Totally happy with our experience with Fort Knox storage. Happy to recommend both for ease of access and storage and even helped us find a good Removalist.
Derek Jones
Verified
01 Jul 2019
Very quick and very clean and happy to use them any time if needed
Angeline Briggs
Verified
28 Jun 2019
GREAT FAMILY OLD FASHIONED SERVICE..HAve stored with fort knox caboolture for 11 years.. very satisfied.. my items were in the same condition as the day we started.when i moved out.  Thanks guy.
Jim Burdett
Verified
27 Jun 2019
Excellent service, Great people, Good access, and dry storage, what more could you ask for, highly recommend
David Flude
Verified
25 Jun 2019
Very professional...
I will have no hesitation to recommend Guy to take your storage worries away
Margaret Richmond
Verified
25 Jun 2019
Hi everyone, looking for the best storage ever?  Look NO further. This is the best you will ever ever get. Fantastic support, great service, free car wash 😆. Joking!!  Very tidy place, extremely easy access. No concerns at all about renting here ever.
Hale Tihi
Verified
25 Jun 2019
Cannot fault, excellent service..cheapest price for the cleanest storage.  Even got a refund.
Gerry Brown
Verified
18 Jun 2019
Absolutely enjoyed my experience, right from the first phone call. Guy is Amazing! Friendly, knowledgeable & professional.
Kika Nonu
Verified
08 Jun 2019
Extremely convenient, super helpful staff!
Caitlyn Lynch
Verified
06 Jun 2019
Always safe and secure.
Lee Mapstone
Verified
03 Jun 2019
Friendly helpful service
Teihl Keenan
Verified
03 Jun 2019
Highly recommend Fortknox Caboolture to anyone looking at storage facilities around the North Brisbane area.
Special thanks to both the lovely couple " Guy and Susan", who we're very exceptional with conduct,understandind,patient and  professionalism.

Thanks Fort Knox CABO!!
edmund Chancey
Verified
27 May 2019
At On the move removals moving our customers into the local area when they require storage we have always found this facility to be clean efficient , effective and management to always be friendly and helping when required .. . Michael Daniels Operations manager On the move removals
Michael Daniels
Verified
14 May 2019
Amy B
Verified
10 May 2019
Lovely people make the experience good.
Michaela Hutchins
Verified
06 May 2019
Guy has been an absolute legend through out my ordeal .... fantastic customer service and really great prices with a definite refund. Thankyou very much Guy.
Sharon Mazzone
Verified
06 May 2019
Excellent service
Michelle Suthers
Verified
29 Apr 2019
Great Service from Guy
Gordon Barclay
Verified
29 Apr 2019
Clean units great value and very helpful staff.
Rosemary Rose
Verified
22 Apr 2019
Great service. Great prices.
Damon Alchin
Verified
15 Apr 2019
Great storage option for our Caravan hassle free. Manager was very helpful.
Chris Zahnow
Verified
15 Apr 2019
Fort Knox was an awesome place to store my stuff, great service and people you can trust. Definitely come here again if I need something to store
Eric Hollywood
Verified
15 Apr 2019
Very professional and friendly service. Would recommend Fort Knox to anyone wishing to use storage facilities in this area.
Neville Graham
Verified
08 Apr 2019
Very clean, very friendly and all round great service.
Jon Steel
Verified
03 Apr 2019
Most amazing service
Macemaree Harradine
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Fast efficient cheep and a great help. Also great adviser.
Peter Zollia
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Very satisfied with assistance received. Guy is extremely helpful and can also assist with sourcing removalist, when it is time to leave. Overall good experience. Premier units really good .
Cheryl Keyes
Verified
11 Mar 2019
We used Fortnox Storage as an interim option while moving from interstate and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Guy and his staff were so friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating which was reassuring at a highly stressful time. Communication was always prompt and the storage was exactly as promised, with easy access and the confidence that our possessions were completely secured. The 2nd month rental discount was also a bonus!! Thank you for taking away the stress from our interstate move and for helping our huge transition become almost seamless. Highly recommend this facility to anyone needing a safe, clean and accessible storage option with friendly, helpful and knowledgeable management and staff ??
Grace Baldwin
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Always there staff very nice and friendly
If someone want to thinking to rent storage
choice here never regret here.

Thank you !!!
담지김
Verified
09 Mar 2019
Absolutely lovely and extremely helpful had no problems had a very good experience storage shed was huge and the price was very cheap for myself would definitely recommend FortKnoxs Storage
Caroline
Verified
09 Mar 2019
great storage, very clean units, manager very helpful, recommendto every one. price fantastic.
Kaye Fuller
Verified
04 Mar 2019
Absolutely lovely and extremely helpful had no problems had a very good experience storage shed was huge and the price was very cheap for myself would definitely recommend FortKnoxs Storage
Carolyn Michaels
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Very good service
Allan Box
Verified
18 Feb 2019
Great service very polite helpful.highly recommend guy service outstanding treat ya like family.good price even for short term
Jessica Smith
Verified
18 Feb 2019
Although only required for short term storage, the Manager, Guy, treated me as a major customer. The facility is easily accessed, secured and provides trolleys, forklift and all packaging materials. Storage units are clean and well maintained. A big plus is the availability of an on-site toilet. Finalising the lease term was also a pleasant experience with the credit for unused time being transferred to my account on the spot. Highly recommended.
Chris Wharf
Verified
18 Feb 2019
Professional from beginning to end including price point, all goods safe and no problem at all with access. I will recommend to everyone that I know. And if I need storage in the future I will go nowhere else. Thanks to Guy
Sandra Butler
Verified
11 Feb 2019
We moved from far north Qld at the start of the year and Guy from Fort Knox in Caboolture could not have made things easier for us. The price was good, the process was easy and the service was helpful informative and friendly. Not to mention the facilities were clean and well maintained. Using these guys made the biggest and most stressful moves of my life a hell of a lot easier and I cannot thank them enough.
Ali K
Verified
11 Feb 2019
I am very happy with the service that I received from Guy and his staff. They were very helpful and even gave me a part refund which was totally unexpected but appreciated. I would highly recommend the storage service that Guy at Fort Knox storage provides. The storage unit that I had was clean and dry and secure. I will definitely use the Fort Knox facility whenever I have storage needs in the future.
Tony Hunt
Verified
04 Feb 2019
Good clean, secure storage unit. Very helpful staff, reasonable prices
Gwen Wharf
Verified
04 Feb 2019
Price and service was outstanding premices were clean and tidy
Malcolm Buck
Verified
04 Feb 2019
Great service happy to deal with again and staff were great to deal with
Fong Sen Lay
Verified
04 Feb 2019
Great place! Very helpful and accommodating.
Nay Chili
Verified
28 Jan 2019
Excellent service! Guy is exceptional and extremely helpful. All questions have been answered in a timely matter and have never had any problems with security or access. 100% recommend
Tiarna Donovan
Verified
28 Jan 2019
Lesley Woodley
Verified
21 Jan 2019
Great friendly and efficient service in an emergency situation. Thank you Guy for help!
Jo Edwards
Verified
14 Jan 2019
Great service good price no problems
Pauline Trudgett
Verified
07 Jan 2019
Great to deal with. Very friendly and were very helpful for recommendations. Will definitely be using them again in the future
Hayley Elliot
Verified
07 Jan 2019
Very good . Helpful all through the rental even when i left early.
Les Dunsby
Verified
16 Dec 2018
Great place & great staff. Guy is accomodating with any questions & genuinely gives a damn about your possessions. Nearly 12 months in storage after selling our house & building the new one & nothing at all to complain about. Everything from our house stored & nothing at all damaged by water, pests or humidity. Would not hesitate to use their services again if needed
DJ1000 1784
Verified
16 Dec 2018
We used this storage facility &we were very pleased with the service Guy provided & also the removaist Thanks for all your care Ken & Carol Pelgrave
Carol Pelgrave
Verified
16 Dec 2018
A great all-round storage facility. Friendly staff and our unit was always clean, cool and dry. Would definitely recommend.
Tyson Jones
Verified
16 Dec 2018
Good quality service good security friendly service
Dale Bailey
Verified
15 Nov 2018
I had stored my items for over two years with them and the whole pricess has been extremely easy and painless. Guy and the team have been absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend.
jaimee dux
Verified
15 Nov 2018
Great service , friendly team and good rates
Peter Davison
Verified
15 Nov 2018
Caloust Chichmanian
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Excellent service provider
John Brereton
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Service was friendly and the price was very good. After using storage and moving all my stuff I even got a refund!!!
Connie Elkenhans
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Fort Knox storage were lovely people, my stuff was in perfect condition the same way I put it in there, no flooding, reasonable pricing. All around great :)
Jessbabees xo
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Great service and friendly staff we even go a refund on the rest of the months rent when we moved out before the end of the month.
None Ya
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Nick Fisher
Verified
15 Oct 2018
We found Fort Knox very good, friendly family business. We needed a big truck and Guy was very accommodating and organised for the exit gate as an entry. Had no problems with storage. No boxes had been tampered or eaten by pests(despite the weather) no wet water damage. Very happy. Would recommend Fort Knox.
Chris Trinder
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Guy and team are fantastic and very accommodating. Will definitely be happy to use their services again.
Lalaine Lacanilao
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Large space
Justin Legge
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Very Helpful staff sorted all my storage issues in a jiff. All was safe & secure throughout 3 yrs of rental. Thank you so very much for everything.
Maria Pifarre
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Great experience, great pricing
Cheryl Felton
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Excellent service. Most obliging in attitude. Would employ again, no damage to possessions.??
Colin Andrews
Verified
15 Oct 2018
Awesome price great service helpful staff
Jamieson King
Verified
14 Sep 2018
Easy.good. clean and friendly. A+
Allan Hall
Verified
14 Sep 2018
Great place to store your belongings
Jake Horsburgh
Verified
14 Sep 2018
Great service and really accommodating.
kimberley mellor
Verified
14 Sep 2018
Have had a hassle free time with Fort Knox Storage excellent service thank you so much will definitely recommend or use again in future if needed
Kimberley Hagen
Verified
14 Sep 2018
I was extremely impressed with my experience of Fort Knox Storage Caboolture. Accessing the facility was easy, clean and well organised. Guy and Sue were friendly, helpful and I would recommend using Fort Knox to anyone.
Suzanne Aarons
Verified
14 Sep 2018
I have used Fort Knox for approximately four years and found them to be professional and helpful. Guy has maintained communication of any changes throughout this time and I have enjoyed dealing with him and his organisation. I would recommend Fort Knox to any person or organisation wishing to store their belongings or who need assistance in moving. A good company to deal with.
Leigh Chippendale
Verified
14 Sep 2018
It was so easy and stress free. Thank you so much for your service. Customer service is fantastic very friendly and helpful. Thanks Fort Knox at Caboolture
ashley O'brien
Verified
14 Sep 2018
I been using fort knox storage 4 the past 4 years and absolutely no hassles at all , would highly recommend there facility to any 1.The manger was and is a pleasure to deal with and refunded me the left over monies when i moved out promptly with a fast easy transaction. Cheers.
robert doubleday
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Caravan storage, A1
kim werner
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Quick and easy to deal with. A clean and secure facility. It’s a bonus to be refunded the days not used when you vacate! Highly recommend!
Gabrielle Gardem
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Sue and Guy are awesome. Follow up service was amazing!! Would recommend Fort Knox Storage Caboolture above anyone else.
Caroline Smith
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Fantastic service and very helpful
Paul Baxter
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Very good company to work with, even give a refund for time not used. Highly recommended storage facility. All highly secure as well.
Merlin Hawk
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Staff were lovely to deal with, very easy for moving in/moving out. Wasn’t a hassle finding a storage unit either definitely recommend fortnox and would use them again if need to in the future
Melinda Oakley
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Guy provides great service. Both Caboolture facilities have great storage options. Dry and secure.
Brendan Rickman
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Guy went above and beyond to help me with my storage and transport of my belongings, I would recommend to anyone. There should be more people in business and management like Guy. Thank you enormously for your help Guy.
Lorraine Selvey
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Emma Grant
Verified
14 Aug 2018
Great facility. Very accommodating and helpful.
Rebecca Rollo
Verified
14 Jul 2018
Useful with convenient access
John Pullen
Verified
14 Jul 2018
Awesome experience and great service. Well looked after and always helpful
Lauren Lette
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Fort Knox storage company, lovely family business. Has the best price. 2nd time storing with them for a period of 2 years does not flood, very clean and dry. My gear left in the same condition after 2 years off storage. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Michelle Pepper
Verified
13 Jun 2018
We can’t thank Guy enough for the help with our difficult requirements and making sheds available as we needed them over a 6 month period. We have stored 6 times over the last 30 years and never have we experienced such clean and pest free service with such friendly service.Thank You.
Diane Margetts
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Service was fantastic, price to suit, will be back if I'm in need of another unit. Cheers!
Lush Beard
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Very professional clean. Helpful staff.
Elizabeth Glenbar
Verified
13 Jun 2018
I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage at Caboolture. I had my belongings stored for over 3 years. I never had any problems with access and found Guy approachable, honourable and easy to deal with. The bonus for me was that they refund any additional funds you have paid upfront which I am aware that none of the other local services provide.
Wendy Peach
Verified
13 Jun 2018
The friendly staff have been very helpful, especially moving from interstate. Went through everything and easy to deal with. Able to get storage, insurance and moving materials. They were also able to recommend removalist that they have dealt with in the past.
Ian Blunsden
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Excellent. Very customer service. Clean. Accessible. Guy is a top bloke!!!
Lydon McIntyre
Verified
13 Jun 2018
I highly recommend Fort Knox Caboolture to anyone looking for a storage solution.  I had a storage unit from November 2015 to September 2017.  I always found Guy and his staff very professional and most helpful.  The facility is kept in excellent condition and I never once had any concerns in relation to security.  Having the one constant (Guy) is very reassuring and that translates into total peace of mind.
Kim Schramm
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Nice and clean simple easy access and really nice people back in the office defiantly recommended. Will be using them again. Great price
Ethan Lloyd
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Bevan Beitzel
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Fantastic service thanks for everything.
Fiona Nielsen
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Very impressed with the service offered, and with the facilities that are immaculately maintained. Security of the facility is extremely good and Guy, (Manager), is incredibly helpful and knowledgable. Stored our house contents there for 18 months and I would definitely recommend this company, and this facility, to all others.
Susan Parker
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Based on our experience storing our whole house with Fort Knox, we highly recommend! The guy is very helpful and informative and will go the extra mile to make your time with them hassle free! Great work!
Wayne Mckenzie
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Fort Knox Caboolture has been a lifesaver. They were extremely accommodating, especially at handling business last minute (on my part) and the most affordable to date. The customer service was out of this world and you can always have a laugh with the staff. The storage units are in the utmost immaculate condition, and the security is even better, so you never need to stress or think twice about where you're keeping your belongings. Will definitely be coming back, and referring family and friends. Thanks again!
Rebeka Grob
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Candy Jesse
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Gave me great peace of mind that after 12 months of storing my furniture. Everything was in brilliant condition. Thank you for great service.
jodie muller
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Fantastic friendly service from people who genuinely want to help you. The facilities are clean, easily accessible and competitively priced. We will definitely be using their services again when needed.
Robert J Short
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Excellent business
barrett burke
Verified
10 Jun 2018
In a world where profit all to often comes before service. These guys prove that service is the hallmark of great business principles.
I wouldn't think of going elsewhere.
Guy your a star
Thank you.
Peter Corben
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Super friendly super nice 😊 had a rough time and thankfully Fort Knox was there to help me with great price and friendly service
Rach El
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Great service been here for like EVER its my second home away from home. The office is very much understanding when you are up front and explain your life's situations then again Honesty is always the best key to a good future of friendship and that's what I have with fortknox storage  as they are family very much understanding safe and secure and reliable clean in both areas of town as I have experienced storing in both areas of fortknox  it's very close and handy and if you carnt get to them they are just a fone call away and the bill is paid for otherwise the bank is there well  it use to be down the road NAB bank now it's moved from Caboolture. I am to say this is my second time storage place I've had in all my life so far and they do a very good job very seriously understanding and very excellent in the Maintaining of both shed allotment's   thumbs up to everyone who works at
Fort Knox storage 10 out of 10 for me as I said my second family now home away from home good to chat to as well when not busy with customers and paper work sorry computer work hehehe. Good on you guys and ladies for excellent servicing.😉
anne-marie whittaker
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Great friendly service at a good price. Very clean, infact the cleanest shed ive seen! Nothing is too much trouble for Guy and his team they even helped me source a new car battery when i needed one and a local removalist aswell. It was a pleasant suprise to get some money back, being the unused portion of my monthly rental on leaving. I was very impressed with the professionalism of this family run business...i will definately be referring my friends and family and anybody thats looking for a 5 star storage facility. Thankyou for safely taking care of my belongings...keep up the good work! ☆☆☆☆☆
M-J Bearman
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Could  not  be  more  helpful.Nice  people  too  deal with.
Lee Mercer
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Found the team at Fort Knox Caboolture to be very helpful from day one, had everything I needed for my packing and the facilities were clean and easily accessable. Nothing was too much trouble and they were very willing to work with me the entire time. Thanks to the entire team at Fort Know Caboolture.
Brad Davis
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Guy and his staff are a pleasure to deal with.Secure , Clean and Tidy storage premises.Always greeted with a smile and made to feel welcome.
Convenient access times and safe secure enviroment gives peace of mind that your items are safe.
If ever in need of a storage solution again  I would not hesitate to use this facility.
In all , A totally hassle free experience from start to end.
Thank you.
Andrew
Verified
10 Jun 2018
I recently hired one of their storage units and found Fort Knox was perfect for what we need. The price of The unit was very reasonable and very affordable. The cleanliness of our unit was immaculate and the location of the storage units was perfect for us.  The friendly and very helpful customer service to myself was above and beyond expectations.
Peter Van Bladel
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Guy and the team were great to deal with. Very professional and willing to help with any queries we had. Would highly recommend Fort Knox Storage!
JDC Painting & Decorating
Verified
10 Jun 2018
So Hospitable, no stone left unturned and for my benefit.  Access, Insurance, packing materials, locks and extra  bags,  just fabulous second mile treatment, always by the staff.  Thank you so much for such a positive experience.  I received a h at to wear in the sun when packing - needed it on the day - lovely key ring for the beer at the end.. I saw Guy - manager giving out ice-creams to the kids.  Made me a cup of tea and sent me home with home grown fruit.  Wow.
Truly recommendable....
(Just what you need when you are putting your whole life on hold.)
Liz Lawson-Zell
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Great service.... very helpful... very easy and handy to use... very clean... even received a refund when finished our stay with them. Would absolutely recommend them... A++
Clayton Edwards
Verified
10 Jun 2018
I found fort Knox storage shed at Caboolture.Very honest,always friendly, always helping doesn't flood,great rates,good atmosphere. Been with them for about 7yrs and its the best.if I need to go back u bet ya.Zi thank them for all there surport and real down to earth people.
Sam Rose
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Clean venue great customer service easy access clean site  does not flood. Very affordable price...even refund given within days of vacation.
Sharon Nichols
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Excellent facilities.price great for size unit...does not flood .security excellent.would recommend to anyone.
Ross Bloom
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Brian Flux
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Excellent car storage and service, very helpful and a pleasure to do business with
John Targett
Verified
10 Jun 2018
A+ service and facility, I highly recommend Guy and his team!!
Emma Whiting
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Amie Hudson
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Highly recommend.
sarah gwynn
Verified
10 Jun 2018
Vicki Sedgwick
Verified
20 May 2018
Great and friendly service thank you highly recommended,
Robert Swalwell
Verified
20 May 2018
Excellent service clean
Andrew Houghton
Verified
20 May 2018
Extremely helpful and Fabulous to deal with. I needed a storage shed ASAP and they were instantly available. They had everything I needed to move my entire house. They were very affordable and much cheaper than their competitors. Highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks
Jannelle Quinn
Verified
20 May 2018
was good i would definitely rent again if need to
Amanda Green
Verified
20 May 2018
Very professional and safe friendly service glade to do business with you.
Renton Eschbank
Verified
20 May 2018
Very friendly service Guy went above and beyond.
Tamara Skupien
Verified
20 May 2018
Fantastic friendly efficient service, very happy client all round, does not flood, safe & secure
Lily Podlich
Verified
20 May 2018
Such a great and friendly company excellent customer service and clean and secure storage sheds would most definitely recommend to everyone!
Kayla Keeley
Verified
20 May 2018
Great Team of Staff and Great Prices!
Danni Griffin
Verified
14 Mar 2018
Fort Knox Storage at Caboolture was very clean and dry go storage. We were very pleased with the service and efficiency that the staff gave us. Also everything is there to help you with packaging, locks and insurance. Would gladly recommend these guys.
Pat Deer
Verified
13 Mar 2018
I can not speak more highly about the team at Fort Knox Storage. They went above amd beyond for us in a time of need. Not only getting our stuff stored safely within an hour of us calling, but offered assistance to us in a very heart breaking situation. They kept my daughter entertained whilst we tried to organise ourselves in a time of need, even offered recommendations to us to help get us back on our feet. Thank you to Guy Bertram for being one of the most kind, thoughtful and professional businesses men we have ever come across. My family can not thank you enough. Robin and Chris.
Robin Jorna
Verified
07 Mar 2018
Fort Knox Storage was what we need. Manager (Guy Bertram) was very friendly and helpful.
Karen Dimmock
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Great help with everything you need to move
Rebecca Ringelstein
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Friendly helpful staff, good range of shed sizes and onsite support. would happily recommend.
Chris Anderson
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Gloria Coss
Verified
12 Jun 2017
We were with Fort Knox Caboolture for 29 months and in that time the service from Guy and Kylie was wonderful, very helpful and attentive to our needs. The facility is very well maintained, never any dramas accessing our storage space. Quite unexpectedly, we received a refund from our monthly payment because we moved out before the due date, nice surprise. We would recommend Fort Knox Caboolture to anyone who is looking for a great storage facility.
Denis Reyer
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Fort Knox Caboolture was a wonderful choice for our relocation. The guy was a wonderful caring person to deal with, every time we were there, he was welcoming and only too happy to offer us help,  with anything. The facility is very clean and spotless, no bugs ever spotted, thank goodness. It is so easy to gain access with our personal code, and there are no hassles. We moved the last of our furniture out, just recently, everything was in perfect condition. No weather affects the storage facility, which is a big plus, also. A huge thank you Guy, we will miss your happy disposition and Amanda will miss the ice blocks and home has grown fruit. You are one of a kind.
Sally Hayden
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Guy was the most energetic enthusiastic and helpful person I have had the pleasure to do business within a long time, nothing was too much for him, he followed up with phone calls, emails and  asked regularly if we were happy with everything, I found Fort Knox at Caboolture to be well priced, safe and well positioned at this difficult time of moving. I highly recommend Guy and his team at Fort Knox Caboolture.
Bruce McIver
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Guy and Fort Knox Caboolture were magnificent. Very easy to deal with, the price was great, does not flood and very clean and dry. Guy went above and beyond in assisting me to obtain great storage with my move to Canberra. Thoroughly recommend Fort Knox Caboolture to anyone.
Paul Muaudib
Verified
12 Jun 2017
I am a new customer to Fort Knox caboolture. I have found that they one one of the cleanest and most well maintained facilities I have been too. I spoke to guy on the phone and found him to be very helpful. I attended the site and spoke with Kylie and she was very insightful and helpful and ensured that I wasn't paying for room. I wasn't using. I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Fort Knox Caboolture to anyone.
Craig Foran
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Excellent service at Fort Knox storage, Caboolture. Helpful staff, brilliant facilities and security.
Would not hesitate to use their storage again if needed. Guy Bertram is a great bloke
Leonie McGee
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Guy and his team have the best customer service and took absolutely wonderful care of us at Fort Knox Caboolture. Thank you
Melissa Balfoort
Verified
12 Jun 2017
I have been a long term customer of Fort Knox Caboolture since 2014.
I have used a few different sized sheds at this time. Guy the facility manager has been extremely helpful and understanding. I will use this facility again and have no problem recommending this business with 5 stars for their competitive pricing, great service, friendly staff, easy access, and overall very clean, secure and flood free. Keep up the good work guys.
Lorraine Hill
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Guy and his staff are friendly and very helpful. Never once had any worries about leaving my property there. Felt very safe and secure. I would highly recommend them and I would use them again if the need arises.
mark samways
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Purchased forfeited storage at auction. Manager Guy exceptionally helpful.
Rick.
Rick Sciasci
Verified
12 Jun 2017
I received fabulous service from all at the Fort Knox Caboolture office.  The shed was very clean and easy for me to access with my personal security code.  Knew that my belongings were safe and secure.  No chance of flood or water damage to the property.  Professional and friendly staff.  Even received a refund for the portion of the month not used when I finished my rental!!!! Already recommending Fort Knox Caboolture to my friends.
Linda Waldock
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Thank you so much, Guy & Chrissie, this is the first time I have used storage facilities & I have loved the experience with Fort Knox Storage, Caboolture, you make it all so easy.  Immaculate shed facilities, secure grounds, great service!!  *****Gold star award, it's been awesome.  Thanks again...Michelle
Michelle Price
Verified
12 Jun 2017
I have been very happy with the service provided by Fort Knox Storage for the past 20 months, which has enabled me to store my whole house,  given my current circumstances. The Staff are extremely helpful and courteous, the facility is very clean and safe, and does not flood.  I am very happy with the price and have entrusted them with all my goods,  and as a result, I would recommend Fort Knox Storage to everyone
kathy hopkins
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Always helpful, affordable and professional while still retaining that personal touch that makes me recommend Fort Knox to anyone looking for short to mid-term storage.
Scott Langley
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Nothing a problem for these people.
Guy Bertram and his staff go out of their way to assist.
The security is second to none and the place absolutely spotless.
A pleasure to do business with.
Terry Prebble
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Actually Elaine Kaplan.  Google insists on using my maiden name. lol Guy at Fort Knox  Caboolture has amazing customer service skills and it was a pleasure to use the facility.  Rates are competitive and access is easy and convenient.  We had some trouble when loading our stuff into the unit and knew we wouldn't finish before 5 when the trailer was due back.  Guy just said to keep on going and get back when we can and he waited for us.  Nothing is too much trouble here!  Highly recommend Fort Knox Caboolture to anyone looking for a storage unit
Elaine Kaplan
Verified
12 Jun 2017
Fort Knox Self Storage  Caboolture was able to provide us with a very reasonable and affordable storage solution for the past 6 months whilst we search for a new property in the area. During this period we found the staff very helpful and always available when we made contact with them. We found the facility very easy to access and at all times found the facility and its surrounds clean and tidy.

To round up our comments our experience with Fort Knox Self Storage Caboolture has been a very pleasant experience and we would have no qualms in recommending this facility to those who are seeking a short to the long term storage solution.

Thank you to Guy and Staff for your help and support keep up the great service - Ken & Ann
Ann Crawford
Verified
12 Jun 2016
I have been a long term client with Fort Knox Storage Caboolture and for me, it has been a hassle-free experience.  The office staff have always been very friendly and helpful and the storage facility itself was always clean and easy to access. The storage rates were very reasonable.   I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for storage. Thank you Fort Knox Caboolture.
Diane Keating
Verified
12 Jun 2016
Friendly helpful staff. Easy access to the site. Clean and tidy. Highly recommended.
Joshua Harrison
Verified
12 Jun 2016
I have been using Fort Knox Storage and have been happy with the service and the friendly people I have delt with. I would use this facility again without hesitation.
Lynette Viney
Verified
12 Jun 2016
We have been storing our things with Fort Knox Caboolture for 3 years now and NOT ONCE have we had any problems. During this time there was never any issues with water or heat during the South-east Queensland extreme weather conditions. The service has always been excellent and all the staff/owners have ALWAYS been most helpful. Thank you for having us.
Allan and Karen Smith
Verified
13 Jun 2015
awesome company to deal with very flexible great customer service and very helpful team can get the truck and trailer is not a problem have used other storage facilities in the past but will definitely use fort Knox Caboolture again
Jordan Halloran
Verified
13 Jun 2015

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Guy, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Caboolture