Storage Manager
Kerry
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Rated 4.98 from 219 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Caloundra Reviews

Top 5 stars for Fort Knox excellent customer service always cheerful Kerry is such a wonderful person
Aimee Barry
Verified
02 Aug 2020
Very helpful and went over and above with their customer service. Extremely clean and safe facility. Would highly recommend their services. Thank you
Kathleen Arnold
Verified
13 Jul 2020
I have been with Fort Knox Caloundra for evaaaaaa. I am super impressed with their service and have always felt supported with my moving and payment needs (especially given that I lived in the UK whilst my stuff was in storage). It’s the end of an era for me and I find myself moving out. BUT I would hands down, encourage anyone to store their most precious belongings here!! Do it, book it, you won’t regret it! X
Chelsea Roberts
Verified
06 Jul 2020
I am sure I am not the first (or the last) to give this storage business 5 stars. We first needed a unit in 2015 which became 2 units on the day we moved in, no drama just sorted it out for us on the day! Amazing! Nothing has been a problem and everything has been easy with Fort Knox caloundra. I could not recommend this facility more highly. Professional, clean and helpful, qualities that these people demonstrate everyday. Thanks guys, we will actually miss having a unit there!
Teresa Jetson
Verified
06 Jul 2020
Friendly efficient service
Tessa Farnham
Verified
28 Jun 2020
Our experience with Fort Knox Storage has been without fault - good service, Kerry is really friendly and willing to help with anything, they're well organised and the premises are very clean. We used Beached Removals (Neil and Tony) who were also great. They arrived on time and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely use them again and will recommend Fort Knox to anybody.
Jasmin Ball
Verified
07 May 2020
Jade Weatherill
Verified
27 Apr 2020
2nd time I have used this facility and would recommend highly. Kerry is a pleasure to deal with and knows her stuff. From packaging, removalists, insurance and any questions you have she has the answer. The sheds are spotless as is the whole yard. I wouldnt hesitate to use and recommend Fort Knox Storage Caloundra to anyone!
Tracey Slattery
Verified
16 Apr 2020
Terry Ryan
Verified
18 Mar 2020
Daniel Borak
Verified
25 Feb 2020
I could not recommend this storage facility enough! The staff were exceptional in assisting our storage needs whilst we moved from interstate. We have received nothing but A+ service!
Alysha Borak
Verified
24 Feb 2020
Great service, super clean and well kept. Borrowed free trailer one day which is a great add on service
Matt Richards
Verified
17 Feb 2020
my experience with Fort Knox was absolutely fantastic. Kerry and the team were wonderful and extremely helpful. during our pack up stage we realised we needed a larger unit and Kerry (even on her day off) went out of her way to help us. i would recommend Fort Knox storage anytime!
Catherine Kumar
Verified
17 Feb 2020
Always helpful, very friendly and a cool chick.
Jo Fuge
Verified
17 Feb 2020
Nice, friendly service. Clean sheds and good access. I would use again.
Andrew Sneath
Verified
03 Feb 2020
Friendly easy to deal with sends receipt promptly
Wayne Kinsey
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Phil Moye
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Great communication, easily accessible and value for money.
Bec XOXO
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Kerry made the renting of both sheds easy for us. Nothing was too much trouble during the rapid sale of our house. We had no where to store all of our belongings and we were about to fly overseas for a holiday.
Anyway we did it and are now sitting in our new home relaxing a little. Still unpacking though! LOL Thanks to all of the staff at Fort Knox. We certainly recommend them to anyone. Regards, Chris and Junee.
Chris Ball
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Jackson Baker
Verified
09 Dec 2019
Kerry and the team at this facility have always been amazing to deal with. And the company helps support our community initiative to assist people who are in housing crisis and in need of household goods or personal items by giving us a rate that is generously discounted. We first made contact with the company through their manager at the time David when we attended a local chamber of commerce breakfast. FN allow us and our clients and any of the charities and service providers we get referrals from, free use of the facility trailer to help collect donations or drop off items we donate to people in need. Anyone we refer gets a discount on storage if they need it and they even helped out a young man that we referred to get discounted emergency storage for a vehicle to avoid it being towed from a location on the coast. We've hired the space with them for over 2 years now and are just so grateful for their incredible customer service and their community spirit. They're always bubbly (especially Kerry!!) and eager to help wherever they can and the facility is top notch as well - always kept extremely tidy, easy and secure access with great hours to attend the site and the entire complex is so well laid out and there are heaps of storage options to choose from. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Janzey Pratt
Verified
09 Dec 2019
First Class, all the way. The people and their service is the best.
I only wish more businesses would catch up to Fort Knox.
Steve Abrahamson
Verified
02 Dec 2019
angela smith
Verified
28 Nov 2019
My experience here has been second to none. Very personal and friendly staff and excellent service. The staff tailored the perfect size storage unit at a great price for my family. They made the process simple and easy, which was a breath of fresh air in the chaos of moving home. Highly recommended!
Marty Simpson
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Stored our possessions for 6 months. Nothing but friendly helpful service. Clean and well maintained facility.
Sandy Deery
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Staff are so friendly and premises are always clean would recommend.
Gail Koh
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Super Friendly, happy to help. Clean. Would 100% recommend!
Melissa Giret
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Semra Ertan
Verified
26 Nov 2019
charles young
Verified
26 Nov 2019
does what it is paid to do.
Ben Haycroft
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Leica Turnbull
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Fort Knox are the best. Polite, patient and helpful. Can’t recommend enough
Danny Venus
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Matthew Pepper
Verified
26 Nov 2019
freda carter
Verified
01 Oct 2019
Great team to work with. Courtesy and helpful
Ken Armstrong
Verified
01 Oct 2019
David Hamilton
Verified
05 Sep 2019
Very friendly & super helpful. Great rates and 24 hr access. Awesome.
Sooty Man
Verified
05 Sep 2019
The best and staff are helpful and caring. Not easy putting some of your life in storage  and been difficult doing without some things. I have used Fort Knox Storage  a few times and know my belongings are well protected.
Barbara Bishop
Verified
27 Aug 2019
Very friendly and obliging staff at the Storage Unit -0 great to be able to access at any time too, thanks for all your help.
Evelyn McCorkell
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Del Tandy
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Made us feel right at home, Kerry was like part of the family. We felt our furniture & belongings will be in good hands. Great to deal with,and highly recommended👍
Alan T
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Allison Grant
Verified
19 Aug 2019
If you need local storage short or  long term you cant go wrong contact Kerry and she will help with all your storage needs
Peter Deakin
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Good staff attention, very clean facility, they recommended a great Removalists called Beach Removals. Would recommend both companies
Andy Dalton
Verified
12 Aug 2019
Very efficient, accommodating and friendly. Very clean and secure facilities, highly recommend
Melissa Mattsson
Verified
30 Jul 2019
Kerry & her staff at Fort Knox Storage Caloundra are AMAZING  - easy sign up, great access, neat and tidy. Keep up the great work !!
Emma Lucht
Verified
23 Jul 2019
Incredibly clean, easy access, great price and Kerry is awesome with her help and advice. Kerry is always available when needed and easy transition with moving  in and out. Also helped with choosing a good removalist.
Fiona Jenkins
Verified
16 Jul 2019
Kerry's did a fabulous job, in assisting us with moving our load from Alice Springs to Caloundra.
Ensuring that goods were received and packed in our unit.
Thanks for the great customer service.
All queries were promptly answered and nothing was too much trouble.
Jenny Wood
Verified
18 Jun 2019
Excellent Service, very handy and convenient and a great price.
Lanie Hunt
Verified
11 Jun 2019
Kerry has been more than helpful with my shed move and I would highly recommend the storage and especially Kerry
Dennis Jones
Verified
09 Jun 2019
A few weeks ago went to Fort Knox Caloundra for storage couldn't be happier with the service thanks Kerry u ran asset to your company
Shane Dennis
Verified
06 Jun 2019
Lovely staff, very helpful!! We were in a tight schedule to arrive and unload the truck, they were so patient and caring with us. Made our move to sunshine so much easier.
Thanks Kerry & Jamie.
Renan Borba Farias
Verified
05 Jun 2019
Fort Knox provides a  great service. It is convenient and easy to use, clean & well-operated, and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The website is great as well, and you can see all their pricing and special deals.
John Wegert
Verified
05 Jun 2019
Fantastic service is given by Kerry. The sheds are well presented and very clean. The prices are fair and well deserved.
Sharon Ferguson
Verified
05 Jun 2019
Great service!
Finlay Howe
Verified
05 Jun 2019
I have used Fort Knox Caloundra many times and each and every time I have been so impressed by the excellent service. Kerry is a joy to deal with..her professionalism and lovely personality made everything stress free. The premises and units are clean and very accessible.  Best storage facility on the Coast.
Aileen Harrington
Verified
29 May 2019
Best price I could find on the Coast. Size,+service + security, highly recommended, call & inspect they are bigger than you expect
Itz Claire
Verified
13 May 2019
Kerry was extremely helpful and took time to talk us through everything thoroughly. The premises is secure and well maintained. Highly recommended.
Paul Kingdom
Verified
06 May 2019
Very professional and helpful staff. immaculate storage and set up... easy access. Whole process was seamless from go to whoa.
Janet Emm
Verified
29 Apr 2019
The team at Fort Knox are friendly, organised, professional and so easy to get along with. You feel comfortable and welcome with every experience. You know you can trust in fort Knox no need to look elsewhere.
Donna Smith
Verified
15 Apr 2019
I recently rented a small unit a few weeks ago at Fort Knox in Caloundra. I didn't bother looking at other facilities as I was impressed by the quick and detailed response from manager Kerry to my initial inquiry. The price with a discount for RACQ members seemed very reasonable and I was also impressed with the access, security and spotlessly clean unit when I visited to see if it was suitable for what I needed.
gareth hughes
Verified
15 Apr 2019
heather finlayson
Verified
08 Apr 2019
Very professional, prompt service, facility is kept in immaculate condition, easy in and out access.
Caloundra West Customs
Verified
08 Apr 2019
Great location, reasonably priced, awesome staff who provide excellent customer service, sheds are clean and well maintained. Will certainly recommend to others
Alex Hughes
Verified
08 Apr 2019
Awesome service! Great storage
Chelsea Fisher
Verified
18 Mar 2019
Kerry is absolutely amazing! I’d recommed her place for everyone that needs a storage.
Ingrid Louise Leite
Verified
18 Mar 2019
Lovely friendy staff
Katie Goodwin
Verified
11 Mar 2019
We needed storage no idea where, went to Fort Knox to enquire and we were so happy we signed up straight away. Every time we go there everyone is so happy and helpful.
Carol Lockyer
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Kerry made everything really easy. She knew what I needed and was very flexible. Very friendly and efficient service.
Shelley Moye
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Excellent facilities, and service,
Gavin Michael
Verified
11 Mar 2019
I agree with the previous reviews of the Fort Knox Caloundra Storage Facility!!! Welcoming, friendly Staff who are prepared to take an interest in their customers. The facility is clean, well appointed and reasonably priced. Conveniently located. I am happy to give Fort Knox Caloundra a 5 star rating.
Heather Robb
Verified
04 Mar 2019
Great facility, clean, organized and friendly. l highly recommend.
geosal61
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Very helpful staff & clean storage rooms
paul hopper
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Fort Knox has various size choices in storage space. All sheds are kept well cleaned, dry and secure to make you feel at ease with any decision you come to, and Kerry and her staff are more than happy to show you through the various options within the facility. I was very happy with the level of security displayed and accessibility to each storage unit for loading and unloading of goods. Fort Knox also has a complete range of everything you require to pack your belongings for a move from various size boxes, bubble wrap, tissue paper, butcher's paper, tape and nikko pens (to name a few) - you even receive a discount if you are a RACQ member, so don't forget to mention that! Overall I found the whole process easy with great service - thanks guys!!
Bec Rowlands
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Great location, easy access, variety of storage sizes, and 5 star service. Thank you for all your help, Kerry! I am happy to recommend Fort Knox Storage Caloundra!
Raynor Grevell
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Absolutely fantastic service. Kerry was an absolute diamond from start to finish and I really don't know where we would have been without her help; we were moving from Brisbane to the Sunny Coast and sorted out everything, including meeting the movers and locking up the unit once they'd finished - saving us a journey of more than 3 hours. Don't bother going anywhere else. Fort Knox are cheap, have great storage units and the service is second to none. I'll be recommending them to all my friends and family.
Paul Mathias
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Perfect fit for my business. Impeccable presentation and tidiness
Pappa Gee
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Great customer service! Always very helpful and friendly to deal with. Would reccomend them if you need storage. Have dealt with them on and off for six years.
Athol Dagger
Verified
25 Feb 2019
Great service, Kerry is so helpful and always tries her best to get you the best deal. Would recommend highly
Larney McDoanld
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Always friendly
Keith McCullough
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Awesome customer service from Kerry. Definitely, recommend.
Jacinta Shirley
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Very friendly & super helpful. Great rates and 24 hr access. Awesome.
Sooty Man
Verified
08 Feb 2019
The staff at Fort Knox Caloundra are very helpful and are always pleasant to deal with,  I would recommend this place of business to friends and family!!
Jade Aisthorpe
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Fort Knox Caloundra has been excellent over the 3 years I was with them. The facilities were perfect, waterproof and pest free.  Access was very easy and I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. Thanks, FK Caloundra!
Richard Ham
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Great Customer Service, got a great deal, was quick & easy to arrange, will highly recommend
Carezza Dandoulakis
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Super friendly, easy to access and great price for the location
Jessica Rowland
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Made one phone call and Kerry had everything all sorted for me. Great price and a great deal on my second-month storage. The customer service is fantastic, accommodating and friendly. The storage unit is very clean and well maintained. Trailer if required at no extra cost and trolleys to help with those heavy items. I'm impressed!   Highly recommended
Deb Kilbride
Verified
08 Feb 2019
Great storage alternative for any business, at a cost-effective price.
Kimberley Chambers
Verified
08 Dec 2018
Brian Waller
Verified
08 Dec 2018
Found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly, nothing was to much bother
Very satisfied with the service
jeanette norton
Verified
07 Nov 2018
Great for storing my small boat for a short term. The staff were very helpful. Thanks
Chris Rose
Verified
07 Oct 2018
I  found fort Knox storage Caloundra very friendly and efficient from the first day. Another time when I went by to check on things I was helped out on a public holiday...my roller door got stuck on a box and the on-site manager helped me out.  Highly recommend.
Uti Jamison
Verified
07 Oct 2018
Alicia Dunn
Verified
07 Oct 2018
Very simple process. Highly recommend.
Shaun Slater
Verified
07 Oct 2018
Sarah is fantastic, very friendly and helpful to what we needed! Would definitely recommend!
Breeanne Cox
Verified
06 Sep 2018
We are in the process of selling up in NSW and moving to QLD...... friendly service, clean units, easy accessibility. Thanks, Kerrie for making our transition stress free. We got our car and lots of other stuff in the unit. Very good access. I’d highly recommend these very helpful people to assist you with your storage needs.
amelia lewis
Verified
06 Sep 2018
Awesome staff, great place, clean and safe. I never had to worry about my personal belongings. Will definitely be going back if the need arises.
Nicole Lindsay
Verified
06 Aug 2018
Wonderful and friendly service. Clean and easily accessible sheds.
sandy Cattuzzo
Verified
06 Aug 2018
Brendan West
Verified
06 Jul 2018
Clean and well run. Very helpful staff
Paul Nadig
Verified
06 Jul 2018
Great advice, systems & service
Kelly Horne
Verified
06 Jul 2018
Kerry and the team were friendly, professional and went above and beyond in helping me move process go seamlessly. The storage area is very clean and tidy, and facilities - such as a moving trolley and trailer hire - are provided free of charge. Knowing my belongings are safe and secure and that if there were any issues I’d be confident Kerry and the team would genuinely try and help, is one less thing I have to worry about and makes life that bit easier. Thanks, Kerry.
Erin
Verified
06 Jul 2018
Storing my good there at the moment.  Very friendly and helpful staff.  Clean and tidy facility.  I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Caloundra.
Fiona Yates
Verified
06 Jul 2018
Very happy with the service received from Kerry during the period when I had a storage shed at Fort Knox Caloundra.  They have a good & varied stock of packing materials in the shop as well, which came in handy.  Very friendly - would happily go back :)
Darren Smith
Verified
13 Jun 2018
As they keep the place spotlessly clean you could literally eat off the ground.  The friendly owners are always willing to help and nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommend.
Jennie Graham
Verified
13 Jun 2018
We are thoroughly happy with services at Caloundra Fortknox Storage, they are really nice people to deal with, we have found them extremely helpful and cheerful people, nothing is too much for them and the storage units are kept to a really high standard. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Very happy. Steve and Brenda
Nicklin Electrical
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Fort Knox Caloundra has been AMAZING. Services is friendly, prompt and everything is explained simply with nothing too much trouble.  I highly recommend using Fort Knox Caloundra
Cheryl Hassan
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Was making an injury on short term storage and spoke with a very professional member of your team I believe her name was Kerry
Cherelle Garratt
Verified
13 Jun 2018
This is the second time I have utilised Fort Knox in Caloundra for long term storage of my furniture/household and I can honestly say the complex is extremely clean, excellent secure storage and the staff treat me like family. If you are looking for a great facility stop here because you can't get anywhere better than Fort Knox Caloundra.
Matt Gallagher
Verified
13 Jun 2018
AMAZING FACILITY!!!! I use 3 different storage companies in QLD and this is by far the best...
Sean Moss
Verified
13 Jun 2018
In no time felt like part of the family, they go out of their way to help.
Beau Jones
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Very nice an helpful people with a great secure facility.
Travis Boroughs
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Wow !! If you need boxes. This is the place to go. Helped me so much with every aspect of my move. Great old fashioned service.
Lauretta Shaw
Verified
13 Jun 2018
I found Fort Knox storage Caloundra, very helpful and pleasant when a client of ours required secure storage at short notice. Kerry in the office moved heaven and earth at the last minute as she was about to finish for the day but it was no hassle to stay behind. It was only for 2 days but still, the experience felt like I was a return customer.
Would highly recommend them for all
storage requirements.
GaKa Transport
Verified
13 Jun 2018
I have used Fort Knox Twice now I between moves. I feel comfortable leaving my household items there it's very clean and safe. Kerry has been great to deal with no problem is too big she made my transition from one house to the other hassle-free. Thanks, guys I highly recommend them.
Janice Irwin
Verified
13 Jun 2018
A friendly and efficient family fun local business.
Excellent secure storage facilities and good rates. Highly recommended.
John Belchamber
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Kerry is super efficient.
Geoff Bunter
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Super friendly people who always ask me if I need anything, a trolley etc. Super clean facility. :) Super service :)
Bethany Gardiner
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Wonderful and very helpful people.  Would highly recommend.
SashaRain67 .
Verified
13 Jun 2018
Used Fort Knox Caloundra for 18 months to store household items as we downsized. We always found them excellent to deal with. The storage facility itself is immaculately maintained. Would definitely use them again.
Nick Byron
Verified
13 Jun 2018
I used Fort Knox Storage, Caloundra for 3 and 1/2 years to store all our personal items that wouldn't fit into our rented apartment. I found it secure, convenient and meticulously clean. The staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful and I would not hesitate to use Fort Knox again, should I need to in the future. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to store their belongings in a safe, secure and clean facility.
Scott Roche
Verified
13 Jun 2018
We found the friendliness and service showed by Kerry to be first class. She was attentive and happy to show us around and answer questions. We went back the next day and she had remembered everything we discussed. The place was very clean and tidy and all the paperwork was done quickly. We felt that the whole process was well handled and we felt confident that we had made the right choice.
Karen McCullough
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Very happy with Fort Knox Storage Facilities, the location and the layout is both functional and practical. The staff there are very helpful and its great value for money.
Paul Baxter
Verified
12 Jun 2018
So glad we found Kerry and the team at Fort Knox Caloundra, who made our task much easier than we were expecting. She presented options for our particular situation and we signed up straight away. I would highly recommend the team at Fort Knox Caloundra.
Rosalyn Cassidy
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I've been with FKS Caloundra for 4 yrs now and would highly recommend them to whoever reads this. The helpful friendly customer service provided is both professional and exceptional. The facility is spotlessly clean. Thank you FKS Caloundra.
Charmaine Otene
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I am very impressed with the service at Fort Knox Storage Caloundra. Kerry has great customer service and was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend.
Terri Parker
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I have been using fort knox storage for over 6 years and I have been extremely happy with the facility and the great staff that work there. Kerry, Sarah and Gary are always friendly and accommodating and always happy to help with any request. The amazing customer service is really what sets Caloundra fort knox apart from other storage facilities and I have used quite a few over the years for our business so believe me I know! Thank you guys for all your help over the years I would definitely recommend your business and thank you for keeping all our stock safe and secure over the years and for all your continued help and support it is much appreciated.
shane jones
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I found Fort Knox Caloundra to be super clean and the staff really helpful and happy to answer my questions and assisted me without hesitation...Thanks, Fort Knox Caloundra, I'll be back :)
Paula Shaw
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Loved the service I received at Fort Knox Storage. They were very understanding when I had to change my exit date several times at very late notice. Would happily recommend them to anyone in need of a quality storage facility.
Greg Robertson
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Very friendly staff! Best service! Never stuffed around.
Shelby Klein
Verified
12 Jun 2018
We’ll manage local business
Kyle GamingTV
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great location and awesome friendly staff!
Denby Shaw
Verified
12 Jun 2018
This site is nice and clean, the staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful.  Location is easy to find, access easy and storage is a good value for money.  I would recommend Fort Knox Caloundra to anyone.
Gail Leder
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Really good service - Kerry and the team are very friendly and always willing to help. This is our 2nd time using Fort Knox Caloundra and we've been happy both times. Highly Recommended.
Steve Hartley
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I have stored with them a few times and the free trailer hire to move in and out has been a lifesaver. Lovely friendly staff also
Bree Richardson-shaw
Verified
12 Jun 2018
The great storage facility, reasonable charges. Would recommend to all. Wonderful people to deal with.
Vince Turco
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Kerry is a real gem. Top service & very flexible plans to suit the customer. If you have storage needs, Kerry @ Fort Knox Caloundra should be your 1st  contact.
Gordon Hall
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Kerry is extremely helpful at helping you determine the size you need and getting everything sorted as well as advising you of current specials and deals. I feel very secure using the Fort Knox storage facility.
Holly Mears
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great service good value
Brigette Griffin
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Fantastic can't fault the service, friendly helpful always available to help with any questions. Keep up the good work.
Pippame201 Brown
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Return customer. Love the great customer service
Tamara Scott
Verified
12 Jun 2018
All the people down at Fort Knox storage Caloundra have been amazing. They have helped me so much, in any way possible. Always a friendly face when you go in, facilities are just as good as the people. Well secured, clean site, trolleys, trailer are exceptional. Can’t be any more happy to store my stuff stored safely at this business.
Samantha Gallagher
Verified
12 Jun 2018
My son has had a storage shed at this facility for over three years.  My wife and I have used them in the past and had no hesitation returning when we needed storage recently.  We have found Kerry to be very helpful and she explains everything in detail.  She is friendly and professional with a personality to match.  I would definitely recommend Fort Knox Caloundra to anyone seeking a storage solution whether it be short or long term.
joefriday
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Exactly like the Moffitt beach site. Great people, excellent service and really professional! Would definitely use again without hesitation.
Aaron Jupp
Verified
12 Jun 2018
The staff were excellent - they found us a unit that was easier to get into.  I was amazed at how clean the unit was - perfect.  Would I suggest this business over other - absolutely.
Leon-Valerie JONES
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I recently needed to store the contents of my 1 bedroom unit after moving back to the Sunshine Coast.   I looked around and decide to contact Fort Knox.   They were excellent to speak with when I called.  They quickly emailed me their storage detailed information and suggested I call in to have a look at the facilities.    When I did I was impressed with the service desk help and the tour of all the facilities.  The facilities offered were great and extremely clean with fully monitored security.  I have been back after storing my belongings and the staff are just as helpful as when I first called them.
Peter Dunn
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I have been storing at Fort Knox storage for the last 11 years. Friendly staff and convenient location has been a plus. Kerry & David have been very accommodating over the years to my changing needs. Highly recommend Fort Knox storage for short term or long term storage.
Paresh Kumar
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great location, Reasonable Prices and Excellent Customer Service!!! :)
Digby Thomas
Verified
12 Jun 2018
peter smith
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Been with fortknox Caloundra a few times over the last 10 years always had friendly professional service
Scott Johnston
Verified
12 Jun 2018
The awesome storage facility, totally awesome people taking care of my things.
Alan Roberts
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I have found Fort Knox at Caloundra to be an ideal facility for the storage of my furniture and household goods. It is always spotlessly clean. The staff (especially Kerry) who I have dealt with, go to extreme lengths to be as helpful and considerate as possible
Diane Milne
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great operators.
I have spoken with Kerry on a few occasions and found her to be more than approachable on all matter relating to payment and money saving options.
Clean and tidy business and very secure.
Thanks for opening up on a Sunday in the pouring rain so I could store my trailered furniture.
Great service
Clinton Black
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Kerry was fantastic to deal with, she was very patient with us as we changed our dates often. The very thorough process to sign up and super easy to access our shed. Would highly recommend if you need a storage shed on the coast.
Megan Watson
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Excellent service and prices
Michael Ramsay
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Excellent facility! Great business to deal with, have stored here many times and always greeted by friendly staff. Very secure for all of your possessions.
Glenn Allemand
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Staff were friendly and helpful. They also allowed us to use the courtesy trailer which was also very helpful. Prices were reasonable and we go a great deal for the shed we needed. Definitely, recommend using this company
neil ferris
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Amazing customer service will go above and beyond to help out. Even told us about promotions. Storage shed is so clean and well looked after!!! All round happy as. Thank you
tash campbell
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Outstanding service Kerry could not have been more helpful. The storage space was spotless with very easy access. Would highly recommend.
Peter Hine
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Staff were very helpful over the phone and in person, also very friendly and added a personal touch by taking you and showing you the shed. The facility is very clean.
Kate Everett
Verified
12 Jun 2018
We have been a client of Fort Knox Storage for over five years.  Nothing is a problem and under the management of the new owners, it has only improved.  They are a pleasure to do business with.  We have no problem in recommending them.
Anna O'Duffy
Verified
12 Jun 2018
We have been using a storage shed at Caloundra Fort Knox for 4 years now.  Right from the very beginning Kerry, David and the team have been incredibly helpful and friendly. As customers, we feel very looked after whenever we go there or phone up.  They have many storage sizes at very good prices, as well as handy storage needs such as packing boxes, tape, etc in the reception area. The storage areas are always very clean, well maintained and of course very secure. There is also an adorable little dog belonging to one of the staff, who we always love to say hello to as well! We highly recommend Fort Knox Storage at Caloundra! From Tanya and Natalie Grant and Andy Robinson.
Andy Robinson
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Very happy with the facilities and helpful friendly staff, we left our boat and trailer in one of their 6m x 3m sheds for a week. With easy 24hr access, we could come and go to go fishing at any time and we could leave the fishing gear in the boat knowing it was safe and secure. I will recommend this Fort Knox storage facility on the SEQ. Fishing facebook site.
Les Lewis
Beverley Lewis
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I needed a storage place urgently as we had to move out of our house and the service I received was amazing. Kerry the facility manager was amazing, honestly, the whole time I was taking note of the amazing service Kerry provided. I am a stifler for great customer service and honestly, I was not expecting to experience what I did. Well done Fort Knox Caloundra and thank you, Kerry.
Jaxon Calder
Verified
12 Jun 2018
This is our 3rd experience with Fort Knox Caloundra, and as usual went very smoothly.  The whole complex is immaculately kept and the staff are always friendly and helpful.  And I love the little mutt Rusty who keeps an eye on everything!  He is just as immaculate as the complex itself.
Joey Safmarine
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I am a returning customer to Fort Knox Caloundra.
I'd like to thank Sarah for her help this morning...
Fort Knox staff are always very helpful and kind. The premises are very clean and well kept.. I would not hesitate to recommend Fort Knox Caloundra to anyone in need of storage.
Penny Cornford
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Paul Heeps
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Very friendly and very helpful staff
Glen Stair
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Exceptional service! Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Danielle Lloyd
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Excellent
Robert Dickson-Bogie
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Excellent service  and location made Fort Knox the obvious choice for storage needs
Graeme Souster
Verified
12 Jun 2018
What a blessing that I was referred to Fort Knox Storage Caloundra. As I was from Sydney
The staff at Fort Knox went over and above to assist me, especially when my furniture turned up and I required a larger storage unit than what was originally requested.
My original quote was better than I expected but when I required extra space the adjusted rate was just as great. The agreed monthly rate would be pro-rata if I was to cut short my agreed term. Which I wasn’t expecting to change.
True to there word my residential plan had changed I only had to pay for days that I had used. Also as promised if I required to borrow the company trailer that would not be s problem, free of charge even though I cut my hire period well short of an original month.
Kerry the manager of Caloundra beach couldn’t be more helpful and very polite along with the rest of her team onsite.
Kerry also helped by recommending a local small removalist to help me relocate my furniture ( Dave ). What a champion bloke and a very fair hourly rate not to mention he towed the trailer for me which was a great help.
I can not recommend Fort Knox Storage Caloundra highly enough to anyone that requires long or short term storage.
If I ever require storage again I will go back to Fort Knox storage and if it not at Caloundra I can only hope the term is as professionals as the Caloundra team.
I solute you Kerry and your team.
Cheers
Brad Geaney
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Have been using them for just over a month Friendly and happy staff would recommend them to anyone in need of storage short or long term
so if your looking for a place to store a house full or just a small amount make Fort Knox storage your first stop
PiratePete
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Fantastic service.
Kerrie Joliffe
Verified
12 Jun 2018
The receptionist was lovely and so helpful both over the phone and face-to-face. Cheap prices too!
Kelsey Jennings
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Spoke to a lady by the name of Kerry and totally impressed with her service and knowledge. Went in to view and the site is fully secure and spotlessly clean. Bonus as they have free trailer hire for move in.
Signed up immediately and would highly recommend
Fort Knox Caloundra
Susan Thomas
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Extremely happy with the staff service. Took every effort to look at customer needs and suggest the best storage size.
Riaz Janif
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Very helpful in determining the storage size I needed. The facilities are spotless and the staff very helpful. I was pleasantly surprised by the cost of storing my property here. Very reasonably priced. If I need storage space again this is definitely the place I will use.
STEPHEN PATRICK
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, good clean storage.
Al Benge
Verified
12 Jun 2018
I have experienced very helpful service since using Fort Knox Caloundra and Kerry and the team have been outstanding in quickly accommodating my changing storage needs at short notice. Thank you to all for helping make the stresses of moving and storing that much easier for me.
Stacey Fingleton
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Excellent customer service.
Always very helpful
Michael Webb
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Highly recommend, great clean facilities and service is great at competitive prices.  Nothing is ever too hard
Andrew Jones
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Helen Marshall
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Elizabeth Bannatyne
Verified
12 Jun 2018
these guys are great they will help you any way they can excellent friendly team
Chris Bettys
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Kerry is wonderful so helpful she made everything so easy.
Facilities are clean and organised
Great service
Jenny Black
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Brendan Simonsen
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Daryl Thomassen
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great price, great storage sheds nice and clean... access code works a breeze! Helpful friendly staff.
Total Cardio with Boaz
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great facility, friendly and very helpful staff. Highly recommended
Jeff Whitehead
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great to deal, the lady in the front office was extremely helpful
Phillip Fraser
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Amazing environment and great helpful staff clean and secure would recommend to anyone
hulkxy
Verified
12 Jun 2018
They have great customer service and also knowing the shed is safe and secure is also ease off my mind.
Blind Alterations
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great service
Gregory Pilcher
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Excellent service from the outset! Highly recommend !!
Mitch Barr
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Amazing service, very friendly & easy!
Lisa Croxford
Verified
12 Jun 2018
So far I have been impressed with the communication via email.
Alicia H
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Great Service, nice people and the lockups are so clean
Alan Quick
Verified
12 Jun 2018
Potaua Anderson
Verified
13 Jun 2017
Kerry provided excellent service and would recommend Fort Knox Caloundra again.
Jan Watman
Verified
13 Jun 2017
Christopher Lennon
Verified
13 Jun 2017
I am extremely happy with the service I have received from Fort Knox Storage. All the staff are very professional and helpful.
kathy wardle
Verified
13 Jun 2017
Thank you so much to all the team at Fort Knox Caloundra.  I first met David over the fence at Fort Knox as we were neighbours, always very polite and helpful.  They even recommended a removalist "Beached Removals"  - 5-star operation there too.  I left my house full of personal items in a very full storage unit and after being away nearly 2 years returned and moved into my new home.  No mould, pest or vermin damage of which I was quite anxious about.  After ringing the lovely Kerry about organising moving out everything was sorted without any issues and even received a refund.  Thanks again David and Kerry, you made it very easy for me!
Amanda Jones
Verified
13 Jun 2017
We have used Fort Knox for all of our 5 relocations in the Caloundra area.  They have been friendly, very efficient, and always helpful. Would definitely recommend them.  Bob and Jo Horn
Jason Horn
Verified
13 Jun 2017
highly recommend Fort Knox for the cleanliness and accessibility of all units but more so for the sense of family from all staff. Three years of unworried storage Thank you, Kerry and all staff
leigh ezard
Verified
13 Jun 2017
The facility is pristine and I feel the security is more like a warm hug then a locked up storage area.  Wonderful service and a great team to be part of.
Sarah Lane
Verified
13 Jun 2017
Great storage company, always safe and secure. We use them for our business storage of bulky goods and it works well for us.
Michelle Ruthenberg
Verified
13 Jun 2017
We needed somewhere to store our personal belongings for a month between houses. Kerry from Fort Knox Caloundra recommended a 2x2 storage unit which was exactly the right size for us. The unit and the entire complex is immaculately clean and very secure. Kerry and David were most obliging and helpful and we would, and have, recommend Fort Knox Caloundra to anyone needing a storage unit.
Carol Humphries
Verified
13 Jun 2017
I am extremely happy with the service I received at Fort Knox. The lovely Kerry who runs the show has fantastic customer skills and did everything she could to assist us in such a stressful time. She is a lovely lady and a credit to this company. I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for storage. Thank you, Kerry?
Dottie Cameron
Verified
13 Jun 2017
Thank you, Maureen, for being so prompt with our urgent need to store our furniture. Setting us up on a Saturday morning meant we could start moving over the weekend.  We are now very relaxed knowing it is stored with Fort Knox in Caloundra. The sheds are incredibly clean and cool inside, and a perfect size with the high roof too. We surprised we fitted so much in there.  I would recommend them to anyone in need of storage.  
Chris Morris.
Teena Morris
Verified
13 Jun 2017
Chris James
Verified
13 Jun 2016
David and the team at Fort Knox were excellent to deal with and we will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.
Good Job!
Kerry Halliday
Verified
13 Jun 2016
David at Fort Knox Caloundra was very friendly and accommodating towards our school's need for boxes. I would highly recommend his professional attitude.
Denise Liddy
Verified
13 Jun 2016
I would highly recommend this company as it provides an excellent service and facility and the manager David and staff have been really helpful all along the way. Would definitely store our gear there again.
Ralph Saunders
Verified
13 Jun 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Kerry, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Caloundra