Storage Manager
Jason
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Rated 4.87 from 135 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo Reviews

Very good. Spotlessly-clean and very easy to access. The manager, Jason, goes out of his way to help.
Paul Roussell
Verified
28 Jul 2020
Suited my needs perfectly and great service.
Laura Smith
Verified
27 Jul 2020
Excellent storage facilities. Clean and easy to access. Jason is a fantastic Facilities Manager.
suzanna doidge
Verified
20 Jul 2020
I went with Fort Knox after reading other great reviews online and they certainly lived up to their reputation! They were most competitively priced, Jason who responded was great all the way through and super friendly and responsive. I had to arrange everything from another state as was not able to be there in person and they managed everything for my shipment and storage. Definitely recommend these guys - thanks so much for all your help!
Dani
Verified
30 Jun 2020
We are very happy with the storage facilities at Fort Knox Coorparoo. All areas are kept very clean, lighting is good, access areas clear. Competitive pricing. Excellent communication from the Facility Manager.
Kathleen Jones
Verified
29 Jun 2020
Clean, accessible, friendly staff, and fair pricing. Bonus: reliable vending machine for snacks!
Tyler Robinson
Verified
03 Jun 2020
Bashi Ecstasy
Verified
19 Mar 2020
The guys at Fort Knox were extremely accomodating and helped us out whenever we needed without issue, nothing was a big deal :). Our stuff came back to us exactly the way we left it, nothing bad to say.
Douglas Bishop
Verified
19 Mar 2020
Aspect EIGHT cannot recommend Fort Knox Storage highly enough! Amazing service at short notice, brilliant facility with excellent security and on site professional management. Cannot fault Jason and the team...
Bridget Hart
Verified
11 Mar 2020
jacoi Whitfield
Verified
24 Feb 2020
Maria Stacey
Verified
24 Feb 2020
Great customer service and an exceptional facility !
brent sykes
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Nicole Duroux
Verified
21 Jan 2020
I've worked all over the country and had my things in storage since 2008.

I've had peace of mind with my things stored at Fort Know - it's always clean, pest-free, easily accessible, and secure. I'd recommend them to anyone requiring their things to be stored short and long term.
Jasmin Kent
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Jason is always super friendly, gracious and helpful. Have been storing here for over a year and so glad we chose Fort Knox Coorparoo. Highly recommend!
Nathan Hurst
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Brilliant storage facility. Jason is really lovely and can tell he really cares.
Anni Cronin
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Camira Shorrock
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Recently relocated overseas and needed long term storage.  Fort Knox and staff (Jason) replied to all emails, best quoted price, friendly and to the point.  The move of our items to storage was as painless as possible.  Plenty of parking area and room for removal trucks at our Coorparoo location.  We have moved many times over the years and this was the best one because of no hassles with our storage.  Cheers, Brett.
Brett Young
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Brian Wallace
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Needed short term storage and glad to have found Fort Knox in Cooparoo. The move was painless, clean facility with lots of parking spaces. Communication with the manager Jason was always easy. Would definitely recommend.
NASHREEN OMAR
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Convenient, affordable, reliable and secure! Great establishment with on point customer service! Highly recommend!
Katie Laws
Verified
21 Jan 2020
The Rosina Show
Verified
21 Jan 2020
glenn Lee
Verified
14 Jan 2020
Excellent storage facility, competitive prices would highly recommend.
Roonal Jepaul
Verified
07 Jan 2020
Thanks Jason and team. Have been a customer for over 5 years and always happy with the feedback, service and how you go out of your way to assist.
John Veling
Verified
05 Jan 2020
These guys and gals were very 'pleasant, helpful and efficient, simply fabulous and a pleasure to deal with.
Gerry Walpole
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Very clean, well lit, airy premises. Staff very easy to deal with. Prices are very reasonable.
Christine allport
Verified
29 Nov 2019
I've been a customer for years, they're great, you get a really good sense of security there.
bfi Willingen
Verified
29 Nov 2019
I've always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Very easy accessibility to site and my storage.
Carolyn Stirton
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great facility and communication with Jason is exceptional.
Kerry Lewis
Verified
26 Nov 2019
David Jones
Verified
26 Nov 2019
We have been renting at Fort  Knox for sometime and love the service we get and the facility is great value for money.
Kurtis Pirotta
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Friendly helpful staff and someone is always in the office if needed. Clean premises and equipment is always available to move things in and out of storage.
Sharon White
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Friendly, organised and competent staff
Greg Castle
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Jason manager at Coorparoo provided excellent service and a great deal. Very happy with my dealings with Fort Knox.
Gillian b
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I would highly recommend Fort Knox at Cooparoo. Jason has a high standard of customer service and always has a friendly smile and wave as you enter the premises.
Sonya Stanley
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Never had any issues with Fort Knox Coorparoo. Facilities are great and staff easy to deal with, had my storage there for close to 12 months and no dramas.
Aaron Costello
Verified
26 Nov 2019
SFM QLD Project Manager
Verified
26 Nov 2019
We have used Fort Knox Coorparoo for six months.  Jason and his team have been exceptionally helpful, even offering an alternative and more convenient store when I saw the (too small) size I had booked over the phone.
22 northcote extension
Verified
05 Nov 2019
Highly recommend!  We have a storage shed for our business here and we get pallets of stock delivered.  The staff are so helpful and friendly - Jason is wonderful! He will sign for our stock, place it in our shed and text us when it's arrived!  Lovely and clean premises with good lighting and after hours secured access.  Could not ask for more!
Courtney Sharman
Verified
30 Sep 2019
We had a unit for a couple of years to store furniture and things as the kids moved out, in, then out again. Jason at Fort Knox was really easy to deal with, the processes were professional and efficient, no fuss and simple. Access was always ok. The unit  and the block were clean, well maintained and I always felt that my possessions were secure.
Mike Swanston
Verified
27 Sep 2019
Well located, clean and safe storage facilities.
Jason was a pleasure to deal with and selection of the ideal storage unit for my requirements. Highly appreciated and recommend Fort Knox.
Jason Graham
Verified
26 Sep 2019
Jason was great, always helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend them
Nick Kamitsis
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Excellent service, price and everything very clean.  I recommend 100% Fort Knox Storage.
Alexandra Montoya Kupferschmidt
Verified
30 Jul 2019
Good staff reliable service
Jason Bulman
Verified
30 Jul 2019
Great service from Jason!  I needed 4 nights of storage between house moves and it was organised easily via email.  The moves were handled smoothly and efficiently using Fort Knox Storage.  I am very happy with the service provided.
Glenys McGregor
Verified
30 Jul 2019
I’m not one to ever place reviews but Jason at Fort Knox was incredible.
Just some of the best service I have ever received.
Can not recommend enough.
Jack Robinson
Verified
06 Jul 2019
I used this storage facility while moving interstate, Jason was extremely helpful and I would use Fort Knox again without hesitation.
Kevin Freeman
Verified
06 Jul 2019
Jason is a Very helpful and friendly on site manager. We would recommend them.
Glenn Stanley
Verified
18 Jun 2019
Efficient, professional service offered from beginning to the completion of our storage requirements at Fort Knox. Indicative of Jason, the Manager. So very helpful with our numerous requirements. We'd recommend Fort Knox and look for Jason, to make all your storage woes disappear.
Kylie Romano
Verified
04 Jun 2019
Having dealt with Jason at Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo over the past couple of months, I found him very professional and courteous. It's rare to find this level of customer service ethic anywhere let alone a self-storage business!
John Nayler
Verified
27 May 2019
Very nice staff, excellent service, easy to book, fast check-in and check-out. I would definitely recommend.
Simona Duron
Verified
22 May 2019
Friendly and helpful customer service. Great value !
Andrew Shannon
Verified
18 May 2019
We are a Global Company who used Fort Knox before recently acquiring a Storage Facility of our own. Fort Knox met all our expectations and serviced our 24/7/365 needs. Their Facility & Staff are user friendly and easy to deal with. We highly recommend For Knox.
Linda Chang
Verified
02 May 2019
Great facility. Jason the manager is top bloke too. Highly recommend.
Les Cadzow
Verified
18 Apr 2019
Thanks to Jason for being an excellent facility Manager and going above and beyond. Very clean and tidy facility - a shame to leave but alas too far away from the office now. Keep up the good work!
Hillross Springwood
Verified
21 Mar 2019
Excellent customer service, clean modern facility with great rates. Thanks Jason. All round easy to deal with.
Aaron T
Verified
07 Mar 2019
We are very happy with the storage facilities at Fort Knox Coorparoo. All areas are kept very clean and lighting is good. Good communication from the Facility Manager.
Kathleen Jones
Verified
14 Feb 2019
I'm writing this as an employee of Calendar Club who recently used this facility for setting up 20 kiosks over the busy Christmas season. The storage units are all under cover and out of the weather which was important to us. They found units for us that were close together and we made good use of their fork lift, pallet jack and trolleys. The manager Jason was key to this being a successful experience. He anticipated our needs and made it all possible. He really understands customer service and I highly recommend Fort Knox Coorparoo to anybody considering storage.
lyn cridland
Verified
31 Jan 2019
I found Fort Knox Coorparoo storage very good. Jason was great to deal with. Very helpful, efficient and good value. I will use them again.
Noel Thompson
Verified
24 Jan 2019
Fort Knox is the best storage facility I have come across. Jason is simply fantastic and easy to deal with. The premises is always tidy, it's flat so is super easy to move your gear around, and there's heaps of trolleys, as well as a pallet jack, and forklift access if needed. It's all undercover and you can park close to your unit.
Mitchell Beerling
Verified
19 Dec 2018
Jason and the team at Coorparoo are fantastic. Nothing is a problem for the team. Excellent facilities and service. Highly recommend.
KOlyo Roydev
Verified
18 Oct 2018
Jason and the team at Coorparoo are fantastic. Nothing is a problem for the team. Excellent facilities and service. Highly recommend.
Ange Kilgour
Verified
21 Sep 2018
David Zhang
Verified
17 Sep 2018
Safe, clean and secure storage facility. Have used Fort Knox Coorparoo twice now and will use them again if I need storage in the future.
Matt Clarke
Verified
03 Apr 2018
Excellent facilities and very friendly staff
Tracey Watson
Verified
22 Mar 2018
Apart from the very friendly and efficient staff who went out of their way to help, the Fort Knox storage facility is one of the best I have used over the last 12 years due to its size and ease of accessing the units from your vehicle
Michael Dowling
Verified
16 Mar 2018
We were very impressed with the advice and service that we received from Joe Hancox from your Coorparoo facility. We would not hesitate to recommend Fort Knox Storage.
Sue Lewis
Verified
01 Mar 2018
Great Place friendly and helpful staff. Very impressed with the all round service and services Fort Knox provides. will definitely recommend this place as staff always go the extra mile especially Joe
MzJojo
Verified
28 Feb 2018
The facility is very good and all our interactions with the staff have been great. Wouldn't hesitate to use them whenever we need storage in the future.
Trent Klein
Verified
06 Feb 2018
I put my stuff in a little room and it was still there when I went to get it.
Noel Jacobson
Verified
09 Dec 2017
Easy access, great price, very helpful, clean and new with free big trollies to make your move quick and painless.
Ear Deals
Verified
23 Nov 2017
Honest Reviewer
Verified
09 Oct 2017
Joe was extremely helpful and made my experience a breeze! Highly recommended.
Greg Reedman
Verified
06 Oct 2017
I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo. I came in just to buy a few boxes but I am now considering getting some storage too. Great facility and friendly staff. Five stars for customer service! A one-stop shop for all packaging supplies and storage needs that is sure to make your move a lot easier.
Fabiana Assuncao
Verified
06 Oct 2017
Joes awesome keep up the great work
Annika Pugh
Verified
06 Oct 2017
Joe provides great service always with a smile, and willing to go the extra mile
Tali Sua
Verified
06 Oct 2017
For the second time in 4 years we've needed short term temporary storage for our warehouse overflow and Fort Knox Storage at Coorparoo has been able to provide a ground floor drive up space that is perfect for our needs. A very well run business.
m U
Verified
06 Oct 2017
The Manager Joe is doing a fantastic job! Nothing was too much trouble for him & he was always upbeat & happy at each interaction. The facility was always clean & well presented, plenty of trolleys & great access to our belongings. I will certainly be recommending this place to my family & friends.
Stephan Wandl
Verified
06 Oct 2017
Good service, 5 stars every time
Jayden McKay
Verified
04 Oct 2017
5 stars all round! Wouldn't store anywhere else
Alex Tate
Verified
04 Oct 2017
Looking for storage at end of year, Joe was a great help, knew his stuff. Will be back when the time comes. Facility was clean and tidy.
James Hopkins
Verified
14 Sep 2017
Excellent service and a manager willing to go the extra mile. Couldn’t recommend these guys more.
Janelle Kirkland
Verified
14 Sep 2017
Excellent customer service, good facility, always clean and helpful.
Keaton Riley
Verified
14 Sep 2017
Would highly recommend. Nice and easy access and great serves.
Jake Reilly
Verified
12 Sep 2017
Highly recommended Fort Knox Coorparoo. Clean, efficient staff always will go above and beyond to accommodate clients. Especially Joe Hancox ( the warehouse manager )
Edita Besic
Verified
12 Sep 2017
Good storage.
Dirk Klokman
Verified
11 Sep 2017
Great customer service! Joe made the moving and sign up process easy. Cheers!
Jess Lockwood
Verified
09 Sep 2017
What a fantastic and easy place to store your goods, Joe Hancox's at Fort Knox Coorparoo made it so easy for myself to sort out my storage solutions, whilst I'm moving all my gear interstate. Top guy and will recommend him to everyone in the future!
Kerryn Hale
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Highly recommend Fort Knox for your storage needs! Dealing with Joe Hancox the manager was great! His friendly professional customer service was fantastic and helped us with all questions and situation of storing our goods after our move from overseas. Would recommend using them to anyone
Emma Megennis
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Fast and effective. They kept everything simple and the facility is well maintained and secure, with easy access for customers.
duked star
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Joe's the man. Very helpful and efficient
Sam Anderson
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Angel Curley
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Fantastic friendly staff. Big thanks to Joe, he made things simple and easy for us
Troy Devrieze
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Awesome! Always helpful, excellent service! Thanks Joe from the MERZ Australia Team!!
nanette mullen
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Fort Knox storage at Coorparoo is the only place to go for all your storage needs. Joe the manager there is always on hand to assist with all your storage inquiries. This facility is only 4kms from Brisbane city, so it's in a very convenient location. Easy and Stressless Furniture Removals use and recommend Fort Knox storage to all customers in the general vicinity, as they have great rates, safe, secure and easy access to their clean storage sheds. If you need boxes or packing materials, they can offer these at very competitive prices. So if you need to de-clutter, are renovating, moving interstate or overseas or just need to store a small amount, they can help with any of your storage needs.
Kerrie Crocker
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Great facility, awesome staff :)
Tina Havasi
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Went there to buy boxes and will definitely store there in the future. Joe is an exceptional salesman!
Dean Shannon
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Awesome service Great people working there Will recommend to all my friends needing storage
Emma Evans
Verified
07 Sep 2017
I went in to buy boxes and the service from Joe was awesome, i know where to go if i need storage in the future!
Taua Te Pou
Verified
01 Sep 2017
Very professional recommend
Sam Paech
Verified
31 Aug 2017
Went in with friends to find suitable storage and I just want to comment on how great our experience was thanks to Joe Hancox.
Kirby Brady
Verified
30 Aug 2017
Joe at Fort Knox Cooperoo is outstanding. He has been particularly helpful and found solutions to a couple of issues that I had. The rates are very reasonable and I can not recommend Fort Knox highly enough.
John Duckworth
Verified
15 Aug 2017
Cant praise James and Fort Knox enough for quickly finding us suitable units to accomodate our needs. Always friendly and helpful. Thank you once again!
G Georgiou
Verified
15 Aug 2017
I really respect and recommend giving Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo your first consideration in storage. The manager, Mr Joe Hancox, provided the best customer service in solving my storage problems. Mr Hancox went above and beyond in finding solutions and helped me, which helped lessen my stress-level of storing and moving for my new employer.
A N Gage
Verified
09 Jun 2017
James at Fort Knox Coorparoo was very helpful and generous when we needed to access storage facilities! Thanks to you and your team :)
Huntingtons Queensland
Verified
06 Mar 2017
If I could rate this place 6 stars I would. Facility Manager James is always very warm, extremely helpful and always eager to help. If that wasn't enough, his golden voice made me feel things...
thancazzum
Verified
27 Feb 2017
James (Site manager) is excellent. Always willing to assist with size upgrades as my business storage needs grew (have had 3 different size units so far) Facility is always clean and tidy and I would highly recommend Fort Knox Coorparoo for any storage needs.
Mitch Graham
Verified
22 Feb 2017
Easy access, good customer service. Would recommend.
Pic Mc
Verified
04 Feb 2017
Thank you James for a fast and economical solution to my storage needs. Excellent service, excellent facilities with access, security and cleanliness, and all for the best price I found after a dozen calls. January 2017
Rowan Draper
Verified
03 Feb 2017
Before you hunt around, ring these guys, James was very helpful and looked after me! The place is easily accessible and a a affordable price with no hidden costs like most places! Highly recommend
Jeremy Clark
Verified
28 Jan 2017
The Fort Knox storage facility in Coorparoo was great, easy to access and use located in a great position. James the Facility Manager was a pleasure to deal with and keeps the place in immaculate condition, i could not think of anything else anyone would want from a storage facility. (Friendly, Clean, Easy Access, Affordable)
Brent Thompson
Verified
08 Dec 2016
The Fort Knox crew have been so very helpful with both an internal and external storage area. I would recommend them to any of my friends as a great place to store those extra items.
mike Cleveland
Verified
27 Nov 2016
Nickiboy 83
Verified
15 Nov 2016
Email received and on file: "I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your excellent service over the entire period we have utilized your services. We have at times had to obtain storage space on quite short notice and you have always been positive and proactive in assisting us to achieve an excellent outcome."
James Smith
Verified
26 Oct 2016
Had a great experience with James and Fort Knox Coorparoo. The facility was clean and well maintained. Thanks.
James G
Verified
21 Oct 2016
I have been with Fort Knox, Coorparoo for nearly 20 years and have found them to be ready willing and able to help with all my storage needs. Nothing seems to be too difficult for them to resolve.
PETER WILLIAMS
Verified
18 Oct 2016
I've been a client of Fort Knox for a number of years and love the business. Their storage facilities are well maintained and the staff have been absolutely terrific with support and enquiries throughout. Very highly recommended!
Stewart Tyrrell
Verified
17 Oct 2016
This is the second long term storage I have arranged with James. He makes sure I am well looked after and is very accommodating. I wouldn't go anywhere else to store my belongings! The premises are always immaculate and I have confidence in the storage security. Highly recommended facility! Thanks James for going the extra mile!
Diane Halden
Verified
08 Oct 2016
Lovely friendly staff whom answered all of my questions efficiently! A pleasure to deal with.
jessica phillips
Verified
04 Oct 2016
James went out of his way to make our storage experience painless in what was a stressful time for us. His empathy and understanding was very much appreciated, and he is a credit to Fort Knox
Robert Jones
Verified
26 Sep 2016
Mick Clarke
Verified
28 Jun 2012

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Jason, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Coorparoo