Storage Manager
Karen
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
Rated 4.81 from 69 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Kallangur Reviews

I have been very pleased with the pleasant, efficient staff & the understanding shown to me by the staff of Fort Knox, Kallangur. They make every effort to help you with even the smallest of details.
Deborah
Verified
22 Jun 2020
Great service, facility, price, accessibility, and location. And extremely secure. So happy.
Mata Tuheke
Verified
10 Jun 2020
Looking for storage and the best people to work with...Fort Knox Storage Kallangur is the place. From when I first enquired to today my last day of service with Fort Knox, they have been very understanding and professional. I had most spoken with Trudy and it was always a pleasure and so what sad that I'll miss her friendly voice. I don't do reviews but I couldn't let this one pass. More then a storage place, they care and really do try and help people in their situation...I know from my own experience.
Caroline Lowah
Verified
26 May 2020
I give Fortknox Storage an easy 5 Star Rating! From the beginning Karen was so very helpful and kind, took time to show me to my sheds and around the area. Took the time to get me familiar and was helpful ongoing. Then when Trudy took over, another amazing lady! Stopped at nothing to help me every step of the way when I needed it! Flexible, giving, warm hearted and kind. Always will to listen and express their help to extremes when needed and can. Thankyou for everything you've done Trudy and Karen. Truly amazing people and storage place for my stuff. Safe and well taken care of. Allison Collier
Chris Towns
Verified
15 Apr 2020
Graig  and  new lass Karen     have made my time at FORT KNOX   the best, cleanest, and most friendly   staff any one could ask for,,,   Graig was there when 1st store my items never having did this before he was kind and thoughtful,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,And now following on  is Karen  what a great lady    The storage prices are cheap and as I said  the best and cleanest   I thank GRAIG
  and KAREN   for their kindness  especially is respect to the sad loss of my hubby David  and the best part of this place its all on one level,,,,,,,kindest regards to every one     and a BIG THANK YOU and a 100% services        thank you MAUREEN CHEETHAM    KALLANGUR QLD 4503.....
Maureen Cheetham
Verified
02 Feb 2020
Such a pleasure to deal with. Friendly staff and excellent prices.
Carmel Prendiville
Verified
31 Jan 2020
Really great place to store your gear nothing is too much trouble!!

Craig is very easy going and professional, we feel our belongings are very safe!
He''ll do anything to assist and help you, the facility is also very clean and tidy.
Aleta Rowland
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Karen was so warm and friendly from the first phone call she made the whole process super easy. She explained everything and the price was so affordable. She took the time to show me where to go and even recommended someone to help me move my items. I am so happy with the customer service I received and would highly recommend ☺️
Martina Sill
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Fantastic for keeping items secure
peter mclean
Verified
21 Jan 2020
I have been storing at Fort Knox for almost 10 years.  

I have never had any issues and the fees are reasonable.

Cheryl Garnett
Verified
21 Jan 2020
corey judge
Verified
21 Jan 2020
The best and  cleanest  by far   top friendly  staff helpful to the  all....
Maureen Cheetham
Verified
30 Dec 2019
Sue Stan
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Really great place to store your gear nothing is too much trouble!! Craig is very easy going and professional, we feel our belongings are very safe! He''ll do anything to assist and help you, the facility is also very clean and tidy.
Aleta Rowland
Verified
02 Dec 2019
I have been a client of Fort Knox Storage Kallangur for the last 9 years and it that time frame I have found the managers great to deal with and provide my companies with 5 star customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending them for all your storage needs.
Jason Smith
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Fantastic facility, highly recommend. Craig is awesome, really helpful and polite. Very professional and courteous. I needed storage at short notice and Craig was brilliant. Very clean and neat facilities. Karen is also great to deal with as well.
Donna Laffan
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Our trip back home from Melbourne was quite stressful and Craig at Fort Knox was a real life saver. We had some major issues with our removalist's and Craig went above and beyond in helping us get our gear stored.
John Bujeya
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Awsome Storage place...and staff are very helpful and friendly.
Just Aname
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I have been a client of Fort Knox Storage Kallangur for the last 9 years and it that time frame I have found the managers great to deal with and provide my companies with 5 star customer service. I have no hesitation in recommending them for all your storage needs.
Jason Smith
Verified
05 Nov 2019
I highly recommend Fort Knox storage in Kallangur. We stored our belongings here while getting settled after moving from interstate.
The manager, Craig, goes above and beyond to help with all your needs and questions. He also lives on site, which is added security, and has always been just a phone call away when needed.
The facility is clean and well maintained.
Gage Williams
Verified
22 Oct 2019
Needed to stote all my stuff from the shed whilst I built a bigger one.  Craig was great in helping me out and providing  support and advice during the storage hire period.  The facility is well kept and maintained.  I would highly recommend Fort Knox storage at Kallangur.
Shane Smith
Verified
15 Oct 2019
Roscoe Bragg
Verified
02 Oct 2019
Absolutely great service! Both prices and the onsite manager! Defiantly recommend! 😁
Samantha Power
Verified
25 Sep 2019
Manager Craig is awesome and extremely helpful. Its been a pleasure dealing with him for the past couple of years. Highly recommended safe secure storage.
Karima Avery
Verified
04 Sep 2019
Great storage and reasonable pricing. The Manager Craig is a top bloke, highly recommend this place to anyone looking to store! A+++
War Horse
Verified
28 Aug 2019
Absolutely great customer service, would 100% recommend to family and friends 😁
Jessie Burns
Verified
26 Aug 2019
I highly recommend Fort Knox Kallangur. The service from Craig absolutely amazing from start to finish and the pricing for the short term storage I required was unbeatable. Thank you Craig for making that part of my move so stress free and easy!
Felicity Kimeklis
Verified
12 Aug 2019
My experience at Fort Knox Storage Kallangur was perfect πŸ˜€ My precious goods were kept safe and sound, the price was excellent and the management were lovely to deal with. I would recommend this business to anyone needing goods stored.
Susan Croft
Verified
12 Aug 2019
Craig is super friendly and helpful.  Moving is stressful but this step was very easy.
K D
Verified
31 Jul 2019
Could not rate higher. Greg, you're Amazing!
Alexandra McLeod
Verified
27 Jun 2019
We were recommended to Craig by close friends & Craig has been nothing but accommodating for our interstate move, these pass few months. The site is 1st class, clean/tidy & easy access with competitive prices. Would highly recommend For Knox Storage Kallangur Team to family & friends
Terri Sutherland
Verified
18 Jun 2019
The manager Craig is a very nice man great to deal with and very understanding to his clients needs prices are fantastic I would recommend this company to anyone needing to store there belongings thank you for a great experience
chrismay nelson
Verified
04 Jun 2019
The service Craig offers is wonderful. We have had easy access every time. The facility is being updated and always kept clean. Sorting out the accounts after closing a unit was super easy. Will be going back there again.
Susan Miller
Verified
27 May 2019
Been using the storage for about 4 years, Craig is very accommodating, invoicing a little to be desired but Craig is usually quick to respond and correct.
Garry Bailey
Verified
06 May 2019
We rented a storage unit with these guys for a few months. It has heaps of differently sized units to suit your needs. They recommended size and it was spot on and reasonably priced. The place is tidy, clean and has easy access. We were confident it was completely secure because as well as a pin code to get in and out it has CCTV and you use your own padlock for the unit so no one else has a key. Also has pest control and manager living onsite. The manager was friendly and helpful. A great local business. Thank you, Craig and team! Ps, whoever gave this a 1 Star either doesn't know how to review properly or had a very unlucky situation.
Emma Scarf
Verified
22 Apr 2019
Craig is super nice, courtesy trailer available, couldn't ask for more! Reasonably priced too.
Emma Fowler
Verified
01 Apr 2019
Brilliant
brendan olsen
Verified
25 Mar 2019
Great service, flexable and friendly staff, very clean and secure. Highly recommended!
Matt Cross
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Craig at Kallangur maximum security self-storage was very customer focused and understanding of my needs. He has a friendly nature, always up for a chat, recommended a great removalist to help me with my contents. Always around to answer any questions and made my first use of self-storage very enjoyable and affordable. I would definitely recommend Craig and the Kallangur storage and would use it again :)
Danielle P
Verified
11 Mar 2019
Highly recommend Craig and this facility had my items stored here for more than 7 years without any problems Craig was always friendly and obliging nothing was ever a problem. If I ever need to store my goods again I would defiantly bring them back here, thank you, Craig....
Sue Finn
Verified
04 Mar 2019
Great professional facility - Maximum Security Self Storage. Very clean and tidy units on site. Manager was always available and very friendly. Plenty of room for pick up and drop off to your storage unit. Would definitely use the facility again if required. Thanks for your service Craig and Team!
Hefford Lawyers
Verified
11 Feb 2019
Craig makes the process so simple and stress-free. We would definitely recommend this business and would use again if and when required.
Clare Alan
Verified
28 Jan 2019
First class customer service by Manager, Craig. Professional, informative, timely and friendly email communication. Craig could not do anymore for us as new clients. Extremely happy with service, price, facilities and location.
Clare Saunders
Verified
28 Jan 2019
He was very helpful
Danielle Rose
Verified
28 Jan 2019
Excellent service and pricing, a friendly and helpful manager, I would definitely use again. Highly recommended!!!!!! Shaz Young
lynx Y
Verified
23 Jan 2019
Good initial service, access can be a bit tight on those busy Saturday mornings but otherwise good and does what it says on the tin.
Simon Hansen
Verified
23 Dec 2018
Great facility with excellent pricing and service. Thanks, Craig
Jodie Hodges
Verified
23 Dec 2018
Excellent service. Very fair and reasonable pricing. A pleasure to deal with.
Matthew Corrie
Verified
22 Nov 2018
Wonderful facility is very friendly on-site manager who made the process all very easy.
Yasmina Sinclair
Verified
22 Oct 2018
Amazing experience. The facilities were great and so was the customer service. Would definitely recommend and use in the future over any other storage facility. Thank you for your hospitality!
Natalie Asquith
Verified
22 Oct 2018
We had some things in storage here for a long while.We would recommend Kallangur Self Storage as the staff are very helpful and friendly.
Di Druce
Verified
21 Aug 2018
Great customer service from the amazing management, great prices, highly recommend Maximum Security Self Storage !
taylor walker
Verified
21 Aug 2018
We used this place for storing some items for work. Great service and value.
David Paton
Verified
21 Aug 2018
Amazing facility, great service, great price! They have a range of storage sheds available for competitive prices. These were by far the best in the area when I was looking. Thanks Craig!
Keilah Sauni
Verified
21 Aug 2018
Excellent service & great, friendly staff. Thanks for your help guys
Jason Grady
Verified
19 Mar 2018
Fantastic service, very convenient location, staff are very friendly and helpful and the prices are very reasonable.
Kerri Parsons
Verified
28 Feb 2018
Amazing service. Very clean. Staff are very friendly and willing to help. Highly recommend
Natasha Collier
Verified
24 Nov 2017
Easy to find. Excellent service. Craig and Kristy are very helpful and easy to talk to. I stored many things for a long period of time and had many times not paid on time. Penalty fees added were sometimes removed, which was a helpful relief. I highly recommend Maximum Security Self Storage Kallangur to all in need of an easily accessible, secure, insured, professional storage facility.
Melanie Burness
Verified
13 Oct 2017
Just the worst customer service I have ever experienced. Would not recommend these people to anyone. There are far better-serviced storage units around.
Sandra Skelton
Verified
08 Aug 2017
These guys are brilliant!! We had a tough time moving home from Melbourne and Craig has made things so much easier. He's gone above and beyond. Couldn't recommend these guys higher!!
John Bujeya
Verified
01 Jul 2017
Reasonable prices, friendly staff, 24 hour/7 days access
Des Williams
Verified
01 Jul 2017
Had a great experience here. Great prices, convenient location and fantastic service. They are always there to help when needed. Thanks for all your help!
Aaron Smith
Verified
27 Jun 2017
Found the guys here easy to deal with and love the fact that it's all on ground level so I can drive easily to my storage unit.
Jenny Nayler
Verified
17 May 2016
Really pleased with personal service from the guys at Max. I checked out prices with a number of storage and found that they are true to their word about having great prices. I am pleased that my stuff is locked up secure. Impressed that they have just upgraded their security systems too.
Fraser Johnson
Verified
03 Mar 2016
Found these guys to be well priced and very helpful with their service.
Mark Rogers
Verified
03 Dec 2013

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Karen, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Kallangur