Storage Manager
Trudy
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Rated 4.96 from 68 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Morningside Reviews

Fort Knox Storage is clean, accessible and made especially wonderful by Trudy. She goes above and beyond, accommodating, polite, full of knowledge and just a lovely person. Makes it easy when you are trying to sort your life out! Cant recommend highly enough.
Kylie Turner
Verified
20 Jul 2020
Trudy was amazing from the first phone call to the last email. A truly professional customer service experience. Nothing was too much trouble and the facility was fantastic. Clean, easy to navigate and a great all round experience. Thank you Trudy
Scott Levy
Verified
20 Jul 2020
Good price, clean and modern space
Clara Alvarez
Verified
13 Jul 2020
We chose this storage partly because it was local and well priced, but also because it was much cleaner and better maintained than many other storage facilities we looked at. We were going overseas and wanted to feel comfortable leaving our stuff untouched for several months. When our return was delayed, a few emails to the manager quickly arranged an extended rental without any fuss. When we moved everything out recently (after over a year in storage), everything went smoothly, our stuff was all undamaged and grime free and we had our rental refund issued there and then on the spot. If you want friendly service and clean, well managed storage, I can highly recommend dealing with Trudy at Fort Knox, Morningside.
Ian McKillop
Verified
06 Jul 2020
We moved houses and stored all our contents at Fort Knox for 1 month. Trudy, the facilities manager, is amazing! She made the entire process super simple and was always there to help us even when our movers failed to show up. The process to book and access the storage is extremely simple and secure. Would definitely recommend Fort Knox!
Katarina Diquez
Verified
24 Jun 2020
Very friendly and helpful staff. Trudy was awesome to deal with and helped us in everyway possible. Highly recommended
Carly Cooke
Verified
03 Jun 2020
Highly recommend Fort Knox Morningside for your storage needs. Trudy was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful and understanding of our storage requirements. Effortless process, great communication and affordable pricing. Thank you to Trudy and the Fort Knox Morningside team
Rose Hall
Verified
18 May 2020
The best value-for-money storage facility I've come across.
Also, they are clean and accessible.

Very highly recommended and I will use Fort Knox Storage Morningside again.
Ben Bayada
Verified
27 Apr 2020
Trudy and the team at Fort Knox Storage Morningside are absolutely phenomenal!

They were able to help us with the ideal storage solution for our requirements and made sure everything we had everything we needed. Can't recommend them enough! Thanks Trudy and team!
Benjamin Erickson
Verified
15 Apr 2020
Ruth Milton
Verified
17 Feb 2020
The Team at Fort Knox was very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone.
Jeff klinge
Verified
10 Feb 2020
Have been with Fort Knox for a couple of months and Trudy is awesome! Always checking I’m happy and making sure if we have any issues to let her know.
Paul Master
Verified
30 Jan 2020
I must admit I was a little nervous when I found out Roy had left to go work at another Fortknox facility and to be honest I almost followed him BUT IM GLAD I DIDN’T because Trudy and Jay are just as amazing to deal with and both are very friendly and helpful.
Good job Fortknox you have some awesome staff!!
Jarryd James
Verified
28 Jan 2020
If I could give Trudy more than 5 stars I would! She was absolutely amazing! Nothing was too much trouble and she made us feel so welcome immediately. Trudy is a true asset! Thank you so much
Shelly Cox
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Thank you Trudy for providing us with amazing, over and above customer service with our storage unit.  Nothing has been too much trouble and we sincerely appreciate all of your support and advice.

If you require a storage solution in the Morningside area, you MUST go and see Trudy @ Fort Knox Storage as she is the BEST.
Bruce Boyd
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Tammy Foat
Verified
05 Jan 2020
Michael Loncaric
Verified
30 Nov 2019
Best value for money, great service, clean and easy access.
Tricia Bartholomaeus
Verified
26 Nov 2019
5 star rating for 5 star service. Trudy is amazing -  nothing is too much and the service is always with a friendly smile -)
Muriel Pronk
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Friendly, helpful and clean storage sheds. Always feel safe when entering at night.
Cheeky Monkey Club
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Shaun Stephenson
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Craig Collins
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Staff are always friendly and keen to help. Venue is always clean and well maintained.
Steve Francis
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Always polite and professionally managed business.
John Patrick
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great place to store our motor home. Trudy is a great manager, very pleasant and looks after your interests..
Strongly recommend Fort Knox Morningside.
Lindsay Grenfell
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Staff are very friendly and helpful
Sean H
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Anneli Human
Verified
19 Nov 2019
This is seriously the best storage company in Brisbane. I'm giving you 5 starts, and those stars are for Roy. He has been a great person, advising the best we could get. Thanks again.
Carlos Andres Aguirre Alvarez
Verified
19 Aug 2019
I would use Fort Knox Morningside with no questions asked. Wonderful personalised service, even for such a large complex. Very easy to deal with and accommodating to customers needs. I thoroughly recommend Fort Knox.
Linda Chang
Verified
30 Jul 2019
The best storage facility in Brisbane, Roy is an absolute gem and his customer service is stupendous. Nothing seems to phase this man, thats why this place is always full.
Tom Worrall
Verified
06 Jul 2019
We used On the move removals to move into this storage and everything was fantastic
Life Prosperity TV
Verified
16 May 2019
Great staff. Helpful and free coffee
Renee Doak
Verified
19 Apr 2019
We used both the storage units and vehicle storage facilities. The units were immaculately clean and easy to access. Roy (Manager) was always incredibly helpful, going out of his way to answer questions and assist us to ensure our storage experience was as easy as possible. We highly recommend Fort Knox Morningside.
Carol Butler
Verified
19 Apr 2019
We have had a great experience with Fort Knox Morningside. Roy has been so helpful at all stages- giving me a tour, always willing to chat, answer questions and accomodate my busy children when we visited the office. Thank you Roy :) It has been easy to access and trolleys always available at the roller door. I highly recommend
Nadine Ninness
Verified
12 Apr 2019
State of the art storage facilities. Excellent service and competitive pricing. Highly recommended them
Donna Hein
Verified
12 Apr 2019
Great experience renting a unit here with Roy who is a fantastic manager. Everything was so easy and staff are wonderful and friendly. Thank you for making my moving so simple.
Linda Bull
Verified
12 Apr 2019
Friendly team, easy to access and great for my short term storage needs
Kimberly Dobson
Verified
29 Mar 2019
Very clean ..great service..would recommend
Susan Shegog
Verified
26 Feb 2019
My experience with the Manager Roy Boulton at Fort Knox Morningside has been outstanding. Roy has been incredibly helpful and supportive and nothing has ever been too much trouble. The storage facility was clean and easily accessible. Highly recommended.
Richard Fairley
Verified
25 Oct 2018
Sean and I couldn't be any happier with the service provided. Roy was approachable, understanding and supportive as we explained our situation. We've already recommended he and the other Fort Knox Storage sites to those we know and shared with groups we are a part of. Thanks Roy
April M
Verified
24 Sep 2018
From my initial inquiry, to my transition into the storage facility and upon my exit, Roy was an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely accommodating, very efficient and professional. Brilliant
Ads d
Verified
24 Aug 2018
Good storage. Clean, new and easily accessible. Cost is reasonable and competitive. We've had a unit for over 12 months.
John Stephens
Verified
18 Jul 2018
The whole experience with Fort Knox was very easy. Service was excellent with friendly approach by management and easy access to the storage units.  Highly recommended.
Robin Wilkinson
Verified
30 May 2018
Roy's service was fantastic and the new facility is really spick. A great place to store my stuff while moving house.
Alex O'Toole
Verified
30 May 2018
Whole process was easy & seamless & rates were very competitive - would recommend. Storeage area was clean & easy to access.
Jim Prentice
Verified
30 May 2018
Steve Aldenton
Verified
30 May 2018
Roy has been fantastic with our time at Fort Knox Bulimba . He made the move stress free.  Always very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommend .
Roy has been fantastic with our time at Fort Knox
Verified
30 May 2018
Best place to store your stuff. It's new/clean and dry, easily accessible and Roy is the most helpful/nicest storage manager you will ever meet. Highly recommended!
Anthony Painter
Verified
30 May 2018
5 star service from Roy. New location is great and a lot easier to move around in. We will definitely be using these guys again. Thanks.
Christopher Thomas
Verified
30 May 2018
Very modern facilities, convenient and materials can easily be moved around and stored. Staff are very helpful and more than willing to go out of their way to make the whole process stress free.
Marcus Rees
Verified
30 May 2018
The whole process of planning storage and actually storing our things has been so smooth and so economical. Thank you so much Roy
Temple Space
Verified
16 May 2018
Good Morning, in 2011 i had the requirement to hire a storage unit for the first time. I was residing at Balmoral and had the choice of two storage companies, Fort Knox Bulimia (now) Morningside and Storage King Bulimia. At random i chose to inspect Fort Knox Bulimia (Morningside) i was greeted by a gentleman who i later discovered was the site Manager Mr Roy Boulton. Roy was welcoming and friendly however not pushy. I was shown around the site and the various storage unit sizes. I found Roy to be extremely helpful and decided to store my belongings with Fort Knox, i didn't go to Storage King as i was very satisfied with the professional and personal service offered by Fort Knox. I stored my property at Fort Knox for four and a half years. During those years i had no issues at all with Fort Knox, when i attended my unit and if i saw Roy he was courteous and always had time to say G'day to me. Once again in 2018 i was in need of a storage unit owing to the 'A' Grade experience i received at F.K. Bulimia i simply phoned their number for an appointment to rent my second storage unit due to my past dealings with that company. Roy answered the phone and i explained my situation, i knew with Roy i'd have no hassles at all, i commend Roy for his professional and potite manner towards his customers because this was a deciding factor in renting a unit with Fort Knox Morningside thank you, Trevor Stone.
Trevor Stone
Verified
02 May 2018
the branch manager here is the best I have experienced, we have used storage sheds all over Aust for many years and always moved on but certainly wont move whilst Roy is managing this complex, he is friendly, helpful and very customer service focused - i wish everyone had your same skill set -
Kim Mckenna
Verified
12 Feb 2018
Guilherme Martins
Verified
25 Jan 2018
Excellent service. Both professional & courteous - highly recommend.
J_ Codey
Verified
15 Jan 2018
The service was so simple, the on site manager was very polite and was able to help with every question / query I had, and made moving between sheds to a smaller unit very easy and hassle free.
Andrew Hardie
Verified
08 Jan 2018
Great service. Answered all questions perfectly and was really helpful in organising my move and storage of items when moving from Sydney. Easy to use
Kim
Verified
27 Dec 2017
Roy B
Verified
17 Dec 2017
Great service and Roy is a big help!
Jb Shoemaker
Verified
07 Dec 2017
Great location, friendly and helpful staff, great price!
Leon Nash
Verified
06 Dec 2017
New facility in Morningside. On site manager and easy access. With storage options for cars, boats, and office archives. Very convenient
Rory Johnston.
Verified
02 Dec 2017
Matthew Manifold
Verified
01 Dec 2017
B Ellis
Verified
20 Nov 2017
Fort Knox Morningside is a clean, well positioned and very modern new complex in the Bulimba, Hawthorn areas situated in the inner Brisbane area. Fort Knox have been providing clean and well maintained storage units for my clients over a 15 year period. There storage facilities are managed on site and are very competitive with other facilities in the area.
Stuart Cooper
Verified
05 Oct 2017

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Trudy, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Morningside