Fort Knox Storage Narangba

Fort Knox Self Storage Narangba, Narangba Queensland
Storage Manager
Richard
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Rated 4.89 from 88 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Narangba Reviews

Fantastic and professional customer service. The management is very helpful.
George Tadic
Verified
20 Jul 2020
Have utilized a storage cell/s here for several years. Two years ago we downsized causing an overflow of property needing storage. Fort Knox management organised a second cell almost opposite the original conveniently allowing working on both cells at the same time. Security is sound with two solid powered gates and PIN access 7 days a week. This is also supported by video surveillance. I recommend this facility.
Bryan Silvester
Verified
29 Jun 2020
Really great service and system set up. Richard is so helpful and easy going. Totally recommend these guys.
Frank Brun
Verified
29 Jun 2020
I am currently using Fort Knox Storage Narangba, QLD to store my stuff for next few months. I honestly can't recommend them enough. Richard has been so helpful & nothing was too much trouble. They are reliable, trust worthy and professional, not just that they also look after you when it's comes to price. I would recommend Richard and Fort Knox Narangba to my family and friends
Craig Molloy
Verified
26 Jun 2020
Great team. Very friendly. Very affordable. Highly recommended if you need storage solutions.
Chris Johnson
Verified
17 Jun 2020
I have been in a difficult situation these past three months while having a storage unit with Fort Knox , Narangba, my payments have been late, The good news is that Richard has been the gentleman Manager and treats me with respect and I really appreciate that type of service, thank you very much. the high star rating is well deserved.
Rodney Alexander
Verified
17 Jun 2020
Had my worldly goods stored with FortKnox Narangba for over four years, three and a half years longer than initially planned.
Great facility, great price, superb staff. Thank you for looking after us for so long!
Aaron Davis
Verified
18 May 2020
Richard has been excellent to work with.
Accomodating, helpful and a pleasant personality.

Will definitely use again when I have storage needs.
David Holman
Verified
18 May 2020
we had our belongings stored with fort nox narangba for approximately 7 months, throughout the whole move into the storage sheds and the move out Richard was amazing! He always went above and beyond to cater to our needs, the facility itself was very clean, safe and secure. If we were to ever store our stuff again we would definitely choose fort nox hands down!
Zachary Hutchen
Verified
13 May 2020
Bibiana Vargas Vidal
Verified
18 Mar 2020
Thank you so much for your friendly and professional service, you went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend.
Keryn Matthews
Verified
17 Feb 2020
Great friendly service, good price units & tidy. Would recommend
K D
Verified
17 Feb 2020
Super friendly staff, ALWAYS helpful with my glitches
Bethany Gardiner
Verified
10 Feb 2020
In a difficult time with needing immediate storage Richard and staff were so very helpful. Would recommend
Joanna Hillier
Verified
03 Feb 2020
Excellent service - very friendly and helpful! Highly recommend.
Emma Hawkins
Verified
30 Jan 2020
JoAnn Adams
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Lawrence Holloway
Verified
28 Jan 2020
First time using a storage shed and I have to say there price and size of there sheds are amazing highly recommend them to anyone looking for a storage shed
sam declosey
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Great storage facility that is secure, clean and easy to access. There were a variety of storage shed sizes to choose from and the one to suit my needs was available. Very friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.
Trish Pavel
Verified
28 Jan 2020
The service from Fort Knox was exemplary from start to finish. Richard was very quick to respond with a quote and to follow up. We asked to see the storage site and Richard accommodated our request and explained everything we needed to know. The sign up was easy, the conditions reasonable, and is good value for the size facility we rented. Definitely recommend this storage facility.
Christine Johnston
Verified
28 Jan 2020
A big THANK YOU to Richard who was professional, friendly, very helpful and most importantly super calm.
This facility does not take a security bond, which was extremely helpful to me on a tight budget. A very cool,  clean and easy to navigate place. Highly recommend!!
Tahnia Free
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Have had my shed here for years. Never had a problem with anything. Staff are always friendly, helpful and accommodating. And it's nice to know my belongings are completely safe.
Michelle Lockett
Verified
21 Jan 2020
I have been with fort knocks or over 3 years now and I cannot fault them at all I'm always noticed promptly when a price rise or and questions nothing but great customer service.

Thankyou for all the years so far iv been with you guys .

Jenny
Jenny Wall
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Fort knox storage was very accommodating to our needs following a very unfortunate circumstance. Very professional and very easy to organise. No fuss. The complex is highly secured. Richard even gave us free use of the big enclosed trailer. Very highly recommended!
Fitty K
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Have used the storage facility for some tears now. In comparison I have found that their pricing is very competitive. Recently I required assistance with access and found Richard to be helpful and friendly. Issue was resolved quickly.
David Rees
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Great to deal with great response and works with the customer well
Rob Johnson
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Can't say enough how wonderfull all the staff are made moving so much easier i would recommend to anyone needing storage
Annette M
Verified
02 Jan 2020
Lyn Dillon
Verified
30 Dec 2019
tdona1286
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Fort Knox Storage Narangba were very helpful right from the very start of my enquiry. I felt very comfortable with the security of my gear which I have stored temporarily while I sell and then move my house. This storage gives me peace of mind in the knowledge I can leave it here and recover it at my leisure alleviating the stressful period of another removal.
Mark Brummel
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Richard is an excellent Manager and has gone above and beyond to assist us with our storage needs. Where others would simply say no, Richard made it possible for us. Excellent guy focused on his clients and service.
Dick Muller
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Great Service
Michelle Aspinall
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Secure with easy access, would recommend
Veronica Palmer
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Always great knowing our items are in a safe place.
charmaine milham
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great customer service and reasonable prices for storage. Nothing is too hard for them. Would happily recommend them to anybody
Bronwyn Hurrell
Verified
05 Oct 2019
Very friendly and helpful.  Would definitely recommend  them.
Cheryll Matters
Verified
30 Sep 2019
Richard and the team at narangba are helpful kind and provide safe secure cheap storage just off the motorway thanks again fort Knox
Apollo Janson
Verified
18 Sep 2019
These really have gone above and beyond for me.
The whole process from start to finish was effortless.
I would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for very affordable no hassle storage.
Thank you once again from the bottom of my heart to all the team at Fort Knox.
Coral Corden
Verified
04 Sep 2019
Would recommend these guys to.anyone they are extremely helpful and have been a pleasure to deal with. The prices are the cheapest I have found around the area so if your after storage give Richard a call you won't regret it :-) :-)
Thanks Fort Knox
Teena Hulcombe
Teena Hansen
Verified
02 Sep 2019
I have used Fort Knox Storage Narangba on and off for the last 5 years and I have found them to be by far the most friendly and professional organisation for all storage needs.

I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Narangba. 10/10
Stuart Wouters
Verified
30 Aug 2019
Richard is the best person to deal with ,easy going can't help you enough . Facilities are first class. Highly recommended
dean feeney
Verified
29 Aug 2019
Eileen Pratt
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Very friendly, very flexible, prompt reply messages. Storage was very secure and clean.
Could not fault them at all. Will definitely use them again if needed, and recommend to others.
Thankyou again 😊
Kel Williams
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Staff very helpful
Craig Catterall
Verified
30 Jul 2019
Top staff to deal with on a regular basis!
Mat Rogers
Verified
09 Jul 2019
Richard Addis
Verified
09 Jul 2019
Ella Morgan
Verified
28 Jun 2019
We recently required 3 months storage and had rung around and found Fort Knox Storage Narangba to be the best value. We found them easy and friendly to deal with. The premise is a clean, secure facility. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
June Walsh
Verified
26 Jun 2019
Matt Taylor
Verified
26 Jun 2019
The staff were great! always polite, very helpful and found the storage sheds to be very affordable, secure and easily accessible would definitely recommend this place!
Rhianna Fletcher
Verified
01 Feb 2019
Best storage I have ever used
Lauren Chapple
Verified
20 Dec 2018
Great staff ...clean ...easy to get to and even helped me with a break down on my car ...I luv em x
Miss Wendy
Verified
19 Nov 2018
I stored my household possessions for over a year. The quality of service was excellent and it was also very good value compared to other storage centers. There was no sign of dust, mold or any vermin. Thank you Karl & Milton.
Gerald Lawless
Verified
18 Jul 2018
Michael Morgan
Verified
18 Jul 2018
Thank you to karl and his team. They have been very helpful and supportive in the few months that i stored items at narangba. The units are very clean and the presentation of narangba is friendly and inviting. Pricing is very competitive. Would recommended to everyone and would use these guys again if i need to. Thank you Fort Knox Narangba
Vickie
Verified
07 Apr 2018
Fort Knox Narangba is one of the best Lock-ups I have used, they are much easier to deal with than any other storage facility I have used, the Manager, Karl is always friendly and very helpful, they have rubbish facilities and trolleys for moving stock, everything is always very clean and tidy, no dust or pests and access is very convenient. Mal Short Relache Quality Products Pty Ltd
Mal Short
Verified
16 Mar 2018
Nathan E
Verified
25 Jan 2018
Great service
John Enright
Verified
06 Dec 2017
have had the opportunity to use these on several occasions and find these guys to well priced and very friendly. Well done Karl & Milton
Donna Duncan
Verified
05 Dec 2017
Good facility and economical
Tony C
Verified
10 Nov 2017
We had been storing our household furnitures at Fortknox Narangba from July 2014 to 10 October 2017(3 years and 3 months). It has been a real pleasure dealing with Karl and his team. Karl is always very helpful,friendly and very accomodating. The ease of getting in/out of the main gates are a breeze, (afterhours), also it is very close to the Bruce Highway & Dakabin refuse transfer station -handy if you are getting rid of rubbish or donating items when you are closing down or clearing out your unit. The facilities are extremely clean and tidy!!!. I have also found the pricing very reasonably too, and it always depends on the size of the units you want to rent out. There are a few options to choose from with varying prices. They also offer free use of their trailer if you are needing to move items from your house to the storage unit. While we were clearing out storage we were able to purchase moving boxes,bags tapes, Stanley knifes etc at very affordable prices -they stock bubble wraps, packing papers etc. There is an onsite toilet that you can use too located at the office. We wish to say a huge THANK YOU to Karl and his team...you guys are AMAZING!!!!. If you are looking for a place to store your items, call Karl and the team at Fort Knox Narangba - you wont be disappointed.
Granny Hale
Verified
31 Oct 2017
Karl at Fort Knox Narangba is a pleasure to deal with. I’ve rented about 15 sheds over the past 18 months and never had a problem. Very well priced then most other storage facilities. Thanks guys !
Rory Da Costa
Verified
26 Oct 2017
Very professional service! Due to my limited availability I had to move my belongings out one week early and Fort Knox were more than happy, without even being asked, to give me a refund for the week I was not using the shed any longer. Very accessible and clean facility also. Thank you.
Larissa Porter
Verified
16 Oct 2017
My experience storing my furniture with Fort Knox at Narangba was great. The staff were always friendly and helpful whenever I needed their assistance. I'm pretty sure that the owners/operators live on site too, so extra security for all of your belongings, which helped to give me peace of mind. They are very affordable as well and always sent out my monthly invoice a fortnight ahead of when it was due which served as a helpful reminder for me, particularly in my first few months of storing furniture with Fort Knox, as I was travelling overseas and I think I paid my first invoice or two a little bit late because of my travel schedule. They were very understanding of my situation and gave me great assistance during this time. If you are thinking of storing your furniture in the Narangba/Kallangur/Burpengary area, I would definitely recommend Fort Knox at Narangba.
Emma _76
Verified
13 Oct 2017
Very happy with the convenience and security. This is the second time I have used Fort Knox at Narangba, and is probably not the last.
John Martin
Verified
07 Oct 2017
I have been dealing with Fort Knox for the past 5 years or so and have never had any issues with them. They are always so friendly and willing to help wherever they can. Their facility is always well maintained and kept clean.
Tammy Sadler
Verified
15 Sep 2017
Excellent service!!! Very clean and easy access to storage units.
Rune Rasmussen
Verified
14 Sep 2017
Fantastic service, very friendly and clean. Always happy to help
Vicki Easterbrook
Verified
14 Sep 2017
From start to finish - this has been a seamless undertaking. I needed to store some furniture for a couple of months and phoned around for some options. The quoting system is clear and to the point and I was invited to view a few options. Clean, well maintained and secure - the easily accessible storage units are great. For a "no mess, no fuss" storage option, I cannot recommend them highly enough. Karl and the staff are a pleasure to deal with. Well done guys! If needed, I will most certainly be back.
Lorraine Doidge
Verified
16 Aug 2017
Steven Daly
Verified
10 Apr 2017
Professional company with providing a secure alternative between those days that don't marry up when shifting house.A company that bases on family values,I would not hesitate to reacamend Fort Knox to anyone. Doug Boulter.
Douglas Boulter
Verified
09 Mar 2017
I would recommend Fortknox Storage narangba to anyone wanting great service and security along with clean and well maintained facility my husband and I are pleased we chose Narangba to store our business stock it let's us conduct our business with less overheads so much so that we would follow the Narangba team wherever they go. Thanks Michelle
Michelle Pcino
Verified
23 Dec 2016
Wonderful and friendly staff
Dyson Pelgrave
Verified
05 Dec 2016
I have found the staff very helpful, the team go above and beyond to assist in anyway they can. The whole facility is very clean and well maintained. This is the second time I have stored at Narangba Fort Knox both long and short term, I have never had any worries about security on site. Very happy to recommend them.
Frosty Frost
Verified
05 Dec 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Richard, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Narangba