Storage Manager
Karen
Fort Knox Storage Southport
Rated 4.76 from 42 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Southport Reviews

Great facility

Karen is awesome to deal with



Sailing Manihiki
Verified
28 Jan 2020
So easy to deal with!
The facility is always clean and tidy, and the hours fior access are great.
We have been a customer for many years now and are totally satisfied.

Judi Reid
Verified
27 Nov 2019
We have been dealing with Fort Knox for about 15 years now and can not recommend them more highly, Well maintained complex with great security features and extras like a trailer available. Karen the manager is always helpful and easy to deal with.  Great complex.
Richard Cooke
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Convenient, clean, easy! Karen is very helpful.
Sue Taylor
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great customer service by Karen. Always willing to help! Thank you!
Loren
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Rafael Fonseca
Verified
23 Jul 2019
I rented a couple of sheds at the Southport location for a few years. Karen - the facility manager - was always nice and friendly. The prices are competitive, the location handly ... it was a hassle-free relationship. Happy to recommend Fort Knox anytime. Thank you, Karen :)
Conchetta Zuvela
Verified
08 May 2019
Easy to use, friendly staff. All good.
Jim Noort
Verified
23 Jan 2019
Clean and tidy and great people to work with.
John Herzog
Verified
24 Oct 2018
From the first phone call to Karen at Fort Knox Southport I was in safe and efficient hands. After 18 months of storage, I was also helped with a payment plan when needed. Moving out was also a breeze.
Jackie Moballe
Verified
24 Oct 2018
Fort Knox at Ashmore has great service and the space they gave me I thought it would have cost me more, thanx Karren
Peter Dorrington
Verified
23 Sep 2018
The service and the location is fantastic. I can't fault this place. Highly recommended.
Raymond Wilcox
Verified
23 Sep 2018
Good storage space and friendly staff
Christina Hill
Verified
23 Aug 2018
Eniko Ott
Verified
23 Jul 2018
what a wonderful place to store your belongings, great service and friendly staff always willing to help in any way they can. thankyou.
sonia zeljezic
Verified
08 May 2018
Cool
Leo Psara
Verified
11 Mar 2018
Always prepared to work with you. Karen is the bomb
Varri Telfer
Verified
05 Mar 2018
I wouldn't use any other service when storing my belongings. Karen is kind, empathetic and accommodating. Your storage is easy for you to access. Come and go with pin code entry and exit. Affordable rates per month and bonus you get a refund when leaving before the paid month is up. Karen is great. 5 stars. Great service. Highly recommend. Thank you
Season Moroney
Verified
22 Feb 2018
I have been using Fort Knox Southport for 15 years + My clients always use Fort Knox as they are reasonably priced and located in a great location
Zara cooper
Verified
27 Nov 2017
Having many times needed storage and in many cities in Australia, I have to say that the award goes to Karen at Fort Knox Southport Qld. From my initial enquiry through to my move out the friendliness, courtesy and customer care provided was indeed exceptional. Combined with clean and easy to access facilities the experience has been 11 out of 10! Accordingly, I would not hesitate to highly recommend Southport Fort Knox to anyone seeking a pleasurable and efficient storage solution and experience. AC
Anonymous
Verified
25 Nov 2017
B Ellis
Verified
13 Oct 2017
I feel totally secure with my belonging stored at Fort Knox. The service is great and I have been using them on and off for nearly ten years. I won't put my stuff anywhere else.
Dan Osper
Verified
09 Oct 2017
Great Customer Service!!! Neat, Clean, secure !! Karen on the front desk has been Awesome and very helpfully !!
Luis KTM
Verified
04 Oct 2017
Thank you, Karen, for taking good care of us and always understanding of our needs and situation, we have used this company twice back in 2014 and 2016-2017 and never had any issue at all with them, I will most definitely recommend Fort Knox Storage to my friends and family.
Mata Tumuto
Verified
26 Jun 2017
Great facility and service - good central location.
Kate Barr
Verified
27 Mar 2017
Super nice ppl who run this place nothing is too much trouble very clean and affordable.
Lee Lee
Verified
08 Mar 2017
This storage facility is of the highest level with great management.
Mark Amor
Verified
27 Feb 2017
So very happy with the way Karen at Fort Knox handled my situation. At first, it was just basic storage but then I had an emergency and Karen was very professional in helping me but also showed empathy which at the time had a calming effect. I would not hesitate to recommend Fort Knox storage. Grant Calman.
Grant Calman
Verified
22 Feb 2017
Made storage easy, dealt with Karen, no fuss, no stress, extremely helpful. Thank you
Tracey
Verified
21 Feb 2017
Friendly staff. Dealt with Sue. Easy access and most accommodating. Would recommend
michelle dighton
Verified
20 Feb 2017
We can highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Southport - lovely people to do business with & very helpful. Thank you
Anne Lee
Verified
15 Dec 2016
I have had my belongings here at Fort Knox Storage for two years now, I find them to be excellent their sheds are clean and cared for and I have had no trouble at all. Staffs are excellent kind and friendly I would recommend Fort Knox to anyone
Christine Fidler
Verified
25 Oct 2016
Happy long term customer. Great facility and recommend to all.
BEN BARRETT
Verified
23 Oct 2016
Easy access, clean and well maintained. Staff are helpful as well
Terry Saltnes
Verified
20 Oct 2016
i think fortknox facility at soutport is the best nice and clean your greated by the nicest of people nothings to much trouble thats why i choose and have done many times fortknox southport thankyou fortknox mike green
OLBAD GT
Verified
20 Oct 2016
Have been using this storage facility for many years. Very secure, clean & efficiently run. Reasonably priced.
dorothy evans
Verified
19 Oct 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Karen, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Southport