You can visit our facilities Covid Safe and Socially Distanced...

Fort Knox Storage Reviews

Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
I would highly recommend Fort Knox Loganholme giving them a five star rating. I met Janet who was so helpful nothing was too much trouble and throughout our 15 month rental was always there with advice. All information that was needed re moving was readily available. Absolutely wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend this business at all.
Verified
Lindsey Podmore
19 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
I seem to have reposted the review I gave John 12 months ago. Here is our new review it it hasn’t changed except that our opinion is even higher. John is amazing to deal with, very accommodating & professional. Storage facilities are secure & exceptionally clean. I am extremely fussy! We would never use anyone else & highly recommend. Job well done John, keep up the brilliant service
Verified
Caroline Bruce
19 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Highly Recommend Fort Knox Storage Carrara. Excellent place that covers all storage needs, clean, convenient, easily accessible storage solution, with available lift and trolleys. Terrific customer service from the professional and friendly team. Thankyou for making the move for my sister and I smooth and stress free.
Verified
Rachael STACPOOLE
19 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Nothing was too much trouble, from the first phone call to eventually leaving. The team are very helpful and explained everything plainly and clearly. A lot of businesses could learn a thing or two from John and the team at fort Knox storage Carrara. Regards Michael
Verified
Michael Sauvage
12 Feb 2021
Verified
Tony Obrien
12 Feb 2021
Verified
Amal Sasi
12 Feb 2021
Verified
Craig McPhilimey
12 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Easy to deal with & facility was great.
Verified
Ess Grubb
12 Feb 2021
Verified
David Last
12 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Gladstone
Clean and easy to access the storage sheds. And will continue to do business with you’s. Thank you to the Friendly Staff
Verified
Leasa Saltner
12 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Jamie is great nothing to much trouble
Verified
John Dewar
05 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Very efficient, helpful and friendly staff. I would recommend them highly to anyone.
Verified
Lyndall Munnings
05 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich
Excellent storage very nice staff I would highly recommend the company thankyou. Lesley & Michelle
Verified
Lesley Bee
05 Feb 2021
Verified
brady gillam
05 Feb 2021
Verified
Nicola Cowdell
03 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Great price, friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff especially the Manager that i was dealing with. Good location. Thanks guys and gals.
Verified
Carrie Foster
03 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Fast and friendly service, no hidden fees, nice clean storage units
Verified
Kara Daley
02 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Great service, friendly and helpful staff. Good clean lockups very easily accessible and secure plus central position. Trolleys available to move things around and one off use of a trailer if needed. Everything you could want and more. Highly recommended and will definitely use again if needed
Verified
kerrie gaelen
02 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Many thanks to Garry and staff for making setting up storage and access to our property so easy. We used a storage unit for twelve months.
Verified
Geraldine Bass
31 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Just over 12 months ago I started using Fort Knox Storage at Caboolture. I found the moving in process extremely easy and could not speak highly enough about the customer service that I received. Moving out was just the same. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone who wants good customer service, on going easy access to storage unit, and efficient exiting process. Well done to the staff and thank you for all your assistance during the past twelve months.
Verified
Kaye Clark
31 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Storage facility is clean and in a great location. Emma was so helpful and her customer service was outstanding. Anyone looking for storage, I highly recommend Fort Knox
Verified
Tim Pearson
30 Jan 2021
Verified
brendan nikolajew
29 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Very helpful, friendly and great price. Highly recommended.
Verified
Kerri Masters
29 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Peter was lovely to deal with over the three years I had a storage unit at Burleigh. The facility is well looked after and easy to get to from the M1.
Verified
Lauren Mckimmie
28 Jan 2021
Verified
Bill Thomson
27 Jan 2021
Verified
Brooke Rose
27 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Safe, convenient space for storage over either long or short term.
Verified
Colin Coyne
27 Jan 2021
Verified
Thiago Pedro
27 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Leon, the manager here took care of what we needed quickly and it was super easy. The staff here actually cared about making sure we received the service we needed for a reasonable price. Low effort, great facility, good security and a fair price. 10/10 would recommend.
Verified
Joseph Waghorn
27 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
A huge thank you to Trudy and Fort Knox for providing us with amazing service, clean and secure storage and easy access. It was such a crazy busy time for us so it was great to know our belongings were safe and secure. It was always a pleasure visiting the office and catching up with Trudy! I will miss our visits. Totally recommend Fort Knox Morningside :-)
Verified
Margot Fielding
27 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Awesome experience, made better by Guy, who's communication was fantastic. Highly recommend!
Verified
Caroline Lambert-Rees
20 Jan 2021
Verified
Bill Russell
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Have item's store, I am very happy with the service.
Verified
Nancy Manson
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
As if moving isn't hectic enough but to move twice in 3 days is ridiculous. From old house to storage then storage to new house. Peter was amazing. So helpful & determined to take some of the stress out of it for me. Thank you so much Peter. I came through it all with your help.
Verified
TRISH CROFT
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Very secure and management is excellent
Verified
Peter Finn
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Facility is excellent - clean, secure and easy access. Peter is very helpful and efficient. The standout is that you can drive to just next to your unit - no need for trolleys or lifts.
Verified
Bruce Southerden
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Very secure and Emma is very helpful and provide an excellent service
Verified
Adam VanderPutten
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Very clean place had shed for over 3 months. Also do package deals . Staff a very friendly and helpful . Emma will give you a shout. Thanks for your business.
Verified
Natalie Tomkins
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Fencepac Barriers would like to thank Fort Knox for looking after our gear whilst our job site was closed of the Christmas Holidays. Your Rates were the best in area and the whole process was quick and easy. Thanks again!
Verified
Jessica_Fin EQ
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Garry was extremely helpful even on short notice, The service was excellent and the facilities were clean and tidy and easily accessible.
Verified
Trevor Hanssen
20 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Needed a storage unit and Fort Knox North Mackay came through in a timely manner and dealing with them was easy in a time of great stress.
Verified
Jessica Sanga
13 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Highly recommend Fort Knox storage Carrara. John was a pleasure to deal with. Outstanding customer service, affordable, convenient and very clean and tidy. I would definitely use them again
Verified
Mel Hague
13 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Had the pleasure of renting 2 Storage sheds with Fort Knox Loganholme over the last 12 months or so, i have given a 5 star rating as management are awesome to deal with. The facility itself is very clean and tidy. The security is awesome also. Well done to all involved totally recommended.
Verified
Tracey Hall
13 Jan 2021
Verified
Shane Rooke
13 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Absolutely great business people are great to talk too great for the price
Verified
Nathan Jones
07 Jan 2021
Verified
Paahi Waretini
07 Jan 2021
Verified
Johan van Woerkom
07 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Had my stuff in here for three years. Just got back and checked everything out and it's the same as it was when I put it in and in pristine condition. Easy access and reasonable cost.
Verified
Mick Torney
06 Jan 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Kerry is unbelievable - couldn't rate the customer service more highly. From the word go, I felt we were in the best hands. Big thank you to Fort Knox Storage Caloundra. If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Verified
Lee Kershaw
05 Jan 2021
Verified
Tracey Wolski
04 Jan 2021

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager , complete and submit details of your storage needs.