Fort Knox Storage Brisbane Reviews

Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Really nice people they go out of there way to make you feel like a vauled costumer you wont find more quality customer service experience, clean and tidy storage facility. They have restrooms on site. I had a very relaxed pleasant experience with Fort Knox.
Verified
Jade Grenade
01 Aug 2020
Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay
I was A customer of Fort Knox for approximately 11 months I found them to be very helpful very friendly and only too happy to go that extra mile thank you appreciate it
Verified
Gail Ross
31 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Easy process and lovely service. Thank you
Verified
Mikhala Batiste
30 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Very good. Spotlessly-clean and very easy to access. The manager, Jason, goes out of his way to help.
Verified
Paul Roussell
28 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Suited my needs perfectly and great service.
Verified
Laura Smith
27 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Fort Knox Storage is clean, accessible and made especially wonderful by Trudy. She goes above and beyond, accommodating, polite, full of knowledge and just a lovely person. Makes it easy when you are trying to sort your life out! Cant recommend highly enough.
Verified
Kylie Turner
20 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Trudy was amazing from the first phone call to the last email. A truly professional customer service experience. Nothing was too much trouble and the facility was fantastic. Clean, easy to navigate and a great all round experience. Thank you Trudy
Verified
Scott Levy
20 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Excellent storage facilities. Clean and easy to access. Jason is a fantastic Facilities Manager.
Verified
suzanna doidge
20 Jul 2020
Verified
Jason White
20 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Fantastic and professional customer service. The management is very helpful.
Verified
George Tadic
20 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Scott was always friendly and accommodating. Great facility plenty of trolleys and always had good access to our things when needed.
Verified
Craig Campbell
20 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Underwood
From the moment of first contact this place has been great. Very professional and friendly manager. The place is well looked after and I feel my stuff is very secure here. Thanks again.
Verified
Brenden Felstead
20 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
I have found our experience at Fort Knox Storage Mansfield to be a great one so far. The facility is very well run and Scott the manager is friendly, helpful, professional and clearly communicates everything that you need to know about the storage facility from the outset. The facility itself is well maintained and has a good lift and trolleys near the entry doors.
Verified
Shannon Price
13 Jul 2020
Verified
Natalija Vine
13 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Little things count! The service is prompt and friendly and the staff seem to care about the customer.
Verified
Mat Barker
13 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Quick responses from managers. Polite and professional staff. Ease getting in and out of facility. Plenty of trolleys to use. Price is great compared with other storage facilities. Pleasant experience overall.
Verified
Tahnia Free
13 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Good price, clean and modern space
Verified
Clara Alvarez
13 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
We chose this storage partly because it was local and well priced, but also because it was much cleaner and better maintained than many other storage facilities we looked at. We were going overseas and wanted to feel comfortable leaving our stuff untouched for several months. When our return was delayed, a few emails to the manager quickly arranged an extended rental without any fuss. When we moved everything out recently (after over a year in storage), everything went smoothly, our stuff was all undamaged and grime free and we had our rental refund issued there and then on the spot. If you want friendly service and clean, well managed storage, I can highly recommend dealing with Trudy at Fort Knox, Morningside.
Verified
Ian McKillop
06 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Good service no problems .. price was fair.. and definitely be using fort knox caboolture again.
Verified
Tony Hunter
06 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Great easy service. Pretty simple after its all set up and clearing the unit is easy, just give 7 days and pay what's left due. It's definitely likely i will use them again in the future for my storage needs. Affordable and simple storage service! Comes with a pack of information for easy perusal.
Verified
Amber-Rose Gow-Campbell
30 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
I went with Fort Knox after reading other great reviews online and they certainly lived up to their reputation! They were most competitively priced, Jason who responded was great all the way through and super friendly and responsive. I had to arrange everything from another state as was not able to be there in person and they managed everything for my shipment and storage. Definitely recommend these guys - thanks so much for all your help!
Verified
Dani
30 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
We are very happy with the storage facilities at Fort Knox Coorparoo. All areas are kept very clean, lighting is good, access areas clear. Competitive pricing. Excellent communication from the Facility Manager.
Verified
Kathleen Jones
29 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Have utilized a storage cell/s here for several years. Two years ago we downsized causing an overflow of property needing storage. Fort Knox management organised a second cell almost opposite the original conveniently allowing working on both cells at the same time. Security is sound with two solid powered gates and PIN access 7 days a week. This is also supported by video surveillance. I recommend this facility.
Verified
Bryan Silvester
29 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Really great service and system set up. Richard is so helpful and easy going. Totally recommend these guys.
Verified
Frank Brun
29 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
I am currently using Fort Knox Storage Narangba, QLD to store my stuff for next few months. I honestly can't recommend them enough. Richard has been so helpful & nothing was too much trouble. They are reliable, trust worthy and professional, not just that they also look after you when it's comes to price. I would recommend Richard and Fort Knox Narangba to my family and friends
Verified
Craig Molloy
26 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay
I was a customer of Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay for 2 years my experience was Great the Helpful & Friendly staff always have a smile and help you with any problems! I would highly recommend FKS for your storage needs for a extremely secure & managed facility! Double Cheers for a memorable experience!
Verified
Micky McFall
25 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Excellent customer service. Brilliant service. Thank you guy
Verified
Cathie Henderson
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
We moved houses and stored all our contents at Fort Knox for 1 month. Trudy, the facilities manager, is amazing! She made the entire process super simple and was always there to help us even when our movers failed to show up. The process to book and access the storage is extremely simple and secure. Would definitely recommend Fort Knox!
Verified
Katarina Diquez
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
I have been very pleased with the pleasant, efficient staff & the understanding shown to me by the staff of Fort Knox, Kallangur. They make every effort to help you with even the smallest of details.
Verified
Deborah
22 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Great team. Very friendly. Very affordable. Highly recommended if you need storage solutions.
Verified
Chris Johnson
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
I have been in a difficult situation these past three months while having a storage unit with Fort Knox , Narangba, my payments have been late, The good news is that Richard has been the gentleman Manager and treats me with respect and I really appreciate that type of service, thank you very much. the high star rating is well deserved.
Verified
Rodney Alexander
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
I used Fort Knox Storage Mansfield for four months after moving to Brisbane. Scott is always friendly and helpful.
Verified
Livia Leung
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Clean, great price and professional service. Very helpful staff and a better deal than any surrounding storage places.
Verified
Jon Simpson
10 Jun 2020
Verified
paul everson
10 Jun 2020
Verified
Dougie Joseph
10 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
This was my first time renting a storage unit , Guy was Great explaining everything and very helpful . Made the move a lot less stressful Thankyou .
Verified
robert dickeson
10 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
Great service, facility, price, accessibility, and location. And extremely secure. So happy.
Verified
Mata Tuheke
10 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Good pricing very clean and very safe.
Verified
Judy Holden
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Clean, accessible, friendly staff, and fair pricing. Bonus: reliable vending machine for snacks!
Verified
Tyler Robinson
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Very friendly and helpful staff. Trudy was awesome to deal with and helped us in everyway possible. Highly recommended
Verified
Carly Cooke
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Friendly service and convenient
Verified
Lisa Rose
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
Looking for storage and the best people to work with...Fort Knox Storage Kallangur is the place. From when I first enquired to today my last day of service with Fort Knox, they have been very understanding and professional. I had most spoken with Trudy and it was always a pleasure and so what sad that I'll miss her friendly voice. I don't do reviews but I couldn't let this one pass. More then a storage place, they care and really do try and help people in their situation...I know from my own experience.
Verified
Caroline Lowah
26 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay
I used Fort Knox Deception Bay for storage of all my household items upon recent sale of my property. I was absolutely amazed with the professionalism and helpfulness of Karen and the team. Karen went over and above to ensure everything went smoothly for me. First class service was always given. Thanks again :)
Verified
Kylie Brodsky
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
I did extensive research before choosing Fort Knox, and after being with them for 5 years I can confirm the high quality of the storage facilities and the excellent, friendly, helpful and communicative staff. Not only that but their prices are also the best by far. Highly recommended & would give 100 stars if possible!
Verified
Steve Harris
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Helpful, friendly and authentic staff and a great premises that's always immaculately maintained. Meet all my storage needs and never experienced a single issue. One of the best customer experiences I've ever had.
Verified
James Cantwell
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Great place to store your stuff always very helpful
Verified
Bruce Scott
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Fort Knox Storage have been marvelous

can highly recommend.


Verified
Jane Linton
18 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Had my worldly goods stored with FortKnox Narangba for over four years, three and a half years longer than initially planned.
Great facility, great price, superb staff. Thank you for looking after us for so long!
Verified
Aaron Davis
18 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Richard has been excellent to work with.
Accomodating, helpful and a pleasant personality.

Will definitely use again when I have storage needs.
Verified
David Holman
18 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Words can not describe how happy myself and family are with this facility. Customer service way and beyond my experience that I dealt with over the last 18months My personal thank you appreciation to Guy and Susan
Verified
Elizabeth Thompson
18 May 2020

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager , complete and submit details of your storage needs.