Write a Testimonial

Brisbane

Elle Pole
Elle Pole
September 2017, 6:23 am
What a great asset Roy is to this company, I have never seen an employee so dedicates to customer service, thanks for all your continued help!
John Stephens
John Stephens
July 2017, 12:17 pm
Helpful, friendly. Reasonable prices
rhonda hunter
rhonda hunter
April 2017, 1:03 am
Roy was very helpful when I called in for a price and followed through right up until I moved out, I can't thank him enough for his assistance.
Tom Worrall
Tom Worrall
March 2017, 10:52 pm
The best storage facility in Brisbane. Roy is the most flexible and accomodating manager you will ever meet... nothing flusters him!! Crucial with so many last minute changes in my field.
Gail Ballenden
Gail Ballenden
February 2017, 2:40 am
Fabulous storage facility, well priced and easy access, Roy and the staff at Fort Knox have been an absolute pleasure to deal with
Steve Francis
Steve Francis
October 2016, 11:45 pm
Roy and the team are always friendly and keen to assist. Building is always clean and well maintained. Drive through access is also very convenient.
Michelle Pepper
Michelle Pepper
June 2018, 4:31 am
Fort Knox storage company, lovely family business. Has the best price. 2nd time storing with them for a period of 2 years does not flood, very clean and dry. My gear left in the same condition after 2 years off storage. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Diane Margetts
Diane Margetts
June 2018, 10:54 pm
We can’t thank Guy enough for the help with our difficult requirements and making sheds available as we needed them over a 6 month period. We have stored 6 times over the last 30 years and never have we experienced such clean and pest free service with such friendly service.Thank You.
Wendy Peach
Wendy Peach
May 2018, 8:07 am
I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage at Caboolture. I had my belongings stored for over 3 years. I never had any problems with access and found Guy approachable, honourable and easy to deal with. The bonus for me was that they refund any additional funds you have paid upfront which I am aware that none of the other local services provide.
Ian Blunsdenbbn
Ian Blunsdenbbn
May 2018, 11:18 pm
The friendly staff have been very helpful, especially moving from interstate. Went through everything and easy to deal with. Able to get storage, insurance and moving materials. They were also able to recommend removalist that they have dealt with in the past.
Jannelle Quinn
Jannelle Quinn
April 2018, 4:30 am
Extremely helpful and Fabulous to deal with. I needed a storage shed ASAP and they were instantly available. They had everything I needed to move my entire house. They were very affordable and much cheaper than their competitors. Highly recommend them and will definitely use them again in the future. Thanks
Kayla Keeley
Kayla Keeley
March 2018, 12:29 pm
Such a great and friendly company excellent customer service and clean and secure storage sheds would most definitely recommend to everyone!
Pat Deer
Pat Deer
March 2018, 2:25 am
Fort Knox Storage at Caboolture was very clean and dry go storage. We were very pleased with the service and efficiency that the staff gave us. Also everything is there to help you with packaging, locks and insurance. Would gladly recommend these guys.
Robin Jorna
Robin Jorna
March 2018, 4:57 am
I can not speak more highly about the team at Fort Knox Storage. They went above amd beyond for us in a time of need. Not only getting our stuff stored safely within an hour of us calling, but offered assistance to us in a very heart breaking situation. They kept my daughter entertained whilst we tried to organise ourselves in a time of need, even offered recommendations to us to help get us back on our feet. Thank you to Guy Bertram for being one of the most kind, thoughtful and professional businesses men we have ever come across. My family can not thank you enough. Robin and Chris.
Sam Rose
Sam Rose
February 2018, 7:44 am
I found fort Knox storage shed at Caboolture.Very honest,always friendly, always helping doesn't flood,great rates,good atmosphere. Been with them for about 7yrs and its the best.if I need to go back u bet ya.Zi thank them for all there surport and real down to earth people.
Sharon Nichols
Sharon Nichols
February 2018, 1:33 am
Clean venue great customer service easy access clean site does not flood. Very affordable price...even refund given within days of vacation.
Roger Gaudio
Roger Gaudio
May 2018, 11:34 pm
Secure Clean Competitively priced storage, great facility & friendliest helpful staff that really understand customer service! Thank you to Richard & staff!
Cindy Young
Cindy Young
March 2018, 3:53 am
Excellent customer service. Everything you need for storage. Richard is fantastic to deal with. Would definitely use again.
Leigh Plane
Leigh Plane
March 2018, 6:10 am
Needed storage quickly and staff was very helpful and happy to assist to make my moving easier πŸ‘
Monique Bowles
Monique Bowles
January 2018, 11:53 pm
This place is MORE THAN AMAZING!! I had an absolutely wonderful experience with these guys!! Customer service was great never did they disappoint and always an amazing chat on the phone even just paying my week to week, and so cheap!! Would recommend 100%
Hannah Tang
Hannah Tang
November 2017, 4:09 am
Easy to rent. Friendly staff. Easily accessible!
Brandon Woodham
Brandon Woodham
November 2017, 10:44 pm
Sam thankyou for your advice with my storage needs, you have made my transition to my new house easy & would recommend storing at FortKnox Storage again. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Sara Fox
Sara Fox
October 2017, 12:12 am
I couldn't speak any more highly of the team at Fort Knox at Redcliffe. They were always incredibly helpful and understanding if I had any questions about my unit or moving things about! The options for staorge were excellent, and I really liked the security that the premises has. If I require to use storage again in future, these guys will be the first people I go to!
leeanna ahsee
leeanna ahsee
October 2017, 5:13 am
I was very impressed with the storage facility at redcliffe . The establishment was very clean and tidy and the availability of the storage units were well maintained. The office staff i believe the ladies name was christina white was very helpful very friendly and made me feel welcome wich is not something you see much of these days. While we were there, there were several phone calls and Ms White telephone communication skills was very impressive and handled a customer complaint with decoram . I would highly recommend fort knox storage redcliffe to anyone.
Latisha cook
Latisha cook
October 2017, 4:23 am
Fort knox Redcliffe is fantastic. Christina was helpful and professional. I was quite disappointed the size i needed was at full occupancy but Christina worked with me to find a unit that did the job
Paulette Rosin
Paulette Rosin
September 2017, 9:21 pm
Sam has been great and very helpful with all my storage needs from personal to business. Sam takes the time to listen and recommend the best storage solutions for you. Good, secure, clean facility. Brandon gave excellent service too. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.
Matt Clarke
Matt Clarke
April 2018, 9:45 pm
Safe, clean and secure storage facility. Have used Fort Knox Coorparoo twice now and will use them again if I need storage in the future.
Michael Dowling
Michael Dowling
March 2018, 10:53 pm
Apart from the very friendly and efficient staff who went out of their way to help, the Fort Knox storage facility is one of the best I have used over the last 12 years due to its size and ease of accessing the units from your vehicle
Sue Lewis
Sue Lewis
March 2018, 5:24 am
We were very impressed with the advice and service that we received from Joe Hancox from your Coorparoo facility. We would not hesitate to recommend Fort Knox Storage.
MzJojo
MzJojo
February 2018, 7:10 am
Great Place friendly and helpful staff. Very impressed with the all round service and services Fort Knox provides. will definitely recommend this place as staff always go the extra mile especially Joe
Trent Klein
Trent Klein
February 2018, 2:11 am
The facility is very good and all our interactions with the staff have been great. Wouldn't hesitate to use them whenever we need storage in the future.
Ear Deals
Ear Deals
November 2017, 4:30 am
Easy access, great price, very helpful, clean and new with free big trollies to make your move quick and painless.
Fabiana Assuncao
Fabiana Assuncao
October 2017, 1:03 am
I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo. I came in just to buy a few boxes but I am now considering getting some storage too. Great facility and friendly staff. Five stars for customer service! A one-stop shop for all packaging supplies and storage needs that is sure to make your move a lot easier.
CarHire - Stephen Dimitrios
CarHire - Stephen Dimitrios
October 2017, 11:50 pm
For the second time in 4 years we've needed short term temporary storage for our warehouse overflow and Fort Knox Storage at Coorparoo has been able to provide a ground floor drive up space that is perfect for our needs. A very well run business.
Stephan Wandl
Stephan Wandl
October 2017, 11:33 pm
The Manager Joe is doing a fantastic job! Nothing was too much trouble for him & he was always upbeat & happy at each interaction. The facility was always clean & well presented, plenty of trolleys & great access to our belongings. I will certainly be recommending this place to my family & friends.
James Hopkins
James Hopkins
September 2017, 6:59 am
Looking for storage at end of year, Joe was a great help, knew his stuff. Will be back when the time comes. Facility was clean and tidy.
Eden
Eden
June 2018, 1:29 am
Can't recommend this storage centre enough! If you live in the Ipswich area and need some extra storage for your belongings give Salem a call. She was so helpful in helping us find a storage unit that suited our needs and budget. They have gated access with a pin pad, security cameras all around the storage complex, clean units of various sizes, on the ground or upper levels with lifts and trolleys available for you to help you move furniture, amenities for use while moving. Amazing inclusions for the low price!
Tez Null
Tez Null
May 2018, 1:40 pm
The best storage facility in all aspects I've ever seen.
Candice Bakens
Candice Bakens
May 2018, 5:46 am
Such awesome staff, very helpful.Will definitely use them in the future and recommend them happily.
Madonna Pavey
Madonna Pavey
May 2018, 12:46 am
Very helpful, prices are fair, easily accessible to storage unit, a few trolleys to use
Stuart Cooper
Stuart Cooper
March 2018, 12:04 am
My name is Stuart Cooper and my business Movers & packers has been providing business to Fort Knox storage complexes across South East Qld for 15 years Fort Knox provide a great range of storage and very competitive and in line with all other storage facilities that provide the same services
Fiona Smith
Fiona Smith
March 2018, 9:48 pm
i have delt with fort knox twice now and would recommend them to others
Trish Dee
Trish Dee
January 2018, 12:49 pm
Fort Knox And Allen are fabulous, I hired when they first opened raceview storeage. Allen was a polite and always helpful his service is 5* . After 5years I'm going to go and use them again unless pod is more ideal as moving from S/E qld
Megan Buxton
Megan Buxton
October 2017, 5:30 am
Clean and tidy site. Great service, easy access and great prices. Thanks to Allen for making it an easy transition!
Ara White
Ara White
September 2017, 9:00 pm
Great people offering a great service. Do your homework folks, per cubic meter, these guys are the cheapest in the district. The staff were helpful and the facilities itself is a five star experience.
Tracy Williams
Tracy Williams
September 2017, 3:39 am
A huge thank you to Allen and his Team at Fort Knox Storage, Raceview.The facility is spotless and the staff have always been more than helpful.We knew our belongings would be safe and in good hands! I can highly recommend this storage facility. Thanks again for the great service. Tracy
Lisa Byden Jenner
Lisa Byden Jenner
May 2018, 7:59 am
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good prices. Clean, well spaced and ordered layout of premises. Excellent security and easy access from highway.
Rayewyn Hodge
Rayewyn Hodge
March 2018, 5:41 pm
I ended up leaving my rental property quite urgently and booked a storage unit in the late hours of the night and was at the office with Rod and unloading my possessions the next day! The cold drinks and choccies for sale in the office really made a difference and was a lovely little touch that made them a stand out and REALLY helped whilst moving in the heat and forgetting to stop to refuel! Thanks guys!!! Highly recommended!!
Deb Kellie
Deb Kellie
January 2018, 1:06 am
Great facility; great accessibility and with an RACQ discount offer that's hard to beat! Certainly recommend!
Sarah Richards
Sarah Richards
September 2017, 12:59 pm
Easy process. Good prices compared to other storage locations in the area. Easy access to the storage unit.
Amy Marie
Amy Marie
September 2017, 12:47 pm
Had a very good experience storing my belongings at Fort Knox loganholme. This was due to the great customer service of Carole. Very friendly and helpful.
Thomas Mutch
Thomas Mutch
September 2017, 11:29 pm
many thanks to Carole and the team at Fort knox for all there help and service. i would highly recommend this facility to anyone. thanks again.
Carole Boulton
Carole Boulton
September 2017, 3:30 am
I have stored at Fort Knox Loganholme for 18 years, a very easy accessible storage facility. Always clean and tidy, Thanks Rod and Carole for your great customer service over the years!
Michael Cook
Michael Cook
September 2017, 1:53 am
Great service ,family orientated, highly recommend... close to major hiway ( pacific motorway) easy access all ground level units . Fork lift on site .... great staff thanks for making it easy
Carlos Rowe
Carlos Rowe
September 2017, 11:39 pm
Easy and quick... And carole is a joy to deal with
Brian & Diana Mellish
Brian & Diana Mellish
July 2017, 5:09 am
Absolutely brilliant! Rodney very friendly and helpful and the Fort Knox storage facilities at Loganholme very clean and very handy to the motorway between the Gold Coast and Brisbane.Highly recommend this facility.We will use it again if there is a need.Many thanks Rodney.
Julie Ustinoff
Julie Ustinoff
March 2018, 8:29 am
Fantastic service. Jason is efficient friendly and professional. His help was really appreciated when we had to find storage facilities for a decreased estate at short notice. The facility is clean and well kept security is good and communication can't be faulted.. Only quibble would be to ask for access to be a little later. Eg 7 or 8pm. Would definitively recommend this business and will use again
Katya May
Katya May
March 2018, 3:14 am
The Fort Knox team is superb!! They make storing your stuff so easy and painless. The facility is impeccably clean and tidy and weekend access is easy. I highly recommend the facility and staff.
Zachary Donaldson
Zachary Donaldson
February 2018, 5:39 am
The manager Jason was super friendly and helpful thanks everything I would happily use this service again
Glenn Constable
Glenn Constable
January 2018, 1:55 am
I cannot praise the staff and the facility at Fort Knox Mansfield enough. Myself and my staff were always well communicated to, our deliveries were secure and the onsite managers went above and beyond their job callings to ensure our business operation didn't hit any hurtles. Special mention to Rod Griffiths who treated the facility like it was his own. If I require storage again definitely will return.
Jo Gould
Jo Gould
September 2017, 12:35 pm
I called in to Fort Knox Mansfield to get some pricing on storage for my upcoming move. I was welcomed by Brad the manger, who made the process feel very easy. Not only did he provide me with friendly and professional service, he also was able to quote and advise on various boxes and things needed for my move, I had no idea what would be required and felt so relieved to get some professional advice. Brad was most helpful and generous with his time. No need to look any further, I will definitely be using this company.
George Myers
George Myers
September 2017, 12:36 am
In the short amount of time I had to deal with Brad, he impressed me with his co-operative and pleasant attitude. I was moving out of my storage contract when he arrived and he facilitated my exit seamlessly. Before him, Rod also was very pleasant and helpful.I would recommend Fort Knox Mansfield highly.Bruce
Eszter Jonathan
Eszter Jonathan
September 2017, 11:42 am
Had a great experience with Fort Knox Mansfield storage facility and the staff there. I was worried about finding reliable, clean and reasonably priced storage for my personal items but Brad has addressed all my concerns and I walked away knowing that I found the right place. Would highly recommend this storage facility, I'm very happy with the service provided. ?
Mercedes Aslanidis
Mercedes Aslanidis
September 2017, 10:52 am
Best storage facility in Brisbane. Brad was great to do business with. Very friendly and knew exactly what I needed. Building is clean and well maintained. Would highly recommend.
Kelly Caldwell
Kelly Caldwell
September 2017, 7:23 pm
We store excess product for our wholesale business which means we need fast and easy access for our vans/truck which Fort Knox provide.
Mone Kraemer
Mone Kraemer
September 2017, 6:43 pm
Enquired about storage for furniture for my property styling business. I have quite a bit to store with large pieces etc. The manager was extremely helpful and the prices were really good in comparison with other storage facilities. I am using them for sure!! Long term, for my brisbane projects! Thanks Brad @ Fort Knox
Vickie
Vickie
April 2018, 2:38 am
Thank you to karl and his team. They have been very helpful and supportive in the few months that i stored items at narangba. The units are very clean and the presentation of narangba is friendly and inviting. Pricing is very competitive. Would recommended to everyone and would use these guys again if i need to. Thank you Fort Knox Narangba
Donna Duncan
Donna Duncan
December 2017, 2:13 am
Thank you for treating me with such respect and professionalism.Β  I have always felt confident with your service and have felt assured that I was always getting a good deal as well as a good quality service for the three years I was renting a storage space with you. Β You were also very gracious and considerate in dealing with any communication issues while I was living in Vietnam. Warmest regards, Donna Duncan
Handle House Brisbane
Handle House Brisbane
November 2017, 4:43 am
I have had the opportunity to use these on several occasions and find these guys to well priced and very friendly. Well done Karl & Milton
Rory Da Costa
Rory Da Costa
October 2017, 10:12 am
Karl at Fort Knox Narangba is a pleasure to deal with. I’ve rented about 15 sheds over the past 18 months and never had a problem. Very well priced then most other storage facilities. Thanks guys !
Larissa Porter
Larissa Porter
October 2017, 8:54 am
Very professional service! Due to my limited availability I had to move my belongings out one week early and Fort Knox were more than happy, without even being asked, to give me a refund for the week I was not using the shed any longer. Very accessible and clean facility also. Thank you.
Emma _76
Emma _76
October 2017, 11:58 pm
My experience storing my furniture with Fort Knox at Narangba was great. The staff were always friendly and helpful whenever I needed their assistance. I'm pretty sure that the owners/operators live on site too, so extra security for all of your belongings, which helped to give me peace of mind. They are very affordable as well and always sent out my monthly invoice a fortnight ahead of when it was due which served as a helpful reminder for me, particularly in my first few months of storing furniture with Fort Knox, as I was travelling overseas and I think I paid my first invoice or two a little bit late because of my travel schedule. They were very understanding of my situation and gave me great assistance during this time. If you are thinking of storing your furniture in the Narangba/Kallangur/Burpengary area, I would definitely recommend Fort Knox at Narangba.
John Martin
John Martin
October 2017, 6:10 am
Very happy with the convenience and security. This is the second time I have used Fort Knox at Narangba, and is probably not the last.
Joanne Carver
Joanne Carver
September 2017, 3:26 am
Thanks to Karl & his staff at Narangba for their excellent service & clean premises. Would gladly recommend Fort Knox Narangba!
Mal Short
Mal Short
September 2017, 6:47 am
Fort Knox Narangba is one of the best Lock-ups I have used, they are much easier to deal with than any other storage facility I have used, the Manager, Karl is always friendly and very helpful, they have rubbish facilities and trolleys for moving stock, everything is always very clean and tidy, no dust or pests and access is very convenient.Mal ShortRelache Quality Products Pty Ltd
Tammy Sadler
Tammy Sadler
September 2017, 1:19 am
I have been dealing with Fort Knox for the past 5 years or so and have never had any issues with them. They are always so friendly and willing to help wherever they can. Their facility is always well maintained and kept clean.
Mohamed Kaloko
Mohamed Kaloko
April 2018, 1:00 am
Very secure and excellent service. Recommend it to anyone.
John Carlton
John Carlton
November 2017, 6:11 am
We run out business from this storage facility. The staff are great, they receive our deliveries for us and then ring me so I know it has arrived. Great service.
Tasha Zillmere
Tasha Zillmere
October 2017, 6:03 am
I have used a storage unit at this facility and found it was perfect. It's clean, easy to access anytime and secured with a gate.And most of all Garry is always helpful. If you need a storage in the Underwood area, this is the one to go to, thank you Garry!
Deema Mousali
Deema Mousali
October 2017, 2:46 am
I rent on long term bases for my business. Great storage at good price. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended .
Stuart Cooper
Stuart Cooper
October 2017, 8:50 pm
Fort Knox Underwood have been providing storage to my clients for more than 10 years. I have always used Fort Knox and find their sheds clean and well maintained. Management are always helpful and ready to assist my clients with all their storage needs. Costing is very competitive and in line with other providers. They are conveniently located in many locations in South East Queeensland
Elle Pole
Elle Pole
September 2017, 11:05 pm
A great storage site, Gary Alan and Carole are always happy to help out, would certainly recommend for any type of Businesses
Rafael Romeiro
Rafael Romeiro
September 2017, 1:20 am
Great place of storage. No lift and stairs required in all storage areas.Local rubbish bin for disposal.
Lucky Luk
Lucky Luk
September 2017, 4:04 am
MR Garry is always helpfull and look after us very well.
Brad B
Brad B
September 2017, 2:14 am
Garry has been great and made the move so easy. The facility is so clean and the free trailer was a great help.I will store here again.
Thomas Mutch
Thomas Mutch
September 2017, 11:34 pm
Many thanks to Carole and the team at Fort Knox storage, great service, easy to deal with and good pricing. I would recommend this site to anyone that needs storage in the area.

Gladstone

Adz Curto
Adz Curto
June 2018, 1:29 am
Excellent service, very friendly, no lock in contract and nothing was a hassle at all. The facility is also very clean and secure. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if I need a storage unit.
B P
B P
March 2018, 1:17 am
If I could give a rating out of 10, I’d give 11! The friendly customer services and on site assistance are beyond words of recognition and appreciation. It’s stressful enough relocating as it is. With Fort Knox Gladstone flexibility graciousness and services made our move with much more ease than what we anticipated. Highly recommend Fort Knox with no hesitations.
Elaine Daylight
Elaine Daylight
February 2018, 2:25 am
Always clean, secure friendly staff always helpful. Thanks for looking after my things πŸ™‚
brad latimer
brad latimer
January 2018, 5:47 am
Very helpful ladies, easy access and good layout. We have had our stuff locked up for a year without any problems.
Leah Oliver
Leah Oliver
December 2017, 12:19 am
This storeage company was very helpful and also is the cheapest one in gladstone its the first time i have ever used a storeage shed they helped out a lot and made it less stressful
Emma Zunker
Emma Zunker
November 2017, 9:52 am
Brilliant customer service, very accommodating to special requests and helped us when we were in urgent need of a storage space, their friendly and fast communication made the process a lot less stressful for us. Great pricing with fantastic discounts and deals, with a huge range of packing materials. In a convenient location, with clean premises and 24 hour access. Definitely a cut above the other storage facilities in Gladstone! Highly recommend.
Jeremy Puttner
Jeremy Puttner
October 2017, 5:25 am
Great after hours service. Clean tidy units. Easy access via secure pincode gate.Would definitely use them again in the future.
Ashley Gray
Ashley Gray
October 2017, 9:19 pm
At last minute needing a storage shed and after closing hours the lovely owner was happy to return and allow us to unload our truck. Highly recommended storage company in Gladstone. A+++. Affordable prices
Miguel Luna
Miguel Luna
September 2017, 3:05 am
Safe, easily accessible storage facility. Excellent customer service. The staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. Have been dealing with them for several years and have no complaints.
Gail Pascoe
Gail Pascoe
September 2017, 8:54 am
We have found the staff at the Gladstone Fort Knox Storage so friendly and accommodating when we were looking for storage options. We have a storage unit as well as a site to store our caravan and with the security on site we feel happy that our things are safe. I will certainly be recommending them to my friends.

Gold Coast

Keegan Brown
Keegan Brown
July 2018, 11:20 pm
Our time spent with Fort Knox Ashmore was exceptional and all dealings with Karen (facility manager) were excellent and helpful. Thank you
Graham Parker
Graham Parker
November 2017, 7:24 am
Karen is highly professional and made the storage of all our household items easy. Fort Knox is clean and secure and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking for peace of mind for their storage.
Fiona Bain
Fiona Bain
October 2017, 11:04 pm
Excellent service easy friendly and clean Karen was lovely to deal with highly recommend
Brooke Treherne
Brooke Treherne
October 2017, 8:39 am
We stored our furniture here and Karen at front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant, we will definitely recommend to others!
Paula Yarak
Paula Yarak
October 2017, 4:27 am
i spoke to karen regarding getting my furniture stored and she was very professional and precise. Her confidence was reassuring and the booking was made with ease. Thank you
george hazic
george hazic
October 2017, 4:12 am
Great service clean tidy and safe facility would recommend this to anyone
Annika McGrail
Annika McGrail
September 2017, 1:17 am
Had our furniture at Fort Knox Ashmore for 6 months, no issues at all. Clean and safe. Would recommend without a doubt πŸ™‚
Stephen Fisher
Stephen Fisher
September 2017, 10:41 pm
Fort Knox were very helpful and easy to deal with and have great rates. Would deffanitly use them again ?
Terry Saltnes
Terry Saltnes
April 2017, 1:42 am
Karen the facility manager was and is super helpful. Transactions are a breeze and the selection of storage types and sizes helped us out by giving us the flexibility we needed.
Chris Billett
Chris Billett
March 2017, 1:56 pm
Management is good.. Secure and convenient
Tammy Littlefield
Tammy Littlefield
July 2018, 8:42 pm
We used Fort Knox in Burleigh for 7 months. We found the facilities to be clean tidy and very organised. Easy and secure access, great customer service.
James Saunders
James Saunders
July 2018, 11:11 pm
Highly Recommended. Exceptional customer service, Peter is always a pleasure to deal with. Sheds are well maintained and clean. The whole storage yard is very safe and secure.
Melissa McDonald
Melissa McDonald
April 2018, 6:11 am
Would recommend Fort Knox to anybody! Love the service and the location is convenient and most importantly, very secure and affordable.
Richard Orlando
Richard Orlando
March 2018, 10:32 am
Great prices I have goods stored there fresh new units also has a lift for units on the second floor and also a courtesy trailer for use highly recommended
Lynette Keen
Lynette Keen
February 2018, 8:07 am
Outstanding customer service. Very friendly & helpful. Also storage facilities is spotless. !!!!.
Jamie Ritchie
Jamie Ritchie
February 2018, 4:32 am
I would like to thank Peter for all his help and patience on moving day and the continue support whilst we had our goods in storage. I would highly recommend Peter and Fort Knox for their very professional service. Thank You
Robyn Luke
Robyn Luke
January 2018, 8:55 pm
The staff especially Peter are the most friendliest and helpful people. The facilities are clean and tidy and I would fully recommend them to anyone looking at renting out some storage. Reasonable prices too.
Cathy Larter
Cathy Larter
October 2017, 11:57 pm
I am a current customer and this is my third time using Fort Knox at Burleigh. Peter is the most courteous and helpful manager and the professional service over the years keeps me coming back. I cannot recommend this storage facility highly enough after using others in different areas-no comparison.
Natasha Thompson
Natasha Thompson
October 2017, 12:42 am
Peter is the friendliest and always helpful. Never treated like just a lot number. He actually remembers you every time even if its just to say hello. The site is always clean and accessible and staff always offer a hand if you look like you're struggling. Would recommend them to anyone needing storage. Best rates in town. Good one Pete!
Andrew Watkins
Andrew Watkins
October 2017, 6:35 am
Excellent service and value from a lovely, family-oriented company. It makes such a difference to speak to people who really care about customer service. I would definitely recommend this business.
fred wolbers
fred wolbers
July 2018, 10:53 pm
John and his staff were always courteous and professional. The facility was clean and tidy every time we went there.
Graeme Moulston
Graeme Moulston
June 2018, 8:27 am
Great experience renting from John and his team! So helpful and easyThanks guys
Susan Unworth
Susan Unworth
May 2018, 7:55 am
I have used storage facilities for many years in many different areas and companies but John at Fort Knox Carrara runs a tight ship it was a pleasure doing business with them and I would highly recommend them for future storage.
Lynette Hill
Lynette Hill
May 2018, 11:03 pm
The facilities are great .. never had a worry about storing my belongings there .. John was straight forward and the process easy and would recommend Fort Knox, Carrara .. will use them again and gave me the best monthly storage rate ..
Reece Muller
Reece Muller
May 2018, 10:35 am
Great service and advice from John. Would highly recommend. Secure and clean facility. Very competitive prices compared to rivals.
Mel Boyle
Mel Boyle
December 2017, 12:17 am
Great Staff, great security, great price 😊
Lolly Harrison
Lolly Harrison
October 2017, 4:37 am
I have rented a space at Fort Knox Carrara twice now and I couldn't recommend more highly. John and Kim are great onsite managers and the space is always clean, easy to access and very secure. I'm moving to anther city and had to take all my things, but kind of sad to say goodbye to my storage space. I would use Carrara Fort Knox again for sure πŸ™‚
Brian Coleman
Brian Coleman
October 2017, 5:10 am
Great service have used this location a number of times over the years and as always found them to be helpful, flexible and very courteous
Stephen Peterken
Stephen Peterken
September 2017, 7:23 pm
Thank you for getting us through a very stressful time. Being able to access our possessions so easily but knowing they were safe and secure was wonderful. The staff were supportive and listened patiently as we reported on your progress of getting accommodation and then rejoiced with us when you got something was pretty awesome. We would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help in storage etc and if we needed to we would use them again.. Thanks again. Sandra and Steve
Darren Barraclough
Darren Barraclough
September 2017, 12:05 pm
Very friendly and helpful service overall, happy to help in all areas packaging, transport etc?
Leah Riwai
Leah Riwai
July 2018, 12:31 am
Very helpful and clean storage sheds.
19amycarroll
19amycarroll
June 2018, 5:35 am
Excellent service at Fort Knox Labrador! Have used them 3 times now, Michelle was very helpful in every aspect that I needed! Definitely recommend to everyone! πŸ‘πŸΌ
Johanna Whiteside
Johanna Whiteside
April 2018, 1:54 am
Used a few times for short and long term. Would used and recommend to anyone needing storage with the lovely Michele managing, you will be looked after in the most pleasant and helpful way. Thank you. Jo Fellows
Colin Sattler
Colin Sattler
January 2018, 4:47 am
Good access 6.30am to 6.30pm..Security storage
Elle Alex
Elle Alex
December 2017, 6:10 am
Excellent facility & Michelle was so very helpful and a pleasure to deal with in choosing the right storage for myself. I highly recommended fort Knox Labrador! πŸ™‚
Deb Daly
Deb Daly
October 2017, 2:01 am
Have used this facility for short and long term storage at various times. Always find Michelle helpful and pleasant. Clean and well kept facility too!
Trish Riley
Trish Riley
September 2017, 11:43 pm
Returning storer, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Michelle is just wonderful to deal with - makes a stressful move just that bit easier!
Ken Pryor
Ken Pryor
September 2017, 1:51 am
I am a long term resident at Fort Knox storage Michelle the manager could not be more friendly and helpfulHighly recommended A1Thank you!
Adam Mccarthy
Adam Mccarthy
September 2017, 1:03 am
I have been a client at Fort Knox Labrador for many years. Manager Michele has alwaysbeen extremely friendly and helpful when required. clean facility
Muriel Andrews
Muriel Andrews
September 2017, 12:56 am
excellent service. Manager Michele, very helpful and friendly
sonia zeljezic
sonia zeljezic
May 2018, 6:14 am
what a wonderful place to store your belongings,great service and friendly staff always willing to help in anyway they can. thankyou.
Varri Telfer
Varri Telfer
March 2018, 5:32 am
Always prepared to work with you. Karen is the bomb
Season Moroney
Season Moroney
February 2018, 11:58 am
I wouldn't use any other service when storing my belongings. Karen is kind, empathetic and accommodating. Your storage is easy for you to access. Come and go with pin code entry and exit. Affordable rates per month and bonus you get a refund when leaving before the paid month is up. Karen is great.5 stars. Great service. Highly recommend. Thank you
Zara cooper
Zara cooper
November 2017, 12:24 am
I have been using Fort Knox southport for 15 years +My clients always use Fort Knox as they are reasonably priced and located in a great location
Anonymous
Anonymous
November 2017, 9:31 pm
Having many times needed storage and in many cities in Australia, I have to say that the award goes to Karen at Fort Knox Southport Qld. From my initial enquiry through to my move out the friendliness, courtesy and customer care provided was indeed exceptional. Combined with clean and easy to access facilities the experience has been 11 out of 10! Accordingly I would not hesitate to highly recommend Southport Fort Knox to anyone seeking a pleasurable and efficient storage solution and experience.AC
Dan Osper
Dan Osper
October 2017, 1:20 am
I feel totally secure with my belonging stored at Fort Knox. The service is great and I have been using them on and off for nearly ten years. I won't put my stuff anywhere else.
Luis KTM
Luis KTM
October 2017, 12:21 am
Great Costumer Service!!! Neat, Clean, secure !!Karen on the front desk has been Awesome and very helpfully !!
Mata Tumutoa
Mata Tumutoa
June 2017, 12:17 am
Thank you Karen for taking good care of us and always understanding of our needs and situation, we have used this company twice back in 2014 and 2016-2017 and never had any issue at all with them, I will most definitely recommend Fort Knox Storage to my friends and family.
Lee
Lee
March 2017, 12:59 am
Super nice ppl who run this place nothing is too much trouble very clean and affordable.
Grant Calman
Grant Calman
February 2017, 10:17 am
So very happy with the way Karen at Fort Knox handled my situation.At first it was just basic storage but then I had an emergency and Karen was very professional in helping me but also showed an emphathy which at the time had a calming effect.I would not hesitate recommending Fort Knox storage.Grant Calman.

Mackay

Grace Veldhuis
Grace Veldhuis
June 2018, 11:38 pm
Thank you Gordon. The facilities at Fort Knox North Mackay was clean with easy 24/7 access. Well priced too. My husband and I would definitely use Fort Knox again. Highly recommend.
Dan Callison
Dan Callison
June 2018, 3:33 am
Gordon was excellent, looked after me personally as an overseas based customer and somewhat of a challenge to communicate with as per heavy travel commitments. Also grabbed my keys when left in the lock.....will be back if any future storage requirements come my way. A big thanks to the whole team. Dan
Jeff Carrington
Jeff Carrington
May 2018, 8:03 am
Gordon was excellent in every aspect of our stay at Fort Knox North Mackay. Very helpful, understanding, flexible and even held onto an item for us that accidentally got left out when the movers shut and locked the door without noticing. Very happy and recommend highly. Thanks guys *****
Rona Haylett
Rona Haylett
May 2018, 7:54 am
Exemplary service, above and beyond. Thank you for your assistance, a pleasure doing business with you and you will be recommended.
neil ferris
neil ferris
April 2018, 9:12 am
Great service and well priced. There were no hassles with getting a storage shed to meet my requirements. All round a pleasant experience.
Keith Day
Keith Day
December 2017, 9:57 pm
I found the Manager to be very professional and caring and the facilities were first class. Whilst I don't expect to use the facility again, I can compliment Gordon on his service and the security of the Mackay storage fcility. Keith
Sean Connery
Sean Connery
December 2017, 4:11 am
friendly staff. helping anyway they can. vwry informative and reliable. storage areas are big and spacious ill recommend fort Knox storage north Mackay to anyone
Marie Maddock
Marie Maddock
October 2017, 5:10 am
We have had our furniture stored at Fort Knox in North Mackay for 11 months and found Gorden and staff very helpfull at all times we would highly recommend Fort Knox to any persons requiring storage. All our items have returned in perfect condition. Thank you Gorden and staff regards Garry and Marie Maddock.
Mark Brookes
Mark Brookes
September 2017, 5:40 am
Of all the storage facilities in Mackay, this was the easiest and most organised. Great management who were supportive. My unit is one of the smallest, but is big enough for all my things.
Terresa Oxentenko
Terresa Oxentenko
September 2017, 3:19 am
The two managers who helped me, Graem Heron and Gordon Oelofsen were very helpful in assisting me with the auction process of the unit I purchased at auction and then to continue to rent it there for a reduced price. I live abroad and it was as easy as being there. Have yet to visit the unit to see what was purchased.. Great people to do business with. Patient and honest and instilled trust in me.. I recommend Fort Knox to anyone who is looking to store short term or long term.
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
June 2018, 2:09 am
One of many self storage businesses in the Mackay region. PIN required to enter the storage area.I have bought many moving boxes from this company as I can buy them in bulk, in various sizes and with packing materials all at the one location.
Leanne Williams
Leanne Williams
April 2018, 11:06 pm
Everyone at Fort Knox Storage was very helpful and ready to help when we needed them. The truck was able to get easy access each time we needed it. Our belongs were safe and easily accessible.
Colin Cameron
Colin Cameron
March 2018, 1:17 am
Thank you for looking after our goods and chattels. The unit did not get dirty and remained dry and pest free for the whole time used the storage facilities. The service was exceptional and very friendly . Thank you once again, we really appreciated it and we will recommend your services.
Chris Benson
Chris Benson
September 2017, 1:38 am
Carol was very Helpful!!!!Great Service from South Mackay Fort Knox ?
robyn weber
robyn weber
September 2017, 12:31 pm
I would highly recommended fort knox storage south mackay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the storage facilities are very good.
Charlie Martel
Charlie Martel
July 2017, 3:15 am
Thank you good dealing with you guys Charlie Martel
Kim Burrage
Kim Burrage
March 2017, 6:24 am
Great staff and fantastic prices for storage..onsite toilets are extremely clean and looked after to highest standard, the complex is clean and secure with gated entry and 24/7 caretaker for security..
myande nyirenda
myande nyirenda
February 2017, 3:01 am

Rockhampton

Julie Irwin
Julie Irwin
April 2018, 10:23 pm
We have been long-standing customers of Fort Knox and have found the storage facility to be of excellent quality. Always clean and looking great. Access to the facility has been seamless and Tanya and the team have been fantastic!! Highly recommended!!
Greg Gelly
Greg Gelly
December 2017, 5:19 am
Very friendly and helpful service by the Manager Tanya. Great location and priced fair. I will be back and highly recommend Fort Knox storage rockhampton
Jon-Grant Ferguson
Jon-Grant Ferguson
November 2017, 4:41 am
What a great experience. Friendly staff, great service and easy process. Tania does a great job at making you welcome, application process is a breeze, and great benefits if you're an RACQ member, including 3rd month rent free and a moving pack. They even had a trailer to help move some of those awkward items. Highly recommend fort Knox for your storage solutions.
Jude Cobcroft
Jude Cobcroft
October 2017, 12:39 am
This is the 2nd time I have used Fort Knox Storage, the first time was in 2013. They facility itself is always clean and tidy but above all very well secured. The staff are a delight to deal with and go out of their way to assist. I would recommend this facility to anyone considering storage
Bruce Robertson
Bruce Robertson
October 2017, 5:54 am
The Alexandra Street facility is a very well maintained, clean and tidy location. This is the first time we have used a storage facility and have been very impressed with the service and advice provided by Tania. It is an added bonus to have packing materials for sale at reasonable prices at the site and Tania was able to assist with the appropriate storage materials we required. Job well done Tania, ?
Vaughan Prior
Vaughan Prior
September 2017, 10:44 am
Great deal on boxes to help packing up everything in my sisters house. Thank you Tania for making this stress free. Great service and very helpful?
Samuel Kawane
Samuel Kawane
September 2017, 1:21 am
I have stored at Fort Knox Rockhampton for the past 4 years. And I have a good relationship with Tania ,the manager. She has always been very supportive of me. I would recommend this safe and secure facility to anyone. I would definately use Fort Knox again if needed.
Liz Foyster
Liz Foyster
September 2017, 6:03 am
We have had our gear in storage with fort Knox for almost 2 years now. On moving in it was obvious the units were clean and waiting for use. Easy access to the units through the security gates is time efficient and simple. All the sheds are on the ground so there is No climbing up stair or over rails to reach landings.
Tamara Jeremy
Tamara Jeremy
September 2017, 12:33 am
The staff at Fort Knox are absolutely amazing. Efficient, hard working and willing to help in anyway they can to make your move in easier. The followup and communication with the public are above and beyond. You do not see customer service like that anymore.The facilities are very secure, clean and tidy. I couldn't recommend a better storage facility!
Divinia Tuwairua
Divinia Tuwairua
September 2017, 9:38 pm
I have been using Fort Knox storage for 5 years having a few different sheds along the way. The staff are always friendly and welcoming, price is very reasonable and I have had no issues with the facilities so far. Easy access and the use of trailer if needed is a great bonus.

Sunshine Coast

Nicole Lindsay
Nicole Lindsay
July 2018, 2:57 am
Awsome staff, great place, clean and safe. I never had to worry about my personal belongings. Will deffinately be going back if the need arrises.
Erin
Erin
July 2018, 9:59 pm
Kerry and the team were friendly, professional and went above and beyond in helping my move process go seamlessly. The storage area is very clean and tidy, and facilities - such as a moving trolley and trailer hire - are provided free of charge. Knowing my belongings are safe and secure and that if there were any issues I’d be confident Kerry and the team would genuinely try and help, is one less thing I have to worry about and makes life that bit easier. Thanks Kerry.
Brendan West
Brendan West
June 2018, 10:43 pm
Kerry and the team are awesome, always kind and willing to help... oh and the facilities and prices are great πŸ‘ŒπŸΌπŸ»
Fiona Yates
Fiona Yates
June 2018, 1:36 am
Storing my good there at the moment. Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and tidy facility. I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Caloundra.
Beverley Lewis
Beverley Lewis
May 2018, 1:16 am
Very happy with the facilities and helpful friendly staff, we left our boat and trailer in one of their 6m x 3m sheds for a week. With easy 24hr access we could come and go to go fishing at anytime and we could leave the fishing gear in the boat knowing it was safe and secure. I will recommend this Fort Knox storage facility on the SEQ. Fishing facebook site.Les Lewis
neil ferris
neil ferris
May 2018, 9:11 am
Staff were friendly and helpful. They also allowed us to use the courtesy trailer which was also very helpful. Prices were reasonable and we go a great deal for the shed we needed. Definitely recommend using this company
tash campbell
tash campbell
May 2018, 12:16 am
Amazing customer service, will go above and beyond to help out. Even told us about to promotions. Storage shed is so clean and well looked after!!! All round happy as. Thank you
Peter Hine
Peter Hine
April 2018, 9:22 am
Outstanding service Kerry could not have been more helpful. The storage space was spotless with very easy access. Would highly recommend.
Jaxon Calder
Jaxon Calder
March 2018, 8:05 am
I needed a storage place urgently as we had to move out of our house and the service I received was amazing. Kerry the facility manager was amazing, honestly the whole time I was taking note of the amazing service Kerry provided. I am a stifler for great customer service and honestly I was not expecting to experience what I did. Well done Fort Knox Caloundra and thank you Kerry.
Susan Thomas
Susan Thomas
February 2018, 1:55 am
Spoke to a lady by the name of Kerry and totally impressed with her service and knowledge. Went in to view and the site is fully secure and spotlessly clean. Bonus as they have free trailer hire for move in.Signed up immediately and would highly recommend Fort Knox Caloundra
jack emery
jack emery
June 2018, 6:44 am
Thanks to Fort Knox Moffat Beach for a very efficient service. Manager was very helpful and understanding our needs for storing our caravan. We would certainly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage at a reasonable price and friendly cooperation.
Jo Mollinger
Jo Mollinger
June 2018, 11:12 pm
Great knowledge and customer service. They had lots of options for me to choose from. Happy!
Aidan Timms
Aidan Timms
June 2018, 3:32 am
Great customer service, easy storage solutions no matter what size your after. Easy to contact for any questions
David Black
David Black
May 2018, 4:55 am
Secure, convenient, friendly, professional, clean... I've been a happy customer for almost a year now and would recommend accordingly.
Kylie Border
Kylie Border
April 2018, 6:47 am
Very helpful organisation, could not fault them, would definitely recommend
Murray Broadbent
Murray Broadbent
February 2018, 9:17 pm
Excellent service - thank-you - Maureen was extremely helpful and sorted everything out for us. Would use them again without hesitation.
Gary Taylor
Gary Taylor
February 2018, 2:51 am
Maureen was good to deal with in the sign up process. We had a little confusion with the initial day of entering our shed and the staff were very helpful and helped out very well. Easy
Sharon Hook
Sharon Hook
January 2018, 11:47 pm
Found Maureen a pleasure to deal with made moving into a storage shed so easy when stresses a high when shifting house.I would definitely recommend fortnox storage and use them again
John Pearson
John Pearson
January 2018, 11:15 pm
Systems that work and a team that's super responsive. Not to mention clean, dry, readily available, secure storage. We used Fort Knox Moffat Beach for nearly two years while overseas. From our experience you'd be hard pressed to find a better storage solution.
Steven Sheely
Steven Sheely
December 2017, 5:03 am
The service and shed were perfect. It made moving house easy, move small bits at a time, unpack and move some more. Stress free. No mess. Access was good and I felt my stuff was more then safe.
leeanna ahsee
leeanna ahsee
July 2018, 6:18 am
Absolutely one of the best places to store your belongings. Christina White the manager was friendly helpful and went out of her way to help her customers and thats something you rarely see in this day and age highly recommended to one and all.
Jessica Putt
Jessica Putt
May 2018, 5:13 am
Great customer service, easy to use and modern facilities that will be using again if needed!
rebecca shelton
rebecca shelton
May 2018, 4:46 am
Christie was fantastic to deal with. Would 100% use them again.
Joy Anne Bourke
Joy Anne Bourke
May 2018, 4:29 am
Great friendly service. Excellent storage facilities. Very local and easy to access.
Sam Jane Price
Sam Jane Price
March 2018, 10:14 pm
Thanks so much for all your help, and thanks to Chrissy who was always so nice and easy to deal with. Im pretty sure you guys are the cheapest storage around, but your facilities are really good and clean. Im sure Ill be back again at some point. Sam
Deb Johnson
Deb Johnson
March 2018, 1:53 am
It has been such a pleasure dealing with Chrissy and her friendly and efficient staff who have gone out of their way to help me as I needed storage at the last minute. I would highly recommend Fort Knox Nambour to anyone.
Kate Clements
Kate Clements
February 2018, 7:27 pm
Great place. With the lovely and most helpful receptionist.
Tayla Sharrad
Tayla Sharrad
January 2018, 6:54 am
Chrissy is such a lovely lady she has helped me out so much. I went out of the storage place nearly crying she helped that much. I would recommend the storage place over any others. Great customer service.
Emma Winterford
Emma Winterford
November 2017, 11:15 am
I would highly recommend Fort Knox Storage in Nambour. The facility is secure and clean with easy 24 hours access using a pin. Richard was very helpful and we were able to move our stuff in immediately whilst waiting for our house to be build. Thank you very much
Rebecca Hill
Rebecca Hill
November 2017, 2:22 am
Have had a storage shed at the National Park Road for over 12 months. Has been a great experience dealing with manager Richard. Great open line of communication. Storage shed was secure and had no problems with rain or vermin. Highly recommended.

Toowoomba

Faith Wells
Faith Wells
March 2018, 7:37 am
Excellent facilities, great rates and staff are wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble and were always friendly, helpful and flexible. Highly recommend!
Matt Krause
Matt Krause
February 2018, 8:06 am
I chose Fort Knox purely because it was close to where I live, but even if I moved across town I would use it again. Professional and courteous staff, great access and a clean environment for storage. I would recommend Fort Knox to everyone who would like to have hassle free storage at a great price. Congratulations Samantha and Mark, I will be back.
Linda Job
Linda Job
February 2018, 4:47 am
Excellent service, good clean storage units and premises very well maintained. Staff have always been extremely helpful and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting storage facilities.
Andrew & Karen Withers
Andrew & Karen Withers
January 2018, 11:22 pm
This facility had friendly staff who were helpful and efficient. Great place to deal with
David Sams
David Sams
January 2018, 3:59 am
Doing business with Fort Knox Toowoomba was easy & friendly. The storage facility is secure, clean, tidy & efficient. Access was straightforward & no problems were encountered. We recommend this facility to anyone with a storage issue.
Kerryn Reid
Kerryn Reid
December 2017, 12:15 am
Excellent customer service! It is extremely refreshing to meet a company that is dedicated to customer service in every way. Sam made the experience personal, and tailored to my requirements. Excellent facilities, competitive rates and 5 star service. Cant beat that! Thanks Sam!!! A+++
veronica suharto
veronica suharto
November 2017, 8:59 pm
Very happy with with our experience with Toowoomba Fort Knox. They went out of their way to help us and the courtesy trailer was such a bonus! Thanks guys I’ll be using your service again. Veronica & Ann Dujela.
M Gem
M Gem
November 2017, 3:55 am
Fort Knox Toowoomba is an excellent storage service in Toowoomba, they provide prompt and efficient service to our business and have done so for many years. Samantha and Mark are always available and more often than not provide services above and beyond their obligations.
Marilyn Kleeman
Marilyn Kleeman
October 2017, 9:55 am
I currently rent a storage shed with Fort Knox and the whole process has been so simple and easy. The service from Mark and Samantha is fantastic. I highly recommend Fort Knox.
Melanie Flynn
Melanie Flynn
October 2017, 1:09 am
I have been with FKS in Toowoomba for 18 months. Great service and been extremely accommodating when i fell on hard times. Would highly recommend them and definately go back again!