Write a Testimonial

Brisbane

Donna Hein
Donna Hein
April 2019, 4:35 am
State of the art storage facilities. Excellent service and competitive pricing. Highly recommended them.
Kimberly Dobson
Kimberly Dobson
March 2019, 2:15 am
Friendly team, easy to access and great for my short term storage needs
Carol Butler
Carol Butler
November 2018, 8:36 pm
We used both the storage units and vehicle storage facilities. The units were immaculately clean and easy to access. Roy (Manager) was always incredibly helpful, going out of his way to answer questions and assist us to ensure our storage experience was as easy as possible. We highly recommend Fort Knox Morningside.
Nadine Ninness
Nadine Ninness
November 2018, 10:55 am
We have had a great experience with Fort Knox Morningside. Roy has been so helpful at all stages- giving me a tour, always willing to chat, answer questions and accomodate my busy children when we visited the office. Thank you Roy 🙂 It has been easy to access and trolleys always available at the roller door. I highly recommend
Linda Bull
Linda Bull
November 2018, 12:03 am
Great experience renting a unit here with Roy who is a fantastic manager. Everything was so easy and staff are wonderful and friendly. Thank you for making my moving so simple.
Temple Space
Temple Space
May 2018, 3:26 am
The whole process of planning storage and actually storing our things has been so smooth and so economical. Thank you so much Roy
Trevor Stone
Trevor Stone
May 2018, 1:47 am
Good Morning, in 2011 i had the requirement to hire a storage unit for the first time. I was residing at Balmoral and had the choice of two storage companies, Fort Knox Bulimia (now) Morningside and Storage King Bulimia. At random i chose to inspect Fort Knox Bulimia (Morningside) i was greeted by a gentleman who i later discovered was the site Manager Mr Roy Boulton. Roy was welcoming and friendly however not pushy. I was shown around the site and the various storage unit sizes. I found Roy to be extremely helpful and decided to store my belongings with Fort Knox, i didn't go to Storage King as i was very satisfied with the professional and personal service offered by Fort Knox. I stored my property at Fort Knox for four and a half years. During those years i had no issues at all with Fort Knox, when i attended my unit and if i saw Roy he was courteous and always had time to say G'day to me.Once again in 2018 i was in need of a storage unit owing to the 'A' Grade experience i received at F.K. Bulimia i simply phoned their number for an appointment to rent my second storage unit due to my past dealings with that company. Roy answered the phone and i explained my situation, i knew with Roy i'd have no hassles at all, i commend Roy for his professional and potite manner towards his customers because this was a deciding factor in renting a unit with Fort Knox Morningside thank you, Trevor Stone.
Kim Mckenna
Kim Mckenna
February 2018, 7:15 am
the branch manager here is the best I have experienced, we have used storage sheds all over Aust for many years and always moved on but certainly wont move whilst Roy is managing this complex, he is friendly, helpful and very customer service focused - i wish everyone had your same skill set -
Andrew Hardie
Andrew Hardie
January 2018, 10:22 pm
The service was so simple, the on site manager was very polite and was able to help with every question / query I had, and made moving between sheds to a smaller unit very easy and hassle free.
Kim
Kim
December 2017, 11:26 pm
Great service. Answered all questions perfectly and was really helpful in organising my move and storage of items when moving from Sydney. Easy to use
Cheryl Keyes
Cheryl Keyes
March 2019, 11:05 pm
Very satisfied with assistance received. Guy is extremely helpful and can also assist with sourcing removalist, when it is time to leave. Overall good experience. Premier units really good .
Chris Wharf
Chris Wharf
February 2019, 6:48 am
Although only required for short term storage, the Manager, Guy, treated me as a major customer. The facility is easily accessed, secured and provides trolleys, forklift and all packaging materials. Storage units are clean and well maintained. A big plus is the availability of an on-site toilet. Finalising the lease term was also a pleasant experience with the credit for unused time being transferred to my account on the spot. Highly recommended.
Sandra Butler
Sandra Butler
February 2019, 2:46 am
Professional from beginning to end including price point, all goods safe and no problem at all with access. I will recommend to everyone that I know. And if I need storage in the future I will go nowhere else. Thanks to Guy
Ali K
Ali K
February 2019, 6:01 am
We moved from far north Qld at the start of the year and Guy from Fort Knox in Caboolture could not have made things easier for us. The price was good, the process was easy and the service was helpful informative and friendly. Not to mention the facilities were clean and well maintained. Using these guys made the biggest and most stressful moves of my life a hell of a lot easier and I cannot thank them enough.
tony hunt
tony hunt
February 2019, 4:44 am
I am very happy with the service that I received from Guy and his staff. They were very helpful and even gave me a part refund which was totally unexpected but appreciated. I would highly recommend the storage service that Guy at Fort Knox storage provides. The storage unit that I had was clean and dry and secure. I will definitely use the Fort Knox facility whenever I have storage needs in the future.
Gwen Wharf
Gwen Wharf
February 2019, 3:34 am
Good clean, secure storage unit. Very helpful staff, reasonable prices
Tiarna Donovan
Tiarna Donovan
January 2019, 2:10 am
Excellent service! Guy is exceptional and extremely helpful. All questions have been answered in a timely matter and have never had any problems with security or access. 100% recommend
Hayley Elliot
Hayley Elliot
January 2019, 1:19 am
Great to deal with. Very friendly and were very helpful for recommendations. Will definitely be using them again in the future
DJ1000 1784
DJ1000 1784
December 2018, 10:03 am
Great place & great staff. Guy is accomodating with any questions & genuinely gives a damn about your possessions. Nearly 12 months in storage after selling our house & building the new one & nothing at all to complain about. Everything from our house stored & nothing at all damaged by water, pests or humidity. Would not hesitate to use their services again if needed
Carol Pelgrave
Carol Pelgrave
December 2018, 10:51 am
We used this storage facility &we were very pleased with the service Guy provided & also the removaist Thanks for all your care Ken & Carol Pelgrave
Jacqui Voss
Jacqui Voss
March 2019, 11:05 pm
Richard was very helpful. Facilities are clean and tidy and will willingly use them again in a few months when the renovations start again.
Carolina old favs DelSureto
Carolina old favs DelSureto
February 2019, 7:40 pm
Perfect for immediate storage when required. A safe place for your belongings and a clean environment. The staff are absolutely tremendous. Going.to miss these guys now that I've found.an abode. Best storage premises I've used compared to others. Strongly recommend these guys. Thanks to you Richard and Vicki.Cheers
Tess Martin
Tess Martin
February 2019, 12:09 am
Top service....I only dealt directly with Richard who should win the award for whatever award is up for grabs!!! Certainly the best customer service anyone could ever expect. Can not recommend more highly. Thanks
Phil Moore
Phil Moore
February 2019, 10:03 pm
Really wonderful staff, so helpful and relaxed.
Mick Forrest
Mick Forrest
December 2018, 3:18 am
Good facility reasonably priced.
Chai Ramsay
Chai Ramsay
October 2018, 12:44 pm
I would recommend fort Knox storage there is no lock in contacts pay buy cash and big range of sizes of units
Alina DeSalvo
Alina DeSalvo
September 2018, 1:44 am
I found fort Knox storage Redcliffe to be extremely helpful, competitively priced and very friendly. They run a clean and professional business and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a storage facility.
Roger Gaudio
Roger Gaudio
May 2018, 11:34 pm
Secure Clean Competitively priced storage, great facility & friendliest helpful staff that really understand customer service! Thank you to Richard & staff!
Cindy Young
Cindy Young
March 2018, 3:53 am
Excellent customer service. Everything you need for storage. Richard is fantastic to deal with. Would definitely use again.
Leigh Plane
Leigh Plane
March 2018, 6:10 am
Needed storage quickly and staff was very helpful and happy to assist to make my moving easier ?
Hillross Springwood
Hillross Springwood
March 2019, 7:03 am
Thanks to Jason for being an excellent facility Manager and going above and beyond. Very clean and tidy facility - a shame to leave but alas too far away from the office now. Keep up the good work!
aaron thomas
aaron thomas
March 2019, 12:15 pm
Excellent customer service, clean modern facility with great rates. Thanks Jason. All round easy to deal with.
Kathleen Jones
Kathleen Jones
February 2019, 10:41 pm
We are very happy with the storage facilities at Fort Knox Coorparoo. All areas are kept very clean and lighting is good. Good communication from the Facility Manager.
lyn cridland
lyn cridland
January 2019, 10:11 pm
I'm writing this as an employee of Calendar Club who recently used this facility for setting up 20 kiosks over the busy Christmas season. The storage units are all under cover and out of the weather which was important to us. They found units for us that were close together and we made good use of their fork lift, pallet jack and trolleys. The manager Jason was key to this being a successful experience. He anticipated our needs and made it all possible. He really understands customer service and I highly recommend Fort Knox Coorparoo to anybody considering storage.
Noel Thompson
Noel Thompson
January 2019, 1:56 am
I found Fort Knox Coorparoo storage very good. Jason was great to deal with. Very helpful, efficient and good value. I will use them again.
Mitchell Beerling
Mitchell Beerling
December 2018, 2:50 am
Fort Knox is the best storage facility I have come across. Jason is simply fantastic and easy to deal with. The premises is always tidy, it's flat so is super easy to move your gear around, and there's heaps of trolleys, as well as a pallet jack, and forklift access if needed. It's all undercover and you can park close to your unit.
Les Cadzow
Les Cadzow
December 2018, 2:35 am
Great facility. Jason the manager is top bloke too. Highly recommend.
Ange Kilgour
Ange Kilgour
September 2018, 10:19 pm
Jason and the team at Coorparoo are fantastic. Nothing is a problem for the team. Excellent facilities and service. Highly recommend.
Matt Clarke
Matt Clarke
April 2018, 9:45 pm
Safe, clean and secure storage facility. Have used Fort Knox Coorparoo twice now and will use them again if I need storage in the future.
Michael Dowling
Michael Dowling
March 2018, 10:53 pm
Apart from the very friendly and efficient staff who went out of their way to help, the Fort Knox storage facility is one of the best I have used over the last 12 years due to its size and ease of accessing the units from your vehicle
Jocelyn Freger
Jocelyn Freger
April 2019, 6:54 am
Easy, clean and convenient storage facility.
Buchanan Brennan
Buchanan Brennan
January 2019, 5:47 am
Very good place to store your belongings
Jessica Anne
Jessica Anne
December 2018, 7:56 am
Great prices easy access
Ellie Nielsen
Ellie Nielsen
November 2018, 4:14 am
Friendly staff and made the whole process seamless
louise utteridge
louise utteridge
August 2018, 12:42 am
I definitely recommend this place for storage. The staff are very nice & helpful, Salem especially! Plenty of security, affordable prices even for those unemployed on clink, very clean & tidy, contact number if office not open. What ever your needs are for storage & even if your unsure or stuck, just ask Salem... she was so very helpful as well as prompt with a reply, actions. If needed in the future I will be using Fort Knox Storage Ipswich again for sure! More than happy to pass the good word around. 🙂
Eden
Eden
June 2018, 1:29 am
Can't recommend this storage centre enough! If you live in the Ipswich area and need some extra storage for your belongings give Salem a call. She was so helpful in helping us find a storage unit that suited our needs and budget. They have gated access with a pin pad, security cameras all around the storage complex, clean units of various sizes, on the ground or upper levels with lifts and trolleys available for you to help you move furniture, amenities for use while moving. Amazing inclusions for the low price!
Tez Null
Tez Null
May 2018, 1:40 pm
The best storage facility in all aspects I've ever seen.
Candice Bakens
Candice Bakens
May 2018, 5:46 am
Such awesome staff, very helpful.Will definitely use them in the future and recommend them happily.
Madonna Pavey
Madonna Pavey
May 2018, 12:46 am
Very helpful, prices are fair, easily accessible to storage unit, a few trolleys to use
Stuart Cooper
Stuart Cooper
March 2018, 12:04 am
My name is Stuart Cooper and my business Movers & packers has been providing business to Fort Knox storage complexes across South East Qld for 15 years Fort Knox provide a great range of storage and very competitive and in line with all other storage facilities that provide the same services
Kerry H-S
Kerry H-S
March 2019, 1:21 am
I have stored my goods with other storage companies but nothing compares to Fort Knox at Loganholme the service from such great 👍 staff (Carol & Rod) clean and tidy storage easy access We will let all our friends and family know of Fort Knox at Loganholme
Gareth D
Gareth D
November 2018, 7:56 am
Great prices and service, clean and easily accessible facility
Phil Hincks
Phil Hincks
October 2018, 9:55 am
Very friendly and helpful. Best rates. FK was recommended to me by another user.
Maryellen the best Church
Maryellen the best Church
October 2018, 10:06 am
I've been a customer at Loganholme for awhile now. Storage areas are clean and security is good. Customer service in the office with Rod is excellent. Never had a problem. Thanks guys...
Glenn Dalby
Glenn Dalby
August 2018, 4:52 am
We were customers for nearly 3 years and can honestly say we were very happy with our storage unit. The condition of our personal effects were in as good an order as we stored them.Rod the Facility Manager was very helpful and assisted us in the downsizing process as we began to empty the unit and needed less space. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thanks / Glenn
Brian Cross
Brian Cross
August 2018, 5:05 am
Very happy with the service and storage units at the Fort Knox Loganholme storage facility. Rod and Carol are extremely helpful and provide excellent customer service. The area is always neat and tidy and you have peace of mind that your belongings are safe and secure in the storage sheds.
Lisa Byden Jenner
Lisa Byden Jenner
May 2018, 7:59 am
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good prices. Clean, well spaced and ordered layout of premises. Excellent security and easy access from highway.
Rayewyn Hodge
Rayewyn Hodge
March 2018, 5:41 pm
I ended up leaving my rental property quite urgently and booked a storage unit in the late hours of the night and was at the office with Rod and unloading my possessions the next day! The cold drinks and choccies for sale in the office really made a difference and was a lovely little touch that made them a stand out and REALLY helped whilst moving in the heat and forgetting to stop to refuel! Thanks guys!!! Highly recommended!!
Deb Kellie
Deb Kellie
January 2018, 1:06 am
Great facility; great accessibility and with an RACQ discount offer that's hard to beat! Certainly recommend!
Sarah Richards
Sarah Richards
September 2017, 12:59 pm
Easy process. Good prices compared to other storage locations in the area. Easy access to the storage unit.
Craig Neal
Craig Neal
January 2019, 3:23 am
Very helpful with returning Foxtel box
John Wegert
John Wegert
January 2019, 9:04 pm
A perfect solution for our downsizing problem: Great price, great service, friendly helpful management and staff, convenience.
Louise Hunter
Louise Hunter
September 2018, 5:50 am
Just want to thank Joan and the team at Fort Knox Mansfield Qld.Customer service was second to none...thank you so much for making a very stressful period more pleasant. Bless of all of you!
Julie Ustinoff
Julie Ustinoff
March 2018, 8:29 am
Fantastic service. Jason is efficient friendly and professional. His help was really appreciated when we had to find storage facilities for a decreased estate at short notice. The facility is clean and well kept security is good and communication can't be faulted.. Only quibble would be to ask for access to be a little later. Eg 7 or 8pm. Would definitively recommend this business and will use again
Katya May
Katya May
March 2018, 3:14 am
The Fort Knox team is superb!! They make storing your stuff so easy and painless. The facility is impeccably clean and tidy and weekend access is easy. I highly recommend the facility and staff.
Zachary Donaldson
Zachary Donaldson
February 2018, 5:39 am
The manager Jason was super friendly and helpful thanks everything I would happily use this service again
Glenn Constable
Glenn Constable
January 2018, 1:55 am
I cannot praise the staff and the facility at Fort Knox Mansfield enough. Myself and my staff were always well communicated to, our deliveries were secure and the onsite managers went above and beyond their job callings to ensure our business operation didn't hit any hurtles. Special mention to Rod Griffiths who treated the facility like it was his own. If I require storage again definitely will return.
Jo Gould
Jo Gould
September 2017, 12:35 pm
I called in to Fort Knox Mansfield to get some pricing on storage for my upcoming move. I was welcomed by Brad the manger, who made the process feel very easy. Not only did he provide me with friendly and professional service, he also was able to quote and advise on various boxes and things needed for my move, I had no idea what would be required and felt so relieved to get some professional advice. Brad was most helpful and generous with his time. No need to look any further, I will definitely be using this company.
George Myers
George Myers
September 2017, 12:36 am
In the short amount of time I had to deal with Brad, he impressed me with his co-operative and pleasant attitude. I was moving out of my storage contract when he arrived and he facilitated my exit seamlessly. Before him, Rod also was very pleasant and helpful.I would recommend Fort Knox Mansfield highly.Bruce
Eszter Jonathan
Eszter Jonathan
September 2017, 11:42 am
Had a great experience with Fort Knox Mansfield storage facility and the staff there. I was worried about finding reliable, clean and reasonably priced storage for my personal items but Brad has addressed all my concerns and I walked away knowing that I found the right place. Would highly recommend this storage facility, I'm very happy with the service provided. ?
Rhianna Fletcher
Rhianna Fletcher
February 2019, 10:52 am
The staff were great! always polite, very helpful and found the storage sheds to be very affordable, secure and easily accessible would definitely recommend this place!
Lauren Chapple
Lauren Chapple
November 2018, 3:32 am
Best storage I have ever used
Miss Wendy
Miss Wendy
November 2018, 10:16 am
Great staff ...clean ...easy to get to and even helped me with a break down on my car ...I luv em x
Gerald Lawless
Gerald Lawless
July 2018, 10:53 am
I stored my household possessions for over a year.The quality of service was excellent and it was also very good value compared to other storage centers.There was no sign of dust, mold or any vermin.Thank you Karl & Milton.
Vickie
Vickie
April 2018, 2:38 am
Thank you to karl and his team. They have been very helpful and supportive in the few months that i stored items at narangba. The units are very clean and the presentation of narangba is friendly and inviting. Pricing is very competitive. Would recommended to everyone and would use these guys again if i need to. Thank you Fort Knox Narangba
Donna Duncan
Donna Duncan
December 2017, 2:13 am
Thank you for treating me with such respect and professionalism. I have always felt confident with your service and have felt assured that I was always getting a good deal as well as a good quality service for the three years I was renting a storage space with you. You were also very gracious and considerate in dealing with any communication issues while I was living in Vietnam. Warmest regards, Donna Duncan
Handle House Brisbane
Handle House Brisbane
November 2017, 4:43 am
I have had the opportunity to use these on several occasions and find these guys to well priced and very friendly. Well done Karl & Milton
Rory Da Costa
Rory Da Costa
October 2017, 10:12 am
Karl at Fort Knox Narangba is a pleasure to deal with. I’ve rented about 15 sheds over the past 18 months and never had a problem. Very well priced then most other storage facilities. Thanks guys !
Larissa Porter
Larissa Porter
October 2017, 8:54 am
Very professional service! Due to my limited availability I had to move my belongings out one week early and Fort Knox were more than happy, without even being asked, to give me a refund for the week I was not using the shed any longer. Very accessible and clean facility also. Thank you.
Emma _76
Emma _76
October 2017, 11:58 pm
My experience storing my furniture with Fort Knox at Narangba was great. The staff were always friendly and helpful whenever I needed their assistance. I'm pretty sure that the owners/operators live on site too, so extra security for all of your belongings, which helped to give me peace of mind. They are very affordable as well and always sent out my monthly invoice a fortnight ahead of when it was due which served as a helpful reminder for me, particularly in my first few months of storing furniture with Fort Knox, as I was travelling overseas and I think I paid my first invoice or two a little bit late because of my travel schedule. They were very understanding of my situation and gave me great assistance during this time. If you are thinking of storing your furniture in the Narangba/Kallangur/Burpengary area, I would definitely recommend Fort Knox at Narangba.
keith russold
keith russold
September 2018, 2:27 pm
Now I can honestly speak from real experience here. I have been a client of theirs since 2001. The guys there are so caring & helpful. I highly recommend them to anyone. Cheers
Ali Ansell
Ali Ansell
August 2018, 9:29 am
Super helpful and friendly staff. Clean and secure facilities. Reasonable prices that can be paid pro-rata. I have never used a storage facility before, so have nothing to compare it to, but I'd definately return as a customer again when needed.
Mohamed Kaloko
Mohamed Kaloko
April 2018, 1:00 am
Very secure and excellent service. Recommend it to anyone.
John Carlton
John Carlton
November 2017, 6:11 am
We run out business from this storage facility. The staff are great, they receive our deliveries for us and then ring me so I know it has arrived. Great service.
Tasha Zillmere
Tasha Zillmere
October 2017, 6:03 am
I have used a storage unit at this facility and found it was perfect. It's clean, easy to access anytime and secured with a gate.And most of all Garry is always helpful. If you need a storage in the Underwood area, this is the one to go to, thank you Garry!
Deema Mousali
Deema Mousali
October 2017, 2:46 am
I rent on long term bases for my business. Great storage at good price. Very friendly staff. Highly recommended .
Stuart Cooper
Stuart Cooper
October 2017, 8:50 pm
Fort Knox Underwood have been providing storage to my clients for more than 10 years. I have always used Fort Knox and find their sheds clean and well maintained. Management are always helpful and ready to assist my clients with all their storage needs. Costing is very competitive and in line with other providers. They are conveniently located in many locations in South East Queeensland
Elle Pole
Elle Pole
September 2017, 11:05 pm
A great storage site, Gary Alan and Carole are always happy to help out, would certainly recommend for any type of Businesses
Rafael Romeiro
Rafael Romeiro
September 2017, 1:20 am
Great place of storage. No lift and stairs required in all storage areas.Local rubbish bin for disposal.
Lucky Luk
Lucky Luk
September 2017, 4:04 am
MR Garry is always helpfull and look after us very well.

Gladstone

Nat Byrnes
Nat Byrnes
March 2019, 1:45 pm
Helpful staff, easy access
Douglas Melton
Douglas Melton
September 2018, 11:45 pm
A pleasure to do business with them. Easy monthly payments. Recommend to anyone who needs storage for short or long term.
ant mar
ant mar
September 2018, 7:42 am
If you need to store your gear, make you go to Fort Knox in Gladstone.Cathy and Trevor are great, cheers people
codpieceofjustice
codpieceofjustice
September 2018, 5:57 am
Friendly staff. Good access. Driveway is steep so low vehicles/trailers may scrape
Adz Curto
Adz Curto
June 2018, 1:29 am
Excellent service, very friendly, no lock in contract and nothing was a hassle at all. The facility is also very clean and secure. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if I need a storage unit.
B P
B P
March 2018, 1:17 am
If I could give a rating out of 10, I’d give 11! The friendly customer services and on site assistance are beyond words of recognition and appreciation. It’s stressful enough relocating as it is. With Fort Knox Gladstone flexibility graciousness and services made our move with much more ease than what we anticipated. Highly recommend Fort Knox with no hesitations.
Elaine Daylight
Elaine Daylight
February 2018, 2:25 am
Always clean, secure friendly staff always helpful. Thanks for looking after my things 🙂
brad latimer
brad latimer
January 2018, 5:47 am
Very helpful ladies, easy access and good layout. We have had our stuff locked up for a year without any problems.
Leah Oliver
Leah Oliver
December 2017, 12:19 am
This storeage company was very helpful and also is the cheapest one in gladstone its the first time i have ever used a storeage shed they helped out a lot and made it less stressful
Emma Zunker
Emma Zunker
November 2017, 9:52 am
Brilliant customer service, very accommodating to special requests and helped us when we were in urgent need of a storage space, their friendly and fast communication made the process a lot less stressful for us. Great pricing with fantastic discounts and deals, with a huge range of packing materials. In a convenient location, with clean premises and 24 hour access. Definitely a cut above the other storage facilities in Gladstone! Highly recommend.

Gold Coast

Keegan Brown
Keegan Brown
July 2018, 11:20 pm
Our time spent with Fort Knox Ashmore was exceptional and all dealings with Karen (facility manager) were excellent and helpful. Thank you
Graham Parker
Graham Parker
November 2017, 7:24 am
Karen is highly professional and made the storage of all our household items easy. Fort Knox is clean and secure and we would recommend them to anyone who is looking for peace of mind for their storage.
Fiona Bain
Fiona Bain
October 2017, 11:04 pm
Excellent service easy friendly and clean Karen was lovely to deal with highly recommend
Brooke Treherne
Brooke Treherne
October 2017, 8:39 am
We stored our furniture here and Karen at front desk was extremely helpful and pleasant, we will definitely recommend to others!
Paula Yarak
Paula Yarak
October 2017, 4:27 am
i spoke to karen regarding getting my furniture stored and she was very professional and precise. Her confidence was reassuring and the booking was made with ease. Thank you
george hazic
george hazic
October 2017, 4:12 am
Great service clean tidy and safe facility would recommend this to anyone
Annika McGrail
Annika McGrail
September 2017, 1:17 am
Had our furniture at Fort Knox Ashmore for 6 months, no issues at all. Clean and safe. Would recommend without a doubt 🙂
Stephen Fisher
Stephen Fisher
September 2017, 10:41 pm
Fort Knox were very helpful and easy to deal with and have great rates. Would deffanitly use them again ?
Terry Saltnes
Terry Saltnes
April 2017, 1:42 am
Karen the facility manager was and is super helpful. Transactions are a breeze and the selection of storage types and sizes helped us out by giving us the flexibility we needed.
Chris Billett
Chris Billett
March 2017, 1:56 pm
Management is good.. Secure and convenient
Bobo Mate
Bobo Mate
April 2019, 12:57 am
Been using Fort Knox for just over two years and have never had a drama. The unit we used had easy access. Big lift and amazingly clean. No pest we’re ever found inside. Highly recommend using this facility. Thanks for all your time and effort Peter. Many thanks.
Sharon Lloyd
Sharon Lloyd
April 2019, 2:33 am
Thank you Peter & Fort Knox for looking after us for many years.Highly recommended.
Toni Bill
Toni Bill
March 2019, 7:56 pm
Had a great experience storing my belongings here. Very clean and tidy and Peter was extremely helpful .He made the experience stress free from beginning to end
Xavier Fairfield
Xavier Fairfield
February 2019, 11:41 am
Excellent service even when finishing storage hire and trying to organise a removalist from the other side of the country.
Leanne Markey
Leanne Markey
February 2019, 10:17 am
Great clean and secure store facility. Friendly staff.
Froggie Frog
Froggie Frog
January 2019, 7:24 am
Great service and great priced. So easy to work with. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Burleigh. 5 stars deserved
Joshua Baudin
Joshua Baudin
January 2019, 10:30 am
Excellent EVERYTHING that you need from a storage facility. Will use again and recommend to everyone
D T
D T
January 2019, 12:42 am
Great relaxed , but efficient reliable and trustworthy management .Will use their services again , and would recommend their professional operation to anyone interested in a pleasant experience storing their goods.
Lisa Paice
Lisa Paice
November 2018, 1:54 am
Great service and friendly staff. Highly recommend
Linda
Linda
October 2018, 8:14 am
I've had many storage units over the years and this facility is top notch. Peter has been so easy to deal with no matter where I am in the world I know I can rely on him if needed. Highly recommended.
dan stokes
dan stokes
April 2019, 8:17 am
great prices and john was super helpful and friendly
Beach Salt Co
Beach Salt Co
April 2019, 2:51 am
Good facility. Dwalrh with a kind and professional John. No problem.
Karin Schianetz
Karin Schianetz
February 2019, 3:19 am
Great service from beginning to last day (for me over 12 months) and very competitive price. John and Janette have been always helpful and professionel. Was recommended to me by a friend and will recommend the place to all my friends as well.
ash griffis
ash griffis
January 2019, 11:52 am
Great business to deal with. I recommend using these guys for your storage.
Darren Walsh
Darren Walsh
November 2018, 11:33 pm
Top place to store your vehicle le and very safe.Awesome friendly and extremely helpfull staffDaz xxx
Gerard & Trish Knight
Gerard & Trish Knight
October 2018, 11:02 pm
We have been using Fort Knox Storage for 6 years now as we were living overseas. John has been amazingly helpful every step of the way with the logistics associated with moving and reorganising many times! The facilities are very well maintained and I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending. Thank you John for all your assistance and efficient communication along the way - we really appreciate it.
Pat Dowd
Pat Dowd
September 2018, 6:07 am
John was most helpful. Everything went smoothly considering I was 1000 kilometres away.
Eleni Moraitis
Eleni Moraitis
September 2018, 12:22 am
Wonderful supportive people. I would highly recommend using Fort Knox Storage to anyone. A special thanks to John and Janet They were a wonderful help
Alexandra Samuels
Alexandra Samuels
August 2018, 8:38 pm
Fantastic facility, its clean, tidy, easy location off the motorway, friendly staff and monthly payments done with ease. Thank you.
fred wolbers
fred wolbers
July 2018, 10:53 pm
John and his staff were always courteous and professional. The facility was clean and tidy every time we went there.
Bruce Kirk
Bruce Kirk
March 2019, 11:20 pm
Easy access supported by great staff (Michele). Cost effective
Mathew Mansbridge
Mathew Mansbridge
February 2019, 9:11 am
Excellent facility with easy access topped only by the friendly service that Michelle provides upon every encounter. 5 stars everyday
Vanessa
Vanessa
November 2018, 2:25 am
Great to deal with. Very helpful. Would highly recommend. So nice to have friendly, attentive people to deal with for a change.
Clare Spalding
Clare Spalding
September 2018, 11:12 pm
Perfect storage company. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Never used storage before so found the experience easy due to excellent customer care.
Leah Riwai
Leah Riwai
July 2018, 12:31 am
Very helpful and clean storage sheds.
19amycarroll
19amycarroll
June 2018, 5:35 am
Excellent service at Fort Knox Labrador! Have used them 3 times now, Michelle was very helpful in every aspect that I needed! Definitely recommend to everyone! ??
Johanna Whiteside
Johanna Whiteside
April 2018, 1:54 am
Used a few times for short and long term. Would used and recommend to anyone needing storage with the lovely Michele managing, you will be looked after in the most pleasant and helpful way. Thank you. Jo Fellows
Colin Sattler
Colin Sattler
January 2018, 4:47 am
Good access 6.30am to 6.30pm..Security storage
Elle Alex
Elle Alex
December 2017, 6:10 am
Excellent facility & Michelle was so very helpful and a pleasure to deal with in choosing the right storage for myself. I highly recommended fort Knox Labrador! 🙂
Deb Daly
Deb Daly
October 2017, 2:01 am
Have used this facility for short and long term storage at various times. Always find Michelle helpful and pleasant. Clean and well kept facility too!
Brenda WATTS
Brenda WATTS
February 2019, 4:23 am
Went with a friend. Friendly staff. Very secure premises
Jim Noort
Jim Noort
January 2019, 10:35 pm
Easy to use, friendly staff. All good.
Jackie Morgan
Jackie Morgan
October 2018, 10:46 pm
From the first phone call to Karen at Fort Knox Southport I was in safe and efficient hands. After 18 months of storage I was also helped with a payment plan when needed. Moving out was also a breeze.
John Herzog
John Herzog
October 2018, 9:32 pm
Clean and tidy and great people to work with.
Raymond Wilcox
Raymond Wilcox
September 2018, 4:02 am
The service and the location is fantastic. I can't fault this place. Highly recommended.
Peter Dorrington
Peter Dorrington
August 2018, 3:58 am
Fort Knox at Ashmore has great service and the space they gave me I thought it would of cost me more, thanx Karren
Christina Hill
Christina Hill
August 2018, 8:18 am
Good storage space and friendly staff
sonia zeljezic
sonia zeljezic
May 2018, 6:14 am
what a wonderful place to store your belongings,great service and friendly staff always willing to help in anyway they can. thankyou.
Varri Telfer
Varri Telfer
March 2018, 5:32 am
Always prepared to work with you. Karen is the bomb
Season Moroney
Season Moroney
February 2018, 11:58 am
I wouldn't use any other service when storing my belongings. Karen is kind, empathetic and accommodating. Your storage is easy for you to access. Come and go with pin code entry and exit. Affordable rates per month and bonus you get a refund when leaving before the paid month is up. Karen is great.5 stars. Great service. Highly recommend. Thank you

Mackay

Jason & Tara Smyth
Jason & Tara Smyth
April 2019, 12:43 am
We have been a client of Gordon and his team for approximately 3 years now! Have loved his customer service and the facility! Competitive rates offered also.
Master Panda61
Master Panda61
October 2018, 3:31 am
Great storage place. Although one time i needed to store stuff here because i was going travelling and needed to move house. I wanted a large storage box but they made a mistake and gave me a medium. Other than that incident this storage facility great and had no other problems.
Pete Hill
Pete Hill
July 2018, 11:46 pm
Polite. Professional. Easy to use. Ethical. No damage occurred to the vehicle I had stored there. Highly recommend.
Grace Veldhuis
Grace Veldhuis
June 2018, 11:38 pm
Thank you Gordon. The facilities at Fort Knox North Mackay was clean with easy 24/7 access. Well priced too. My husband and I would definitely use Fort Knox again. Highly recommend.
Dan Callison
Dan Callison
June 2018, 3:33 am
Gordon was excellent, looked after me personally as an overseas based customer and somewhat of a challenge to communicate with as per heavy travel commitments. Also grabbed my keys when left in the lock.....will be back if any future storage requirements come my way. A big thanks to the whole team. Dan
Jeff Carrington
Jeff Carrington
May 2018, 8:03 am
Gordon was excellent in every aspect of our stay at Fort Knox North Mackay. Very helpful, understanding, flexible and even held onto an item for us that accidentally got left out when the movers shut and locked the door without noticing. Very happy and recommend highly. Thanks guys *****
Rona Haylett
Rona Haylett
May 2018, 7:54 am
Exemplary service, above and beyond. Thank you for your assistance, a pleasure doing business with you and you will be recommended.
neil ferris
neil ferris
April 2018, 9:12 am
Great service and well priced. There were no hassles with getting a storage shed to meet my requirements. All round a pleasant experience.
Keith Day
Keith Day
December 2017, 9:57 pm
I found the Manager to be very professional and caring and the facilities were first class. Whilst I don't expect to use the facility again, I can compliment Gordon on his service and the security of the Mackay storage fcility. Keith
Sean Connery
Sean Connery
December 2017, 4:11 am
friendly staff. helping anyway they can. vwry informative and reliable. storage areas are big and spacious ill recommend fort Knox storage north Mackay to anyone
Anna Lee
Anna Lee
November 2018, 5:06 am
We have held a storage unit at Fort Knox for our business over many years. They have always provided us with excellent service and we will definitely consider utilising them again in the future should the need arise. Thank you for your many years of fantastic storage solution in Mackay!! Anna Lee, Gold Training Accounts Admin
Mark Johnson
Mark Johnson
June 2018, 2:09 am
One of many self storage businesses in the Mackay region. PIN required to enter the storage area.I have bought many moving boxes from this company as I can buy them in bulk, in various sizes and with packing materials all at the one location.
Leanne Williams
Leanne Williams
April 2018, 11:06 pm
Everyone at Fort Knox Storage was very helpful and ready to help when we needed them. The truck was able to get easy access each time we needed it. Our belongs were safe and easily accessible.
Colin Cameron
Colin Cameron
March 2018, 1:17 am
Thank you for looking after our goods and chattels. The unit did not get dirty and remained dry and pest free for the whole time used the storage facilities. The service was exceptional and very friendly . Thank you once again, we really appreciated it and we will recommend your services.
Chris Benson
Chris Benson
September 2017, 1:38 am
Carol was very Helpful!!!!Great Service from South Mackay Fort Knox ?
robyn weber
robyn weber
September 2017, 12:31 pm
I would highly recommended fort knox storage south mackay. The staff were friendly and helpful and the storage facilities are very good.
Charlie Martel
Charlie Martel
July 2017, 3:15 am
Thank you good dealing with you guys Charlie Martel
Kim Burrage
Kim Burrage
March 2017, 6:24 am
Great staff and fantastic prices for storage..onsite toilets are extremely clean and looked after to highest standard, the complex is clean and secure with gated entry and 24/7 caretaker for security..
myande nyirenda
myande nyirenda
February 2017, 3:01 am

Rockhampton

Katrina Howe
Katrina Howe
February 2019, 2:59 am
Help out when we needed to put a full house load into storage ASAP. Very happy with the service I received. Good hours easy access.clean sheds . recommend very highly.
Julie Irwin
Julie Irwin
April 2018, 10:23 pm
We have been long-standing customers of Fort Knox and have found the storage facility to be of excellent quality. Always clean and looking great. Access to the facility has been seamless and Tanya and the team have been fantastic!! Highly recommended!!
Greg Gelly
Greg Gelly
December 2017, 5:19 am
Very friendly and helpful service by the Manager Tanya. Great location and priced fair. I will be back and highly recommend Fort Knox storage rockhampton
Jon-Grant Ferguson
Jon-Grant Ferguson
November 2017, 4:41 am
What a great experience. Friendly staff, great service and easy process. Tania does a great job at making you welcome, application process is a breeze, and great benefits if you're an RACQ member, including 3rd month rent free and a moving pack. They even had a trailer to help move some of those awkward items. Highly recommend fort Knox for your storage solutions.
Jude Cobcroft
Jude Cobcroft
October 2017, 12:39 am
This is the 2nd time I have used Fort Knox Storage, the first time was in 2013. They facility itself is always clean and tidy but above all very well secured. The staff are a delight to deal with and go out of their way to assist. I would recommend this facility to anyone considering storage
Bruce Robertson
Bruce Robertson
October 2017, 5:54 am
The Alexandra Street facility is a very well maintained, clean and tidy location. This is the first time we have used a storage facility and have been very impressed with the service and advice provided by Tania. It is an added bonus to have packing materials for sale at reasonable prices at the site and Tania was able to assist with the appropriate storage materials we required. Job well done Tania, ?
Vaughan Prior
Vaughan Prior
September 2017, 10:44 am
Great deal on boxes to help packing up everything in my sisters house. Thank you Tania for making this stress free. Great service and very helpful?
Samuel Kawane
Samuel Kawane
September 2017, 1:21 am
I have stored at Fort Knox Rockhampton for the past 4 years. And I have a good relationship with Tania ,the manager. She has always been very supportive of me. I would recommend this safe and secure facility to anyone. I would definately use Fort Knox again if needed.
Liz Foyster
Liz Foyster
September 2017, 6:03 am
We have had our gear in storage with fort Knox for almost 2 years now. On moving in it was obvious the units were clean and waiting for use. Easy access to the units through the security gates is time efficient and simple. All the sheds are on the ground so there is No climbing up stair or over rails to reach landings.
Tamara Jeremy
Tamara Jeremy
September 2017, 12:33 am
The staff at Fort Knox are absolutely amazing. Efficient, hard working and willing to help in anyway they can to make your move in easier. The followup and communication with the public are above and beyond. You do not see customer service like that anymore.The facilities are very secure, clean and tidy. I couldn't recommend a better storage facility!

Sunshine Coast

Donna Smith
Donna Smith
April 2019, 11:38 pm
The team at Fort Knox are friendly, organised, professional and so easy to get along with. You feel comfortable and welcome with every experience. You know you can trust in fort Knox no need to look elsewhere.
gareth hughes
gareth hughes
April 2019, 9:23 am
I recently rented a small unit a few weeks ago at Fort Knox in Caloundra. I didn't bother looking at other facilities as I was impressed by the quick and detailed response from manager Kerry to my initial inquiry. The price with a discount for RACQ members seemed very reasonable and I was also impressed with the access, security and spotlessly clean unit when I visited to see if it was suitable for what I needed.
Heather Robb
Heather Robb
March 2019, 8:56 am
I agree with the previous reviews of the Fort Knox Caloundra Storage Facility!!! Welcoming, friendly Staff who are prepared to take an interest in their customers. The facility is clean, well appointed and reasonably priced. Conveniently located. I am happy to give Fort Knox Caloundra a 5 star rating.
Bec Rowlands
Bec Rowlands
February 2019, 12:16 am
Fort Knox has various size choices in storage space. All sheds are kept well cleaned, dry and secure to make you feel at ease with any decision you come to, and Kerry and her staff are more than happy to show you through the various options within the facility. I was very happy with the level of security displayed and accessibility to each storage unit for loading and unloading of goods. Fort Knox also has a complete range of everything you require to pack your belongings for a move from various size boxes, bubble wrap, tissue paper, butcher's paper, tape and nikko pens (to name a few) - you even receive a discount if you are a RACQ member, so don't forget to mention that! Overall I found the whole process easy with great service - thanks guys!!
Paul Mathias
Paul Mathias
February 2019, 12:17 pm
Absolutely fantastic service. Kerry was an absolute diamond from start to finish and I really don't know where we would have been without her help; we were moving from Brisbane to the Sunny Coast and sorted out everything, including meeting the movers and locking up the unit once they'd finished - saving us a journey of more than 3 hours.Don't bother going anywhere else. Fort Knox are cheap, have great storage units and the service is second to none. I'll be recommending them to all my friends and family.
Athol Dagger
Athol Dagger
February 2019, 7:48 am
Great customer service! Always very helpful and friendly to deal with. Would reccomend them if you need storage. Have dealt with them on and off for six years.
Shelley Moye
Shelley Moye
February 2019, 11:09 am
Kerry made everything really easy. She knew what I needed and was very flexible. Very friendly and efficient service.
Larney McDoanld
Larney McDoanld
February 2019, 11:24 am
Great service, Kerry is so helpful and always try’s her best to get you the best deal . Would recommend highly
Jade Aisthorpe
Jade Aisthorpe
January 2019, 12:01 pm
The staff at Fort Knox Caloundra are very helpful and are always pleasant to deal with, I would recommend this place of business to friends and family!!
Sooty Man
Sooty Man
January 2019, 5:18 am
Very friendly & super helpful. Great rates and 24 hr access. Awesome.
Pete
Pete
April 2019, 8:42 pm
We have been using Fort knox Moffat beach for around 3 years now. The staff here are absalutely amazing. The facility manager Maureen is so easy to deal with and would bend over backwards for you in a heart beat, not to mention the place is always spotless. Would reccomend these storage facilitys to anyone. Cheers Pete.
Amanda Wells
Amanda Wells
December 2018, 8:36 am
Great friendly service and a fantastic price. If your have things to store away this is your place. They have gone out of their way to accommodate for me.
michele young
michele young
October 2018, 1:44 am
Just rung and booked my storage unit with Sarah at moffat Beach Amazing service So friendly & easy to book Thank you so much
Joshua Klemm
Joshua Klemm
October 2018, 4:00 am
Best storage units around! Super friendly staff, very profressional and clean spaces. Would definitely recommend their services!
J. R. A.
J. R. A.
October 2018, 1:52 am
Lovely staff. Very easy to deal with. Will recommend to anyone.
Peter Schultz
Peter Schultz
August 2018, 2:54 am
This is the second time I have used Fort Knox storage at Moffat Beach. Each time I have found Maureen to be knowledgeable, efficient and straightforward to deal with. The facilities are clean, secure and well managed. I’d recommend them to anyone who has a need for this service.
Brett Johnson
Brett Johnson
August 2018, 4:16 am
I have used the Moffat Beach facility on several occasions for personal and business and each time it has been a hassle free, pleasant experience. Maureen is a pleasure to deal with. 10 out of 10!
Maddy Nicholls
Maddy Nicholls
July 2018, 11:29 pm
I used one of the small units to store my stuff between rental properties. Even though I only needed the unit for a very short term (less than a month) the service was fabulous - Maureen very helpful with all my questions and paperwork was very efficient. The storage units are clean with easy access in a great location. I'll use them again.
Jodie Lyn Brown
Jodie Lyn Brown
July 2018, 9:22 am
I used Fort Knox Moffat Beach for between house moves, (only for about a month) with household items storage. Maureen was very friendly, available and helpful, the storage space was clean and secure, and the access via gate code 6am - 6pm was fantastic. I would highly recommend, and if ever needed would definitely use the service again. Thanks! Jodie
jack emery
jack emery
June 2018, 6:44 am
Thanks to Fort Knox Moffat Beach for a very efficient service. Manager was very helpful and understanding our needs for storing our caravan. We would certainly recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage at a reasonable price and friendly cooperation.
Mark Phillips
Mark Phillips
March 2019, 11:56 pm
Awesome team. These guys are great. From the day we enquired to the day we loaded the removalist truck nothing was a problem. Would definitely use them again.
Linda McCall
Linda McCall
March 2019, 4:10 am
Excellent storage friendly helpful staff it makes all the difference! Thanks for a seamless end to end service with happy 😃 smiles
Peter Hewitt
Peter Hewitt
March 2019, 12:35 am
Easy access and very secure. The staff were very friendly and super helpful.
Debra Anstey
Debra Anstey
March 2019, 8:54 pm
Very clean and airy facility. Efficient, friendly and extremely helpful staff. Good prices. Couldn’t fault the place. I was very happy I used this service.
Erin Drake
Erin Drake
March 2019, 3:59 am
Clean and airy storage. Friendly and helpful staff and affordable prices.
Emily O'Halloran
Emily O'Halloran
December 2018, 11:08 pm
So easy to deal with. Very helpful and friendly
Jennifer Thomson
Jennifer Thomson
December 2018, 1:42 am
Fort Knox Storage facilities are excellent. Clean, easy access, secure. Administration Team so helpful and very efficient. 5 Stars
simon slattery
simon slattery
October 2018, 8:26 pm
Great service, friendly and helpful staff, great prices too.
Michael Johns
Michael Johns
August 2018, 2:47 am
New amenities, competitive prices and really, really nice and helpful staff. Almost felt bad when I finished using the storage unit ?
Navada Hocking
Navada Hocking
July 2018, 2:03 am
Highly recommend these guys, they are professional yet down to earth, oh so helpful and the premises are always clean and safe. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks guys you are awesome!!!

Toowoomba

Jason F
Jason F
March 2019, 11:22 am
Great facility with excellent security, clean units, reasonable rates and great customer service.
Kerri Stuart
Kerri Stuart
July 2018, 5:40 am
We can highly recommend Fort Knox for storage. Rates are very competitive and staff are very helpful and friendly. With their advice and recommendations we also found out about a great furniture removalist with our move from Toowoomba.
Faith Wells
Faith Wells
March 2018, 7:37 am
Excellent facilities, great rates and staff are wonderful. Nothing was too much trouble and were always friendly, helpful and flexible. Highly recommend!
Matt Krause
Matt Krause
February 2018, 8:06 am
I chose Fort Knox purely because it was close to where I live, but even if I moved across town I would use it again. Professional and courteous staff, great access and a clean environment for storage. I would recommend Fort Knox to everyone who would like to have hassle free storage at a great price. Congratulations Samantha and Mark, I will be back.
Linda Job
Linda Job
February 2018, 4:47 am
Excellent service, good clean storage units and premises very well maintained. Staff have always been extremely helpful and courteous. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone wanting storage facilities.
Andrew & Karen Withers
Andrew & Karen Withers
January 2018, 11:22 pm
This facility had friendly staff who were helpful and efficient. Great place to deal with
David Sams
David Sams
January 2018, 3:59 am
Doing business with Fort Knox Toowoomba was easy & friendly. The storage facility is secure, clean, tidy & efficient. Access was straightforward & no problems were encountered. We recommend this facility to anyone with a storage issue.
Kerryn Reid
Kerryn Reid
December 2017, 12:15 am
Excellent customer service! It is extremely refreshing to meet a company that is dedicated to customer service in every way. Sam made the experience personal, and tailored to my requirements. Excellent facilities, competitive rates and 5 star service. Cant beat that! Thanks Sam!!! A+++
veronica suharto
veronica suharto
November 2017, 8:59 pm
Very happy with with our experience with Toowoomba Fort Knox. They went out of their way to help us and the courtesy trailer was such a bonus! Thanks guys I’ll be using your service again. Veronica & Ann Dujela.
M Gem
M Gem
November 2017, 3:55 am
Fort Knox Toowoomba is an excellent storage service in Toowoomba, they provide prompt and efficient service to our business and have done so for many years. Samantha and Mark are always available and more often than not provide services above and beyond their obligations.