Storage Manager
Joan
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Rated 4.77 from 47 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe Reviews

I needed short term storage and quickly. Joan was able to work out what was available for my needs and quickly got everything in place. The facility is well maintained. This is the second time I have used Fort Knox and I will use the facility again if I have occasion to. Liz.
Loti Owen
Verified
04 Nov 2019
Joan was very helpful and very responsive to my emails. Def recommend storing your belongings here if you’re looking for a safe place.
kylie catley
Verified
22 Oct 2019
The shed was clean and dry, the whole facility was very clean. The facility Manager Joan was so helpful and approachable. Joan was extremely helpful. Thank you
Linda
Verified
02 Oct 2019
The staff are friendly and very helpful.
Wayne Cavanough
Verified
25 Sep 2019
I have no complaints. The staff have been very helpful.  The price is a little high but in saying that I have no idea the price of other storage units.
Riki Dawson
Verified
12 Aug 2019
Karen Elzinga
Verified
16 Jul 2019
2months in and absolutely Love this facility Such a pleasure to meet so many wonderful people... As a current storer myself in two Countries I know what it's like to be on both sides of the business... not many people can say they love what they do - Fort Knox is outstanding in their values... Come in and see for yourself🤗
JOAN WILLIAMS
Verified
12 Jun 2019
Richard was very helpful. Facilities are clean and tidy and will willingly use them again in a few months when the renovations start again.
Jacqui Voss
Verified
27 Feb 2019
Perfect for immediate storage when required. A safe place for your belongings and a clean environment. The staff are absolutely tremendous. Going.to miss these guys now that I've found. an abode. Best storage premises I've used compared to others. Strongly recommend these guys. Thanks to you Richard and Vicki. Cheers
Carolina old favs DelSureto
Verified
27 Feb 2019
Top service...I only dealt directly with Richard who should win the award for whatever award is up for grabs!!! Certainly the best customer service anyone could ever expect. Can not recommend more highly. Thanks
Tess Martin
Verified
27 Feb 2019
Really wonderful staff, so helpful and relaxed.
Phil Moore
Verified
20 Feb 2019
Anthony Bapty
Verified
24 Nov 2018
I would recommend fort Knox storage there is no lock in contacts pay buy cash and big range of sizes of units
Chai Ramsay
Verified
24 Oct 2018
I found fort Knox storage Redcliffe to be extremely helpful, competitively priced and very friendly. They run a clean and professional business and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a storage facility.
Alina DeSalvo
Verified
23 Sep 2018
Nora Rhee
Verified
23 Jul 2018
Secure Clean Competitively priced storage, great facility & friendliest helpful staff that really understand customer service! Thank you to Richard & staff!
Roger Gaudio
Verified
22 Jun 2018
Excellent customer service. Everything you need for storage. Richard is fantastic to deal with. Would definitely use again.
Cindy Young
Verified
23 Mar 2018
Great company to deal !!
allyson stanborough
Verified
03 Mar 2018
This place is MORE THAN AMAZING!! I had an absolutely wonderful experience with these guys!! Customer service was great never did they disappoint and always an amazing chat on the phone even just paying my week to week, and so cheap!! Would recommend 100%
Monique Bowles
Verified
01 Feb 2018
Lucy Stevens
Verified
11 Jan 2018
The most friendly helpful approachable staff I have encountered in a long time. Would recommend highly to anyone looking for short or long term storage. Clean, tidy, easy to get in and get out. Thank you for all your assistance.
Karen Leanne
Verified
04 Dec 2017
Easy to rent. Friendly staff. Easily accessible!
Hannah Tang
Verified
16 Nov 2017
Sam thank you for your advice with my storage needs, you have made my transition to my new house easy & would recommend storing at FortKnox Storage again.
Brandon Woodham
Verified
03 Nov 2017
I was very impressed with the storage facility at Redcliffe. The establishment was very clean and tidy and the availability of the storage units was well maintained. The office staff i believe the ladies name was Christina white was very helpful very friendly and made me feel welcome which is not something you see much of these days. While we were there, there were several phone calls and Ms White telephone communication skills were very impressive and handled a customer complaint with decoram. I would highly recommend fort Knox storage Redcliffe to anyone.
leeanna ahsee
Verified
05 Oct 2017
Sam has been great and very helpful with all my storage needs from personal to business. Sam takes the time to listen and recommend the best storage solutions for you. Good, secure, clean facility. Brandon gave excellent service too. Nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.
Paulette Rosin
Verified
16 Sep 2017
Good and friendly service...happy to help you out in anyway.....fair prices on units... Big thumbs up......
Nicholas Foote
Verified
14 Sep 2017
Sam was very helpfull clean facilities and state of the art security. Will be using fort knox for all my storage needs
Andy mercer
Verified
14 Sep 2017
I couldn't speak any more highly of the team at Fort Knox at Redcliffe. They were always incredibly helpful and understanding if I had any questions about my unit or moving things about! The options for storage were excellent, and I really liked the security that the premises have. If I require to use storage again in future, these guys will be the first people I go to!
Sara Challenor
Verified
10 Sep 2017
Sam was amazing! So helpful! Excellent facilities, modern, clean and central location
RPSG Trust
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Affordable, clean storage
Chelsea Dibeler
Verified
01 Sep 2017
Might I first start with the manager Chrissy. The wonderful woman who makes everything flow smoothly, not only has she gone above and beyond for me numerous times she always is in a good mood and is smiling. Everything about this business is %110 for the customers!! Free courtesy trailer, access to the facility from early on the morning to late at night, easy access and the lift to help move items in and out of the facility has been amazing! Might I also point out how cheap the pricing is AND if you don't use the whole month you get REFUNDED what ever days you don't use!! I couldn't speak more highly about this company but mostly about Chrissy she keeps that place going and keeps the customers happy ?? I don't just feel like a customer I feel like a friend to the business. Thankyou fort know storage redcliffe you guys are amazing !
Jess Ella
Verified
23 Jul 2017
I stored my furniture with Fort Knox Clontaff for some months. From arrival to the date of departure i was given amazing service! The stand out for me is Chrissy's customer centric attitude!! When Chrissy is dealing with you she makes you feel like nothing is too much trouble to her. In this age of "no human" at the end of a phone it is very refreshing to encounter the exceptional customer service she cheerfully gives! Well done Chrissy! Much appreciated! Kind regards June"Neroli"Lovett
June Lovett
Verified
18 Jul 2017
Excellent storage facilities and friendly service will be using again.
Lindsay Abraham-James
Verified
22 Apr 2017
Using their fantastic storage facilities and the ladies working there are so lovely and helpful.
Chris Sheffield
Verified
13 Apr 2017
Lynette Osman
Verified
27 Feb 2017
Such amazing service and were so kind to myself and little sister when we came in.
Kiralee Johnson
Verified
18 Feb 2017
Fort knox Redcliffe is fantastic. Christina was helpful and professional. I was quite disappointed the size i needed was at full occupancy but Christina worked with me to find a unit that did the job
Latisha cook
Verified
05 Jan 2017
Fantastic place to store my things. I have used this facility for 2 years, it is always clean and tidy, with good pest control. It also has great security and owners are very friendly and helpful.
Kristen Ellis
Verified
13 Oct 2016
Facilities are always impeccable and I feel very safe in how secure they are. I have rented a storage shed here twice now and wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff and service could not be more helpful! If you are thinking of storing goods - I recommend Fort Knox Storage, Redcliffe.
Gayleen Thomas
Verified
27 Sep 2016
Fort Knox Redcliffe is run by absolutely lovely people. The service there is amazing and I got all the help that I needed. Would use and recommend their services again. The only problem is there is no sign to tell customers where Fort Knox is situated.
Brianna White
Verified
14 Sep 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Joan, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Redcliffe