Storage Manager
Cathy
Fort Knox Storage Gladstone
Rated 4.94 from 104 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Gladstone Reviews

Shannon Spangen
Verified
13 Jul 2020
I have Items stored here and I found the proprietor were friendly and accomadating and helpful in serving ur needs.and being affordable for the budget conciencous person!!
Jenni Linberg
Verified
04 May 2020
It was an absolute pleasure having my belongings stored at Fort Knox Gladstone. Cathy and Trevor were always helpful and their communication was always prompt. Highly recommend.
Steve Porter
Verified
21 Jan 2020
I have stored my belongings for 6 years and have found Cathy and the team so friendly and helpful.  As I was living outside of Australia, they always let me know things were alright after a big storm and set my mind at ease regarding my storage unit.  They are great communicators and are always willing to help.  I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage in Gladstone.
Vicki Jardine
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Cathy and Trevor have been really helpful, great clean space at an affordable rate !!
Kerry Myers
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Love this company with beautiful people managing this establishment.
Kelly Ryall
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Great facility run by a professional, friendly team.
Thanks
Nat Byrnes
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Convenient clean reasonably priced spacious storage facility with easy access and courteous service.
Neil Clifford
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Clean, tidy and owners and staff show pride in the place. Service could do with a polish but recommended to all.
Mark Cousins
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Nice people, great prices and clean and tidy grounds
Des Barber
Verified
30 Nov 2019
Very smooth process to organise the storage of our furniture. Very friendly service and very big on communication.
paul mayfield
Verified
29 Nov 2019
Lovely clean storage units. Great customer service
elissa whitley
Verified
29 Nov 2019
Richard Wirihana
Verified
29 Nov 2019
Great rates, helpful staff and easy access 24/7
Des Fresser
Verified
27 Nov 2019
They were very helpful when we was moving our stuff in by letting borrow their in house trailer which saved on moving costs and have a great variety of different sized storage sheds to suit everyone's needs
shane allom
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Just checked in here.  The service and pricing was very good. The site managers go out of their way to assist your requirements. The whole storage area is very well maintained
Brian Clarke
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Chris Schafer
Verified
02 Oct 2019
I would highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Gladstone.  Cathy and Trevor were an amazing help with great service. I would definitely use them again.
Gail Allen
Verified
30 Sep 2019
Just checked in here.  The service and pricing was very good.
Brian Clarke
Verified
01 Sep 2019
Excellent people to deal with, been a pleasure being their customer for over 2 years. Always well communicated of any changes to opening times, rental costs, public notices
etc. Will definitely rent a storage shed here again if we ever require one in the future.
Debbie Middleton
Verified
19 Aug 2019
gedesudiana30@gmail.com sudiana
Verified
30 Jul 2019
we were from interstate and arriving to storage unit after hours, Cathy and Trevor were great and arranged  for us to get in so grateful. Storage unit was clean and secure . We were more than happy with our time there.
Jenny & John Williams
Verified
23 Jul 2019
Daviddale Ford
Verified
16 Jul 2019
Super friendly & willing to accommodate all my date changing. Cannot recommend Cathy & Trevor highly enough. Thank you 😊
Julie Webb
Verified
11 Jun 2019
Trenton Peters
Verified
11 Jun 2019
Friendly staff. Professional. Great prices for good storage sheds
Tamika Rendall
Verified
17 May 2019
Helpful staff, easy access
Nat Byrne
Verified
08 Mar 2019
Wayne Walsh
Verified
19 Nov 2018
A pleasure to do business with them. Easy monthly payments. Recommend to anyone who needs storage for short or long term.
Douglas Melton
Verified
18 Sep 2018
If you need to store your gear, make you go to Fort Knox in Gladstone. Cathy and Trevor are great, cheers people
ant mar
Verified
18 Sep 2018
Friendly staff. Good access. The driveway is steep so low vehicles/trailers may scrape
codpieceofjustice
Verified
18 Sep 2018
Miss Ella
Verified
18 Aug 2018
Excellent service, very friendly, no lock-in contract and nothing was a hassle at all. The facility is also very clean and secure. Highly recommend and will definitely use again in the future if I need a storage unit.
Adz Curto
Verified
17 Jun 2018
If I could give a rating out of 10, I'd give 11! The friendly customer services and on-site assistance are beyond words of recognition and appreciation. It’s stressful enough relocating as it is. With Fort Knox Gladstone flexibility graciousness and services made our move with much more ease than what we anticipated. Highly recommend Fort Knox with no hesitations.
B P
Verified
28 Mar 2018
Always clean, secure friendly staff always helpful. Thanks for looking after my things.
Elaine Daylight
Verified
12 Feb 2018
Very helpful ladies, easy access and good layout. We have had our stuff locked up for a year without any problems.
brad latimer
Verified
10 Jan 2018
Kathy was an absolute dream showed me around and helped with any questions I had
renee de prada
Verified
10 Jan 2018
This storage company was very helpful and also is the cheapest one in Gladstone its the first time I have ever used storage shed they helped out a lot and made it less stressful
Leah Oliver
Verified
28 Nov 2017
Very helpful and lovely people
Roald Manns
Verified
27 Nov 2017
Brilliant customer service, very accommodating to special requests and helped us when we were in urgent need of storage space, their friendly and fast communication made the process a lot less stressful for us. Great pricing with fantastic discounts and deals, with a huge range of packing materials. In a convenient location, with clean premises and 24-hour access. Definitely a cut above the other storage facilities in Gladstone! Highly recommend.
Emma Zunker
Verified
16 Nov 2017
Very friendly staff and verrry affordable!
Jenny Nichols
Verified
08 Nov 2017
Very helpful can recommend 5 stars
marcelle getley
Verified
08 Nov 2017
The staff are very helpful and pleasant to deal with and the Storage sheds are in good condition.
Jessica Chivers
Verified
06 Nov 2017
Great after hours service. Clean tidy units. Easy access via secure pin code gate. Would definitely use them again in the future.
Jeremy Puttner
Verified
08 Oct 2017
Great place friendly service and great storage units
Chris Proctor
Verified
05 Oct 2017
Secure, extremely affordable and helpful staff
Wolfgang Pleiades
Verified
05 Oct 2017
Eva Neilsen
Verified
04 Oct 2017
At last, minute needing a storage shed and after closing hours the lovely owner was happy to return and allow us to unload our truck. Highly recommended storage company in Gladstone. A+++. Affordable prices
Ashley Gray
Verified
04 Oct 2017
Hi, I'm a long time user of Storage facilities Qld wide since 2001 as a customer & an interstate removalist. I've found Fort Knox Gladstone ladies, to be very efficient, very customer focussed, very approachable & friendly in their dealings & they have pretty extensive knowledge in their storage unit capacities... I would have no hesitation in recommending Fort Knox Gladstone to anyone.
katz butle
Verified
28 Sep 2017
Great Service. Thanks Cath
Katelyn Hickey
Verified
28 Sep 2017
Cathy was very nice - also very good in dealing with the situation I have - 10 out of 10 fort Knox.
Geoffrey Bish
Verified
27 Sep 2017
Great service, clean and tidy.
Jeff Foxwell
Verified
25 Sep 2017
Kathy went out of her way to be helpful when we were deciding what size shed to rent. Excellent service!
Angela Layt
Verified
24 Sep 2017
Safe, easily accessible storage facility. Excellent customer service. The staff are friendly, efficient and helpful. Have been dealing with them for several years and have no complaints.
Miguel Luna
Verified
24 Sep 2017
Russell Mills
Verified
21 Sep 2017
Carissa Hirst
Verified
21 Sep 2017
Great facilities & service. Cathy & staff are always helpful.
Carmel Nagas
Verified
20 Sep 2017
Joanne Ashworth
Verified
20 Sep 2017
Secure and always clean, friendly staff and prompt after hours reply to tenants also
Elaine Daylight
Verified
19 Sep 2017
Samuel Davey - Great friendly staff that are always happy to help.
Pitty Davey
Verified
19 Sep 2017
We have found the staff at the Gladstone Fort Knox Storage so friendly and accommodating when we were looking for storage options. We have a storage unit as well as a site to store our caravan and with the security on site we feel happy that our things are safe. I will certainly be recommending them to my friends.
Gail Pascoe
Verified
18 Sep 2017
Truely recommend Fort Knox storage..last minute reservation I went in on the day and it only took a few minutes and I had my own storage ready to use..
Icey Gang With Asha
Verified
18 Sep 2017
Donna Griinke
Verified
13 Sep 2017
Jess G
Verified
13 Sep 2017
Awesome staff, very clean facility highly recommended
Katherine Dumbleton
Verified
13 Sep 2017
Great service
Mandy Haack
Verified
12 Sep 2017
Highly recommend this facility, they helped us with our move recently with excellent recommendations for which packaging items we needed and the quality of the boxes and service of the lovely Cathy were outstanding.
Kelsie Elyce
Verified
12 Sep 2017
It is a highly secured and self-managed storage. The staff are very accommodating and very helpful. I strongly recommend this facility to everyone
Henry Okrah
Verified
12 Sep 2017
lovely to deal with
Phillip McGrath
Verified
12 Sep 2017
Awesome service, staff definitely very helpful and very affordable costs.
jodie finck
Verified
12 Sep 2017
Prompt friendly service. Thank-you Cathy
Suzi B
Verified
11 Sep 2017
They were very helpful when we was moving our stuff in by letting borrow their in house trailer which saved on moving costs and have a great variety of different sized storage sheds to suit everyone's needs
shane allom
Verified
11 Sep 2017
I found the staff to be very helpful. they had a wonderful range of products and it was easy to fill my needs. I found everything I needed in one place.
Tracey Fehlhaber
Verified
11 Sep 2017
The ladies are wonderful to deal with and go above and beyond to help. I have stored with Fort Knox Gladstone for 10 months now and have no worries storing with them. Facilities are clean and tidy and they take pride in their facilities.
Kristina Salmon
Verified
08 Sep 2017
I have moved twice this year both times I have purchased boxes from Fort Knox. To make things easier they have packages as well at great prices. Service is always great, highly recommend.
Teagan Lehmann
Verified
07 Sep 2017
I have never had any issues in the 6months I have had my household item's in storage. If I am late with a payment, they are very understanding. I look forward to furthering storage with them. Thanks, Cathy.
Tash Wallis
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Always good service and they help out with any enquiries or problems you may have
Jake Horton
Verified
07 Sep 2017
The staff at Gladstone Fort Knox are very friendly and easy to deal with. The storage space is dry and easily accessible. I obtained a $50 credit for getting a mate to hire a storage unit as well!! Great service, Great facilities Affordable prices & great deals!!
Jodi Drennen
Verified
07 Sep 2017
I deliver here every week and they are a great business to deliver too
Kody Amos
Verified
07 Sep 2017
A really good storage facility. Would definitely recommend it to anyone
Parkah Gale
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Michelle Hampton
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Tai Ioane
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Excellent facilities that are always clean with easy access. Staff very helpful.
Steven Platts
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Absolutely would recommend! Very clean, great sized storage and owner is really nice :) thank you, Cathy
Ashlee Ahern
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Kayler-ree Griffiths
Verified
07 Sep 2017
An outstanding storage facility, staff are extremely helpful. They go above and beyond
Dannielle Bruse
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Very good service very happy with the facility
Michelle Worner
Verified
07 Sep 2017
clean, secure friendly staff, reasonably priced, recommended every day of the week.
Tassie A
Verified
22 Aug 2017
Fantastic service, friendly staff.
Dawson Patterson
Verified
06 Feb 2017
Ernst Dart
Verified
29 not valid 2017
Great facility, easy access, helpful & pleasant staff.
Russell Beard
Verified
08 Dec 2016
I have always found the staff at Fort Knox Gladstone to be friendly and helpful. They are always prepared to go the extra yard to guarantee your expectations are met. I have been one of there customers for the best part of four years and would not hesitate to recommend Fort Knox Gladstone to anyone looking for a first class storage facility.
Peter Henley
Verified
29 Nov 2016
Great service, amazing facility would recommend to anyone looking for storage in Gladstone!
Sharni Fernandez
Verified
25 Nov 2016
First time using Fort Knox storage and would recommend them to anyone who needs storage. great facilities, competitive rates, very friendly and helpful staff.
Sean H
Verified
19 Nov 2016
This is the second time we have used Fort Knox Gladstone and I highly recommend them. The facilities are well maintained and very secure. The service is always professional and friendly and they are very competitive with their rates. Would definitely use them again!
Peta Briskey
Verified
18 Nov 2016
Matt Herrmann
Verified
16 Nov 2016
Excellent & prompt service when I enquired about storage for my trucks. Was given a quote very quickly & access was made very easy for me due to the size of vehicles. Would recommend to anyone that needs storage.
Adam & Jean Van Vegchel
Verified
27 Sep 2016
Best service for storage in the Gladstone area. Competitive prices, the staff are very helpful and friendly. The place is always clean and tidy. Highly Recommend Fort Knox Storage Gladstone.
Lyn Boyd
Verified
23 Sep 2016
I've used this facility 3 times now and each time the staff have been incredibly helpful and lovely to deal with. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Chereena Tattersall
Verified
22 Sep 2016
Hi guys. We would like to leave some feedback that I think you deserve. Since we started looking for storage earlier in the year, we always seemed to come back to your facility. Your staff were and still are friendly, cheerful and very helpful, unlike other storage facilities in town. Your facility is the cleanest, most looked after facility we have seen. We have received a monthly invoice and receipt and any other email news about the facility. We highly recommend your facility to people we meet while travelling and also to friends and family. We doubt we would go anywhere else. Mark and Tracey Aldworth
Mark Aldworth
Verified
21 Sep 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Cathy, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Gladstone