Storage Manager
Salem
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich
Rated 4.80 from 120 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Ipswich Reviews

Natalija Vine
Verified
13 Jul 2020
Great storage facility. Very safe and secure storage. Highly recommend and will use again if required in future. Salem was a pleasure to deal with. Customer service was fantastic and communication excellent. Thank you Fort Knox, Ipswich!
Aliva Famz
Verified
04 May 2020
Angela Robinson
Verified
24 Feb 2020
Having used the facilities at Fort Knox I can recommend their professionalism, extremely competitive pricing and cleanliness of facilities. I found the staff friendly, informative and extremely efficient
Wilson Compton
Verified
03 Feb 2020
Tauseff Osman Allu
Verified
31 Jan 2020
Excellent facilities and great staff
G King
Verified
28 Jan 2020
first rate facility,  
never a problem to small that they will help with

thank you for being a superb business
Veronica Foxe
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Friendly and helpful.
Marie and John Hills
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Jesse Meyer
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Mitchell Farmer
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Friendly staff and easy to access the complex and our storage unit.
Lincoln Hewitt
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Storage areas are sizable and have great access. Staff were super helpful when the moving company "My Moovers" were 5 hours late. Fyi Don't hire those guys for your moving.

Fortknox on the other hand are a good reliable business.
Torso Pants
Verified
14 Jan 2020
Fort Knox has been great, no hassles at all. The only thing I could say is that you cannot access the premises after 6.30 at night but even that is not a bad thing.
Rosie Foster
Verified
30 Dec 2019
Excellent facilities, easy to use and very good/competitive prices.
Friendly helpful staff.
Made my move stress free, thank you!
Kay Mason
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Janine Milton
Verified
09 Dec 2019
We were very impressed with the customer service and the outstanding facilities available.
Greg Williams
Verified
09 Dec 2019
Amazing customer Service Great Location safe and secure Thanks so much for providing an amazing service
Caroline Aarts
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Great service, easy access great deal on price.
Adrian Drury
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Friendly and helpful!
Brad Anderson
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Excellent customer service toward my business and my customers
Mark Cresswell
Verified
02 Dec 2019
sandra cazneaux
Verified
02 Dec 2019
At a stressful time in life, these guys alleviated a lot of stress for me. Within a few minutes I was shown 3 different storage units and secured my belongings very quickly. Clean, efficient and no stress. Their communication with their clients is outstanding. I highly recommend their facility for anyone!
Deb Lang
Verified
02 Dec 2019
G King
Verified
30 Nov 2019
Tee Watkins
Verified
28 Nov 2019
Kylie Hamwood
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich is easily the best storage location in the Ipswich area.  It is very secure, modern, clean, well maintained, easily accessed and the service provided by the staff is of the highest standard.  Highly recommended.
Dale Charman
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Veronica Foxe
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Annette Koper
Verified
26 Nov 2019
zara halt
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I have used Fort Knox Ipswich twice, not only is the location convenient, but is affordable, security is great and the staff are friendly.  Would recommend to everyone.
Martin Curcher
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I have had the.need for storage several times.in the.last.5 years. SALEM the manager at Briggs Road.in.Ipswich.is.always very.helpful. I have.found.the service to.be.excellent  the storage.units.are.always lovely.and.clean. I.particularly like the .trolleys.available.in the.lifts. a trailer is available to help you move in or out... good job.. Fort Knox.
Corinne Gannon
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I would recommend Fort Knox Storage over any other storages facilities.

The place is clean, safe and secure.

The staff were friendly, helpful, and supportive.

Salem even backed me up when I hired shonky removalists. Thanks Salem.

If I ever need storage sheds again, Fort Knox will definitely be the one I use.

Kat
Kat Ash
Verified
30 Oct 2019
Great storage facility. Very clean & wellkept. Good access hours & full lockup with access code only. Staff very friendly & very helpful. Sell all manner of storage needs. Large rubbish skip. Toilet facilities. Very easy drive through with large parking bay access at each shed. Varying degrees of sized sheds available.
Bronwyn Campbell
Verified
29 Oct 2019
Great location with great service and great prices.
Greg W
Verified
25 Sep 2019
Great service from the lovely Salem at the counter - super helpful. The facility is great and was safe and secure, with a good time period for access. Thank you :)
GreenViolet
Verified
29 Aug 2019
Brilliant sheds, very good prices and great staff.
Andy G
Verified
19 Aug 2019
Ramona Ale
Verified
12 Aug 2019
Clean units good access
Rods Towing
Verified
23 Jul 2019
Friendly helpful. Very happy.
Jim McKee
Verified
29 Jun 2019
Amazing staff and facilities extremely impressed and would recommend to family friends anyone. The prices are very affordable for the incredible service you have there I loved my experience storing there for as long as I did (6mnths +) and would use them again in a heartbeat!!
mar s
Verified
01 Jun 2019
Clean facilities/storage, friendly/helpful services, free trailer hire good prices highly recommended.
Nathan Iopu
Verified
01 Jun 2019
Friendly staff.  Great prices.  Safe facility.  Easy access. Would use these guys again!
Rebecca Black
Verified
01 Jun 2019
Easy, clean and convenient storage facility.
Jocelyn Freger
Verified
01 Apr 2019
A very good place to store your belongings
Buchanan Brennan
Verified
21 Jan 2019
Jayden Findlay
Verified
14 Jan 2019
Great prices easy access
Jessica Anne
Verified
23 Dec 2018
Friendly staff and made the whole process seamless
Ellie Nielsen
Verified
22 Nov 2018
Secured
Man Ute
Verified
21 Sep 2018
I definitely recommend this place for storage. The staff are very nice & helpful, Salem especially! Plenty of security, affordable prices even for those unemployed on clink, very clean & tidy, contact number if office not open. Whatever your needs are for storage & even if your unsure or stuck, just ask Salem... she was so very helpful as well as prompt with a reply, actions. If needed in the future I will be using Fort Knox Storage Ipswich again for sure! More than happy to pass the good word around. :)
louise utteridge
Verified
21 Aug 2018
The friendly staff always happy to help
Teressa Obrien
Verified
20 Jun 2018
A good place to stop the clutter at home
Alan Frith
Verified
20 Jun 2018
Can't recommend this storage centre enough! If you live in the Ipswich area and need some extra storage for your belongings to give Salem a call. She was so helpful in helping us find a storage unit that suited our needs and budget. They have gated access with a pin pad, security cameras all around the storage complex, clean units of various sizes, on the ground or upper levels with lifts and trolleys available for you to help you move furniture, amenities for use while moving. Amazing inclusions for the low price!
Eden
Verified
20 Jun 2018
The best storage facility in all aspects I've ever seen.
Tez Null
Verified
23 May 2018
Very helpful, prices are fair, easily accessible to the storage unit, a few trolleys to use
Madonna Pavey
Verified
03 May 2018
My name is Stuart Cooper and my business Movers & Packers have been providing business to Fort Knox storage complexes across South East Qld for 15 years Fort Knox provide a great range of storage and very competitive and in line with all other storage facilities that provide the same services
Stuart Cooper
Verified
20 Mar 2018
i have delt with fort knox twice now and would recommend them to others
Fiona Smith
Verified
18 Mar 2018
Such awesome staff, very helpful. Will definitely use them in the future and recommend them happily.
Candice Bakens
Verified
14 Mar 2018
Alexander Ercegovic
Verified
10 Mar 2018
Fort Knox And Allen are fabulous, I hired when they first opened raceview storage. Allen was a polite and always helpful his service is 5 *. After 5years I'm going to go and use them again unless pod is more ideal as moving from S/E QLD
Trish Dee
Verified
03 Jan 2018
Jia-wen Lee
Verified
09 Dec 2017
Very clean well positioned and very helpful and friendly staff very affordable
Chantell allomes
Verified
25 Oct 2017
Great service! Always a great help! A pleasure to know our stuff is always safe :)
Melissa Sabatino
Verified
13 Oct 2017
Good customer service, quick response to returning phone calls and pleasant to talk to.
Chris Pitter
Verified
13 Oct 2017
Clean and tidy site. Great service, easy access and great prices. Thanks to Allen for making it an easy transition!
Megan
Verified
03 Oct 2017
The lady was very helpful.
Neve Niamh
Verified
30 Sep 2017
Great customer service and very clean, safe facility
Christina Canendo
Verified
30 Sep 2017
Great people offering a great service. Do your homework folks, per cubic meter, these guys are the cheapest in the district. The staff were helpful and the facilities itself is a five-star experience.
Evelynetry
Verified
30 Sep 2017
Great position, price and helpful staff.
Sandra Peake
Verified
29 Sep 2017
Great customer service, very tidy complex. Allen, you are to be commended for your management of FORT KNOX. Happy customers. Virginia & Russell Neilsen
Virginia Neilsen
Verified
29 Sep 2017
A huge thank you to Allen and his Team at Fort Knox Storage, Raceview. The facility is spotless and the staff have always been more than helpful. We knew our belongings would be safe and in good hands! I can highly recommend this storage facility. Thanks again for the great service. Tracy
Tracy Williams
Verified
18 Sep 2017
I have been using these guys for 9 months now and it has been a stress-free experience. Great customer service. Clean area and easily accessible.
Kimmi B
Verified
18 Sep 2017
Fort Knox Ipswich has been great to us as we have had to use storage for quite a while and upsized and downsized with no problem at all. the staff are very helpful and I would recommend Fort Knox Ipswich to anyone needing storage in the area
yvonne cartwright
Verified
18 Sep 2017
Great facility, very secure. Easy access to your storage area with lifts and trolleys provided. Would recommend without a doubt.
Peter Farrell
Verified
18 Sep 2017
Really nice staff, Salem was brilliant!! Decent size storage for the asking price with a convenient location. Highly recommended!
Kathy Okill
Verified
18 Sep 2017
Extremely helpful. Use of the trailer made it so much easier.
Teresa McAllan
Verified
17 Sep 2017
Great service. Great facilities. Immaculately clean and tidy. The manager was very friendly. Best quoted prices in the area.
Diana Loy
Verified
17 Sep 2017
Never had an issue with my storage and the staff provide a great service.
Kieren Taituma
Verified
17 Sep 2017
Allan and his team always give the best service. Nothing is too difficult. And the prices are ideal. Great location and best value!!
Grant Vine
Verified
16 Sep 2017
Amazing staff very helpful would defiantly recommend to anyone needing a storage solution
kylie hall
Verified
16 Sep 2017
They were very understanding with my late payment. I thought I would lose everything for sure. So thanks fork knox
Danielle Spurr
Verified
16 Sep 2017
Great prices, location and staff! Really trust my things being stored here!
Scott Donaghie
Verified
16 Sep 2017
Lovely staff. Great service.
Meg Leigh
Verified
16 Sep 2017
I'm a new customer and would highly recommend, it has been a wonderful service from all staff members, all facilities are well maintained and security is like Fort Knox. I am very happy I chose to go with Fort Knox for my storage. I should also add the rates are the best in town!
Futuro Financial Services
Verified
12 Sep 2017
Absolutely fantastic service and at a great price. Highly recommended.
Matthew Mitchell
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Very professional and clean and tidy!
amanda wilson
Verified
09 Sep 2017
I like the Fort Knox storage they were very cheap
Zoe Norris
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Very helpful staff and good quality facilities.
wonderpottie
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Five stars, great customer service, perfect pricing. Would recommend everyone.
Saige Layt
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Excellent service Great storage sheds
Sonia kelly
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Great place great price
Honelorre Heeroma
Verified
09 Sep 2017
Well kept, clean facilities, easy access, billing process easy.
Jennifer Marshall
Verified
09 Sep 2017
I am a long term client of Fort Knox Storage and I continue to recommend highly this facility. Keep up the good work Alan and team!
Suzie Patrick
Verified
08 Sep 2017
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich is easily the best storage location in the Ipswich area. It is very secure, modern, clean, well maintained, easily accessed and the service provided by Allan and his team is of the highest standard. Highly recommended.
Dale Charman
Verified
08 Sep 2017
All the staff have been amazing and incredibly helpful. The prices are also great and Yes! I would recommend this facility to anyone looking for storage.
Maria Stathis
Verified
07 Sep 2017
First time ever using a storage place, very helpful and well priced - Carlin
Idiot Patrol
Verified
07 Sep 2017
David Parker Great service friendly and helpful, courtesy trailer is a great idea as we
soulbighter021
Verified
07 Sep 2017
Very understanding and helpful staff. Very clean, pest free and very accessible units.
lyn locksley
Verified
22 Aug 2017
Allen thanks for the referrals mate
Faze Gusy
Verified
20 Jun 2017
Contemporary storage with good security and decent hours of operation. Well kept grounds and clean units.
Kieran Goodwill
Verified
29 Apr 2017
Used Fortknox Storage in Ipswich twice in the last 12 months, Very helpful people and secure facility with fair prices. Highly Recommend..
Jae Lumb
Verified
01 Apr 2017
I would highly recommend Fort Knox Self Storage. Great friendly customer service and very affordable! :-)
Jennie Coles
Verified
10 Dec 2016
Good Service and good pricing. Very safe. Recommended.A+
Kristian Randall
Verified
07 Nov 2016
Thank you to the wonderful staff at Fort Knox. Trying to fit two & a half households worth of furniture into one house was an impossible task. Utilising your secure, clean & local storage unit, has allowed our family the time & space to now sort, donate, throw & settle into our home. You made it easy to rent the unit & was lovely to also receive a discount for being a Defence Member.
Joanne Goodwill
Verified
05 Oct 2016
I've been a customer for years. Wonderful staff very helpful and great facility!
Sam Fall
Verified
05 Oct 2016
Would highly recommend Ipswich Fort Knox. fantastic service and very helpful.
Amos Sharp
Verified
05 Oct 2016
Great service, great prices we recommend all our customers!
Optimove Removals
Verified
14 Jul 2016
I have been using Fort Knox Storage for three years. Great people to deal with!!. A secure location that is always kept clean. Great security. No hassles, no fuss. I would not hesitate to recommend Fort Knox A+
Stephen Jamieson
Verified
30 Nov 2015

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Salem, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Ipswich