Storage Manager
Garry
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Rated 4.70 from 83 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Labrador Reviews

Had a lovely experience at Fort Knox Storage at Arundel today, It was a pleasure to come in today and meet Janet, she made me feel very welcomed and relaxed. Look forward to returning to Fort Knox. There also is a lovely gentleman named Wayne who is the caretaker of Fort Knox Storage Arundel, I did have some issues with my roller door and lucky he was on site and such a lovely person he helped me a number of times, Currently all Fort Knox Storage at Arundel are going under renovations and are having new garage doors going on although it is peace of mind having someone onsite especially as lovely as Wayne. Thank you both.
Tracey may Lavender
Verified
13 Jul 2020
Garry from Fort Knox Labrador went out of his was both when we started and also when we were leaving. Great job.
Ross Latcham
Verified
06 Jul 2020
Management and staff are very nice. I recommend them. Will go back if I need storage again.
Kellee Robertson
Verified
24 Jun 2020
Great service, good facilities and peace of mind. Thanks for the service.
Steven McNamara
Verified
16 Apr 2020
Garry does his job with ease and will guarantee five star service! Prompt Experienced Knowledgeable and very friendly .also. the storage unit was very clean and dry
Franz Schramm
Verified
04 Mar 2020
Loula Tziavas
Verified
04 Mar 2020
Utilised this storage faultily for over 3years and had no issues at all in that time. During this, I needed to change the size of my storage unit 3times and Garry was accommodating at every step of the way, offering the best deal possible and what was most practical. If I ever need a storage unit again, I'll be returning here without question. Items were always secure and have nothing but praise for the way it is managed.
Erik W
Verified
01 Mar 2020
Fantastic storage, close to all our needs .
Manager Gary very efficient and very helpful. Very satisfied with the professional service they offer .
Thanks
Angela Michaliczak
Verified
27 Feb 2020
Bill Filetti
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Great customer service, clean & tidy facility. Lovey front office lady!
Christina Maree Pera
Verified
21 Jan 2020
This place has easy access, great customer service and great communication.
Robert Schönherr
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Katie Little
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Very Friendly Manager...and helpful.
thomas ruck
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Friendly professional service and the storage facilities are clean, modern and secure.
Very pleased customer.  
Highly recommended storage company.
Lulu Raven
Verified
16 Dec 2019
Good customer service and aiming to communicate in the best ways
Kristie Pain
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Fantastic facility. Staff always go the extra distance to ensure my needs are meet. Right space at the right price. Top team.  KP
Kerry Penman
Verified
02 Dec 2019
Adele Mink
Verified
29 Nov 2019
jessa barker
Verified
28 Nov 2019
The Manager Garry has been immensely helpful, kind and efficient in assisting with our storage needs. The facility is easily accessible and large enough for our requirements. This was my first time using a storage shed service and I’ve been delighted! Would definitely recommend.
Courtney Mesken
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Great and easy service, good price and pleasantly surprised how neat and clean the facility is presented.
Sam Jones
Verified
27 Nov 2019
Charmayne Woodforde
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Warwick B
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great customer service, great facility, all round  i wouldnt store anywhere else
daniel nagy
Verified
26 Nov 2019
good support from the management on all occasions over a 4 year period.
Good access times, clean and secure storage facilities with front and rear entry to individual unit. Range of packing materials available at reasonable prices
Strongly  recommend this facility as presently established in good current location
Warren Rhone
Verified
19 Nov 2019
Garry is kind, accommodating and very willing to help you get what you need here. The unit was clean and as expected upon moving in, and I have no complaints. I had an issue with my pin, outside of office hours and Garry was very prompt and helpful and helped me get into the park. Would recommend
Zak Pearson
Verified
31 Oct 2019
I have stored here for years and the staff are very helpful and the facility is always clean and tidy.
Like
Brad B
Verified
15 Oct 2019
Janet is the nicest lady, helped us a day before we were moving out, we were driving past and decided to wander into fort Knox storage arundel to see their rates, within 20minutes we were very satisfied by the customer service and rates of the shed! Janet was competitive with other storage sheds and offered us a great position shed with a 1 month free. Janet is a very good worker and a lovely lady, she made our move very stress free and very accommodating for our needs. Thank you Janet and Fort Knox! :)
Riley Byrnes
Verified
28 Sep 2019
As we became Grey Nomads, we stored all our none-mobile belongings at Fort Knox Labrador. Some 15 years later and having finally settled down, we have emptied our storage there and can reflect on the excellent service, security and peace of mind, that Fort Knox have provided to us over the years. We can thoroughly recommend the team and the organisation.
Liz & David Ward
Verified
11 Sep 2019
Easy, no fuss storage. Tell them your storage needs and Michelle get's it all sorted. Would definitely store with Fort Knox again 😊
Angela Lovett
Verified
03 Aug 2019
We have been with this company for decades they are great to deal with and the rates are competitive.  Security is spot on.
Lorraine Golightly
Verified
31 Jul 2019
Used these guys for years. Friendly, reliable and great service by Michelle.
Sonnie Projects
Verified
31 Jul 2019
Really good.
Irvine Nyabonda
Verified
24 Apr 2019
Easy access supported by great staff (Michele). Cost-effective
Bruce Kirk
Verified
06 Mar 2019
Ewen Harris
Verified
24 Nov 2018
Milomirka Podbarac
Verified
24 Nov 2018
Great to deal with. Very helpful. Would highly recommend. So nice to have friendly, attentive people to deal with for a change.
Vanessa
Verified
24 Nov 2018
OZ Dyno
Verified
24 Oct 2018
A perfect storage company. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Never used storage before so found the experience easy due to excellent customer care.
Clare Spalding
Verified
23 Sep 2018
Very helpful and clean storage sheds.
Leah Riwai
Verified
23 Jul 2018
Excellent service at Fort Knox Labrador! Have used them 3 times now, Michelle was very helpful in every aspect that I needed! Definitely, recommend to everyone
19amycarroll
Verified
22 Jun 2018
Used a few times for the short and long term. Would be used and recommend to anyone needing storage with the lovely Michele managing, you will be looked after in the most pleasant and helpful way. Thank you. Jo Fellows
Johanna Whiteside
Verified
18 Apr 2018
Great service
Reina Leed
Verified
20 Mar 2018
Great service
JO-ANNE West
Verified
06 Mar 2018
Fantastic, survive, convenience all round helpful and lovely
Bella Eason
Verified
13 Feb 2018
Excellent facility & Michelle was so very helpful and a pleasure to deal with in choosing the right storage for myself. I highly recommended fort Knox Labrador! :)
Elle Alex
Verified
29 Dec 2017
Clean, easy, and very helpful.
Jason Arnold
Verified
08 Nov 2017
Excellent service and prices
Michael Ramsay
Verified
27 Oct 2017
Have used this facility for short and long term storage at various times. Always find Michelle helpful and pleasant. Clean and well-kept facility too!
Deb Daly
Verified
17 Oct 2017
Mike T
Verified
11 Oct 2017
Robert Dolan
Verified
06 Oct 2017
Returning storer, and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Michelle is just wonderful to deal with - makes a stressful move just that bit easier!
Trish Riley
Verified
28 Sep 2017
Excellent facility and very helpful staff, recommended
Wayne Clifford
Verified
25 Sep 2017
I am a long term resident at Fort Knox storage Michelle the manager could not be more friendly and helpful Highly recommended A1 Thank you!
Ken Pryor
Verified
22 Sep 2017
I have been a client at Fort Knox Labrador for many years. Manager Michele has always been extremely friendly and helpful when required. clean facility
Adam Mccarthy
Verified
22 Sep 2017
excellent service. Manager Michele, very helpful and friendly
Muriel Andrews
Verified
22 Sep 2017
Michelle at Fort Knox was fantastic. Great facility.
Martin Corkhill
Verified
19 Sep 2017
Michael Morland
Verified
04 Sep 2017
Excellent state of the art security and great friendly management and great service
peter newlands
Verified
22 Aug 2017
Second time at this location, excellent!
Barb McInnes
Verified
08 Aug 2017
Going through a traumatic time in my life and needed a storage facility to hold my Mums possession while we sorted out what needed to be done. Michelle was more than helpful even offering guidance to my situation. Never having used storage facilities before Knox storage made it relatively easy. Would highly recommend if you need storage facilities in the future.
Sharon Brailey
Verified
28 Mar 2017
Mark Delgatto
Verified
18 Mar 2017
i have used Fort Knox storage Labrador twice now and both times I have had an amazing experience! The Sheds are clean & the passcoded gates make me feel that my belongings are in the safest hands. Michelle in the office is an absolute gem; super friendly and a "go the extra mile" kind of person! I would definitely recommend this business, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Fort Knox Labrador, if I have to store anything again ill be seeing you :)
Ebony Richards
Verified
13 Mar 2017
margaret george
Verified
07 Jan 2017
Nice clean storage access 6 till 6
John Murdoch
Verified
21 Dec 2016
Excellent management. Great facilities, well maintained and clean. Thankyou
Barry & Majella Powell
Verified
18 Nov 2016
Michelle and Brian have always been helpful and friendly in my dealings with them over the years. Keep up the good work guys!
Karen Potter
Verified
27 Oct 2016
William Grooms
Verified
20 Oct 2016
Michelle has always been very helpful and knowledgeable when I have had any queries
John Zacher
Verified
11 Oct 2016
Mint
Kaleb Cosgrove
Verified
10 Sep 2016
courteous staff, clean facilities and well priced.Highly recommended.
joseph sass
Verified
19 Mar 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Garry, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Labrador