Fort Knox Storage Loganholme

Fort Knox Self Storage Loganholme, Loganholme Queensland
Storage Manager
Rod
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Rated 4.96 from 77 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Loganholme Reviews

Clean, great price and professional service. Very helpful staff and a better deal than any surrounding storage places.
Jon Simpson
Verified
10 Jun 2020
paul everson
Verified
10 Jun 2020
Friendly service and convenient
Lisa Rose
Verified
03 Jun 2020
Great place to store your stuff always very helpful
Bruce Scott
Verified
25 May 2020
Our experience with the team at Fort Knox Loganholme and the facility was excellent.
It was easy to secure a storage unit and the team were very helpful in responding to our enquiries, organising our storage facility and giving us advice, and very efficient in helping us vacate. The facility is easy to 'get to'. Thank you for your service. Would recommend Fort Knox at Loganholme.
Debbie Broadbent
Verified
13 May 2020
Very happy, i will not hesitate to use Fort Knox again if needed too. Thank you.
Forklift Licences
Verified
29 Feb 2020
Tina Chaffey
Verified
17 Feb 2020
Couldn't be more pleased with the facilities and customer service,

I would highly recommend this storage facility.

Gary Smith
Verified
10 Feb 2020
Great service !!
Arthur Walsh
Verified
03 Feb 2020
I/We have three storage units at Loganholme, the facility, from my observations is ALWAYS clean and tidy, The Manager, Rod, is always affable and approachable.
The way our life is unfolding we will be booking all three units for a further 12 month stint.
Thank you Fort Knox and in particular thank you Rod  Thomas for the exemplary manner that you always maintain and present the facility.
Kevin Rynne
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Very frfriendly and awesome service
Janaka nawarathne
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Have always had first class service from Rod, manager at Loganholme.  Fort Knox storage has been used by the family a few times and we have always been very happy.  We have a long term storage unit in use at the moment and could not wish for better service.
Rod always keeps us informed via email.
Many thanks Rod!
lynne spry
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Rod at Fort Knox Loganholme was extremely helpful getting all our possessions moved into a unit at a very busy time of the year. Thank you Rod for all your help. Moving house is always stressful, but having a calm and experienced customer service professional on the end of the line helped us so much. Thanks again!
Matthew Sweet
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Joy Dine
Verified
21 Jan 2020
We run a small business out of Fort Knox at Loganholme and have been here for a couple of years. Rod the manager and all the staff here have been fantastic always helpful. We are notified when parcels arrive and when our parcels have been picked up. As a small business we have saved thousands of dollars by utilising the staff here at Fort Knox. We highly recommend this facility and yes were still here.
Jim Penman
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Excellent facility, management and accessibility.
PAUL AMOS
Verified
28 Nov 2019
Cant fault the service, cleanliness, facilities provided and also the affordable price.
C L
Verified
27 Nov 2019
I have only had exceptional service from Rod at this facility. The unit is clean and the entire area is well maintained. The insurance offered which I accepted gave me peace of mind and notifications whilst I was overseas kept me abreast of my renewal and price changes. I am extremely happy with everything.
christine asling
Verified
27 Nov 2019
A very professional and well organised storage facility. Rodney, the Manager has always been friendly, helpful and attends to any matters both promptly and efficiently. Accounts and communications are always clear and up to date. I have had a storage unit here for 2 and a half years and have been happy with the choice I made.
Dorothy Barr
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I/We have three storage units at Loganholme, the facility, from my observations is ALWAYS clean and tidy, The Manager, Rod, is always affable and approachable.
The way our life is unfolding we will be booking all three units for a further 12 month stint.
Thank you Fort Knox and in particular thank you Rod  Thomas for the exemplary manner that you always maintain and present the facility.
Kevin Rynne
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Timo Firmin
Verified
26 Nov 2019
High standard company giving us confidence that our goods were safe and we'll looked after. Prices are good value. Manager is always friendly and helpful. The units are clean ventilated and treated for pest prevention. Premises are nicely set out allowing for easy access. We have stored elsewhere and access has been tight and stressful so easy access is a high priority. We have always been kept informed of any updated info in a timely manner. Really can't fault them, we are more than happy and would highly recommend them.
Pamela Collins
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Very Friendly and Helpful staff, clean and easy access
Ashlie Jones
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great easy going storage facilities, management is good to communicate with, 3 years of great storage solutions at loganholme.
Stacy darren
Verified
26 Nov 2019
I have been using Fort Knox Loganholme for awhile now and have found them to be completely professional and the storage areas are always kept nice and clean.
Kim Burgess
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Clean and tidy and very friendly staff.
tracey allum
Verified
12 Nov 2019
Fantastic Customer Service and really affordable pricing. Highly recommended
Steph Campbell
Verified
29 Oct 2019
Storage for all!
Tom Morgan
Verified
29 Oct 2019
My storage rental with Fort Knox was a most pleasant experience. Carol at the reception desk was most helpful with esquires and bookings. There was no problems, only solutions with Carol. Thank you Carol.
I would highly recommend storage with Fort Knox Loganholme.
Allan McCormick
Allan McCormick
Verified
04 Sep 2019
Greg Rae
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Great customer service 😀 great value! Thanks Rod
Melissa Hewett
Verified
02 Aug 2019
great clean storage, friendly staff that are more then happy to help you. Will use again if needing storage.
Troy Schuurman
Verified
02 Aug 2019
Great price, really clean units. So easy and polite and knowledgeable to deal with, thank you we will use you again if/when we need storage!!
Sandy Judge
Verified
18 Jun 2019
Great service, easy to deal with
Erin Dedman
Verified
11 Jun 2019
Amazingly easy to deal with, clean & secure units..... no stress even have a loan trailer to help you move in... highly recommend Fort Knox
Vicky Risiott
Verified
03 May 2019
Great customer service by Rod. The facility is easily accessible and very secure. Will definitely use your facility again when needed.
Bob Pillay
Verified
03 May 2019
Talara harris
Verified
07 Apr 2019
We were customers for nearly 3 years and can honestly say we were very happy with our storage unit. The condition of our personal effects were in as good an order as we stored them. Rod the Facility Manager was very helpful and assisted us in the downsizing process as we began to empty the unit and needed less space. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thanks / Glenn
Glenn Dalby
Verified
29 Mar 2019
I have stored my goods with other storage companies but nothing compares to Fort Knox at Loganholme the service from such great staff (Carol & Rod) clean and tidy storage easy access We will let all our friends and family know of Fort Knox at Loganholme
Kerry H-S
Verified
08 Mar 2019
Stuart Cooper
Verified
01 Feb 2019
Narelle Dale
Verified
18 Jan 2019
Rodney's communication was excellent
Elvio DiZane
Verified
11 Jan 2019
Great prices and service, clean and easily accessible facility
Gareth D
Verified
20 Dec 2018
Rod Bailey
Verified
19 Nov 2018
Ian Hodge
Verified
19 Nov 2018
Very friendly and helpful. Best rates. FK was recommended to me by another user.
Phil Hincks
Verified
19 Oct 2018
I've been a customer at Loganholme for awhile now. Storage areas are clean and security is good. Customer service in the office with Rod is excellent. Never had a problem. Thanks guys...
Maryellen the best Church
Verified
19 Oct 2018
What can you say Fort Knox Storage it's Fort Knox
Tris Sky
Verified
18 Sep 2018
Very happy with the service and storage units at the Fort Knox Loganholme storage facility. Rod and Carol are extremely helpful and provide excellent customer service. The area is always neat and tidy and you have peace of mind that your belongings are safe and secure in the storage sheds.
Brian Cross
Verified
18 Aug 2018
cykers datsme
Verified
17 Jun 2018
I ended up leaving my rental property quite urgently and booked a storage unit in the late hours of the night and was at the office with Rod and unloading my possessions the next day! The cold drinks and choccies for sale in the office really made a difference and was a lovely little touch that made them a stand out and REALLY helped whilst moving in the heat and forgetting to stop to refuel! Thanks guys!!! Highly recommended!!
Rayewyn Hodge
Verified
24 Mar 2018
Amy Butler
Verified
27 Jan 2018
Great facility; great accessibility and with an RACQ discount offer that's hard to beat! Certainly recommend!
Deb Kellie
Verified
03 Jan 2018
Good prices with friendly staff.
Shane Lidden
Verified
18 Nov 2017
Anthony Gilbert
Verified
25 Oct 2017
Easy process. Good prices compared to other storage locations in the area. Easy access to the storage unit.
Sarah Richards
Verified
30 Sep 2017
Jon Wallis
Verified
22 Sep 2017
Had a very good experience storing my belongings at Fort Knox loganholme. This was due to the great customer service of Carole. Very friendly and helpful.
Amy Marie
Verified
21 Sep 2017
Thanks for all your help Carole, couldn't have moved in so easy without everything you done for us.
Joel Curtis
Verified
21 Sep 2017
many thanks to Carole and the team at Fort knox for all there help and service. i would highly recommend this facility to anyone. thanks again.
Thomas Mutch
Verified
21 Sep 2017
I have stored at Fort Knox Loganholme for 18 years, a very easy accessible storage facility. Always clean and tidy, Thanks Rod and Carole for your great customer service over the years!
Carole Boulton
Verified
19 Sep 2017
Great service ,family orientated, highly recommend... close to major hiway ( pacific motorway) easy access all ground level units . Fork lift on site .... great staff thanks for making it easy
Michael Cook
Verified
19 Sep 2017
Easy and quick... And carole is a joy to deal with
Carlos Rowe
Verified
16 Sep 2017
Absolutely brilliant! Rodney very friendly and helpful and the Fort Knox storage facilities at Loganholme very clean and very handy to the motorway between the Gold Coast and Brisbane. Highly recommend this facility. We will use it again if there is a need. Many thanks Rodney.
Brian & Diana Mellish
Verified
31 Jul 2017
Perfect, trouble-free storage. Friendly people, safe environment. Cost is excellent. Highly recommend!!
David Sexton
Verified
28 Jul 2017
Highly recommend Rod and Carol fantastic service
Travis O'Connor
Verified
10 Jul 2017
I feel comfortable in storing all my belongings with Fort Knox Storage
Shane Lidden
Verified
08 Jun 2017
Great cycling wear, direct from the wholeseller. Highly recommend
Roy B
Verified
09 Dec 2016
Te Omeka Komene
Verified
22 Oct 2016
I have stored here for years and the staff have always been very helpful and friendly . The security and the cleanliness of the facility is great.
Glenn Beddow
Verified
11 Oct 2016
Great place.
Liz Burnside
Verified
13 Jul 2016
Good access, amazing staff - definitely recommend.
Maddie h
Verified
17 Sep 2015
Easy access and great price. I have used them in the past and if needed in the future, would be more than happy to use them again. Friendly staff.
Renee Doak
Verified
01 Jan 2012

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Rod, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Loganholme