Storage Manager
Emma
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Rated 4.93 from 99 customer reviews
Verified
"Simply Queensland's Best Storage"
  • Queensland owned
  • Highly rated
  • No hidden fees

Fort Knox Storage Nambour Reviews

Absolutely amazing service provided! Everything is made so easy I can not fault anything about Fort Knox storage Nambour. Always a clean and well looked after premises. Keep up the good work
amanda kenny
Verified
31 Jul 2020
I had such a wonderful experience from the moment I made the first phone call to the last. Really great customer service and such easy and user friendly facilities. Would highly recommend.
Kahli Moon
Verified
29 Jun 2020
Secure, well run, friendly, helpful.
Teresa Markham
Verified
24 Jun 2020
Great customer service from Emma and her team at Fort Knox Storage Nambour, I would highly recommend their services. Very helpful.
John Tobin
Verified
03 Jun 2020
the whole experience with you guys was fantastic
the facilities are great, the prices were the best in the area and your staff were very helpful in assisting with our interstate move despite it occurring on the weekend. Thank you very much, would definitely recommend.
Dawa Lipoo
Verified
27 Feb 2020
Hi everyone , just letting people know of the great experience I've had using Fort Knox storage Nambour .
Great rates and expert staff made it a pleasure using this business . Highly recommended . Cheers .
JBill
Verified
10 Feb 2020
Melissa Macdonald
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Clean, easy access to site, friendly and helpful staff.
Deb Murphy
Verified
28 Jan 2020
julie west
Verified
28 Jan 2020
Very good people to deal with and very easy access to get in and out
Daniel Mullan
Verified
21 Jan 2020
Helpful and knowledgeable when moving and looking  for how to move successfully
Lea Wiggins
Verified
30 Dec 2019
Tammy Youle
Verified
23 Dec 2019
Emma is Amazing!  Warm and friendly, she went above and beyond to help with my storage needs.  It's an added bonus that you get to borrow the trailer to move stuff!
Not only that, the storage facility is really well maintained and modern and they are well priced.  Wouldn't choose anywhere else.  Excellent!
M Benton
Verified
02 Dec 2019
A pleasure to use the Fort Knox Storage Nambour. Easy to find and helpful staff have made it a pleasure to store.
Anglican Parish Nambour
Verified
27 Nov 2019
James Klobasa - PLM
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Fantastic service, great facility. The staff helped enormously to make this the smoothest moving experience ever, despite that I was moving from interstate and now live overseas. Effortless. Highly recommend!
Tilly Hinton
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Very clean and safe facilities!
David Pearce
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Emma at the Nambour facility could not have been more helpful! She is friendly and professional and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Great service and highly recommended. A+
Belinda Norton
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Emma made everything easy from the moment of requesting a quote to the move in day (actually a week of moving) and has been smooth sailing all the way.
John Harrington
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great storage facility with lovely staff!
Matt Riley
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great security and ease of access
Gloria Barr
Verified
26 Nov 2019
andrea wardrop
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Thanks so much for all your help, and thanks to Chrissy who was always so nice and easy to deal with.  Im pretty sure you guys are the cheapest storage around, but your facilities are really good and clean. Im sure Ill be back again at some point.  Sam
Sam Jane Price
Verified
26 Nov 2019
Great service and help from Emma. The facilities are clean, secure and the lift and moving trollies make moving furniture a breeze. Definitely recommend and will use again for my next move.
Melissa Stone
Verified
19 Nov 2019
Can’t recommend them enough! I’m so grateful for Emma! She’s the reason I went with Fort Knox Storage - her expert advice and friendly, efficient and super helpful manner made my move such a positive experience. She knows her stuff!
popaluka C
Verified
02 Nov 2019
Dawn McElligott
Verified
14 Oct 2019
Can’t recommend them enough! I’m so grateful for Emma! She’s the reason I went with Fort Knox Storage - her expert advice and friendly, efficient and super helpful manner made my move such a positive experience. She knows her stuff!
popaluka C
Verified
05 Oct 2019
Easy to deal with and resonable rates. Professional company.
AiaB Info
Verified
26 Aug 2019
Very wonderful staff. I highly recommend fortknox storage. Hassle free.
Bradley Fettes
Verified
19 Aug 2019
very helpful and obliging staff.  the storage facility was very handy to our home and we could access at any time.
Glynda Summers
Verified
09 Jul 2019
At Fort Knox Nambour we had THE BEST service from EMMA!! She is super efficient, helpful and friendly...... just what you need when you are doing one of life's most stressful things..... moving house.The facility is amazing and contributed to making our move smooth and easy Thank you Emma.
jennine phipps
Verified
28 Jun 2019
Very helpful with choosing the right size storage unit. Great range of packaging products to use. Staff always friendly to talk too.
Christine Anne
Verified
27 Jun 2019
The site is easy and convenient to access.
The staff are very friendly, it has been a pleasure dealing with them.
Ray Bartholomew
Verified
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Nambour and staff have been knowledgable and helpful to deal with over the phone and in person.
The booking from interstate over the phone was straight forward and easy.
All the information given was accurate and relevant. No extra hidden costs. We were able to unload, store, reload and leave in a prompt fashion.
Thank you for making a great effort with your customer service. We really appreciate it and highly recommend their services. The 5 star rating is well earned.
Jennifer Searson
Verified
26 Jun 2019
Very wonderful staff. I highly recommend fortknox storage. Hassle free.
Bradley Fettes
Verified
26 Jun 2019
Great facility with very friendly and helpful staff.  Easy and secure access and very safe.  Would use them again.
Maroochydore QLD Australia Days For Girls Team
Verified
02 Jun 2019
The nicest and most accommodating staff that you will ever meet. The processes are so easy and the rates are extremely competitive.
Couldn't have picked a better storage facility!
Nicci Edwards
Verified
02 May 2019
Awesome team.  These guys are great.  From the day we enquired to the day we loaded the removalist truck nothing was a problem.  Would definitely use them again.
Mark Phillips
Verified
01 Apr 2019
Excellent storage friendly helpful staff it makes all the difference! Thanks for a seamless end to end service with happy 😃 smiles
Linda McCall
Verified
01 Apr 2019
Easy access and very secure. The staff were very friendly and super helpful.
Peter Hewitt
Verified
01 Apr 2019
Very clean and airy facility. Efficient, friendly and extremely helpful staff. Good prices. Couldn’t fault the place. I was very happy I used this service.
Debra Anstey
Verified
01 Apr 2019
Clean and airy storage.  Friendly and helpful staff and affordable prices.
Erin Drake
Verified
01 Apr 2019
Nice place good staff
Brad Smith
Verified
29 Jan 2019
Chrissy at Nambour is always super helpful and lovely to deal with. The storage sheds are always clean and premises in general are clean and tidy. I would definitely recommend them.
Gianna Ryder
Verified
25 Jan 2019
So easy to deal with. Very helpful and friendly
Emily O'Halloran
Verified
29 Dec 2018
Fort Knox Storage facilities are excellent.  Clean, easy access, secure.  Administration Team so helpful and very efficient.  5 Stars
Jennifer Thomson
Verified
29 Dec 2018
Great service, friendly and helpful staff, great prices too.
simon slattery
Verified
28 Oct 2018
New amenities, competitive prices and really, really nice and helpful staff. Almost felt bad when I finished using the storage unit 👍
Michael Johns
Verified
27 Aug 2018
Highly recommend these guys, they are professional yet down to earth, oh so helpful and the premises are always clean and safe. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Thanks guys you are awesome!!!
Navada Hocking
Verified
27 Jul 2018
Great service, excellent price and down to earth staff. Thank you for the storage unit.
Jack Rider
Verified
27 Jul 2018
Absolutely one of the best places to store  your belongings.  Christina White the manager was friendly helpful and went out of her way to help her customers and thats something you rarely see in this day and age highly recommended to one and all.
leeanna ahsee
Verified
27 Jul 2018
Great service
Cate Lees
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Great customer service, easy to use and modern facilities that will be using again if needed!
Jessica Putt
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Wonderful service, great location, great price.
Estelle Schumacher
Verified
03 Jul 2018
I would highly recommend Fort Knox Storage in Nambour. The facility is secure and clean with easy 24 hours access using a pin. Richard was very helpful and we were able to move our stuff in immediately whilst waiting for our house to be build. Thank you very much
Emma Winterford
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Great friendly service, easy to access whichever unit you have. Richard is great always offering to help and make things easier, nothing is a problem.
kj jesberg
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Great area, clean and affordably storage
Beau Stuparich
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Awesome customer service. Was helpful to be able to use the trailer to move in. Would highly recommend
Tracy Addis
Verified
03 Jul 2018
The facility is 10 out of 10 extremely clean and absolutely no moisture well ventilated with security to match.
The manager at the Nambour complex Richard provided me with friendly and professional service.
What more could I ask for
Anil Prasad
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Richard has provided a seamless transfer into storage for house move. I have two units. Happy with access, amenities and service. Thanks Fort Knox
Nick Cross
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Have found Fort Knox Nambour to be a great experience. Staff extremely helpful, facilities clean, easy to access, with numerous trolleys readily available. Thoroughly recommend.
Alexander Blake
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Affordable and Great Service
Christine Newsome
Verified
03 Jul 2018
This is a great place very central location and great friendly service! Very clean and secure, would highly recommend.
Carlton Klerck
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Facility is very new and clean. Doors and locks smooth and easy to operate. Security PIN access in and out, have not had a problem. Richard was very helpful when organising the new shed and is around to lend a hand if you need.  Reasonable rates. Recommended.
Gaylene Bulloch
Verified
03 Jul 2018
I have had my stuff in storage for a while now, but I pay yearly and get a great discount and no punishment should I need to break my lease early and I have easy access 24/7 to my unit (my unit is actually located in Nambour near Paul's factory)
Jessie Van Der Zanden
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Fort Knox is a well organised business with extremely friendly and helpfull staff. Myself and my husband highly recommended them. Made our move to the sunshine coast far less stressful.
Stacey LEIGH
Stacey Leigh
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Safe storage, helpful staff. Ease of entry.
Warren Morgan
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Thanks so much for all your help, and thanks to Chrissy who was always so nice and easy to deal with.  Im pretty sure you guys are the cheapest storage around, but your facilities are really good and clean. Im sure Ill be back again at some point.  Sam
Sam Jane Price
Verified
03 Jul 2018
It has been such a pleasure dealing with Chrissy and her friendly and efficient staff who have gone out of their way to help me as I needed storage at the last minute. I would highly recommend Fort Knox Nambour to anyone.
Deb Johnson
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Great place. With the lovely and most helpful receptionist.
DJ LIFE
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Great store
Very secure
Stuz Holtz
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Clean well run facility with friendly staff.
Skyle Press
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Customer service was outstanding
Jessica Mott
Verified
03 Jul 2018
friendly and professional service! thanks Richard for all your assistance.
Dave Hayman
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Christie was fantastic to deal with. Would 100% use them again.
rebecca shelton
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Chrissy is such a lovely lady she has helped me out so much. I went out of the storage place nearly crying she helped that much. I would recommend the storage place over any others. Great customer service.
Tayla Sharrad
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Super Helpful and great to deal with.
scott purcell
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Have had a storage shed at the National Park Road for over 12 months. Has been a great experience dealing with manager Richard. Great open line of communication. Storage shed was secure and had no problems with rain or vermin. Highly recommended.
Rebecca Hill
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Excellent service very very helpful and love the no contracts pay for what you use!!!
Venessa Cox
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Great support, i wasnt sure if everything would fit and when i decided i needed a bigger space, i was shown a larger area with no stress. Great service.
Robin Mason
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Have been with this storage company 6 months now and they have been more than accommodating. Also they work above and beyond my expectations making you feel very welcome.  The storage units themselves are very clean, airy  and they have different units for different needs.
Abigail Nicholls
Verified
03 Jul 2018
I am very pleased with my experience with  Fort Knox  Nambour from the accessibility  and easy secure entrance, to the the cleanliness of the facility all around. Richard has been very helpful and always friendly whenever I have needed to access my storage unit. Very affordable storage.
Kimberly Ellis
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Very clean and modern storage facility. Customer Service and the storage available are of high standard. Highly recommend
Jessica Putt
Verified
03 Jul 2018
Only new good handy place very centralised
Gregory Pilcher
Verified
27 Dec 2017
Brenda Oliver
Verified
21 Nov 2017
An organised and well-run facility with competitive pricing. They are flexible and accommodating so always worth asking what they can do. They also supply helpful things like padlocks, mattress bags, furniture blankets and fragile item packaging and charge only reasonable prices for them. And they have coffee.
Mariko McConnell
Verified
03 Jul 2017
Excellent Customer Service by David at the new Nambour Storage facility! David helped us out with last minute storage space that we desperately required. The new storage areas are fantastic, clean, good location & most of all secure. As we were moving & running around like crazy we got to relax in the comfort in the air-conditioned office to make the booking. The best part was we were able to book & utilise the free courtesy trailer that is available to use. Made life so much easier! Thanks David!
Jess
Verified
03 Jul 2017
A big thank you to Kerry for her professional, courteous and prompt service! She made the moving house and storage phase that much easier.
We would definitely use Fort Knox again and recommend them to anyone!
Eric Rangitaawa
Verified
03 Jul 2017
Does its job, but old. New place opens soon though.
Paul Barrs
Verified
17 Dec 2016

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager Emma, complete and submit details of your storage needs.

Nambour