Fort Knox Storage Reviews

Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Had a great time at Fort Knox. Highly recommend.
Verified
Matt Fife
01 Jul 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
I went with Fort Knox after reading other great reviews online and they certainly lived up to their reputation! They were most competitively priced, Jason who responded was great all the way through and super friendly and responsive. I had to arrange everything from another state as was not able to be there in person and they managed everything for my shipment and storage. Definitely recommend these guys - thanks so much for all your help!
Verified
Dani
30 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Great easy service. Pretty simple after its all set up and clearing the unit is easy, just give 7 days and pay what's left due. It's definitely likely i will use them again in the future for my storage needs. Affordable and simple storage service! Comes with a pack of information for easy perusal.
Verified
Amber-Rose Gow-Campbell
30 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
3rd time I've used the facility. Always safe and secure
Verified
Lexie Buenfeld
30 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
I had such a wonderful experience from the moment I made the first phone call to the last. Really great customer service and such easy and user friendly facilities. Would highly recommend.
Verified
Kahli Moon
29 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Have utilized a storage cell/s here for several years. Two years ago we downsized causing an overflow of property needing storage. Fort Knox management organised a second cell almost opposite the original conveniently allowing working on both cells at the same time. Security is sound with two solid powered gates and PIN access 7 days a week. This is also supported by video surveillance. I recommend this facility.
Verified
Bryan Silvester
29 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
We are very happy with the storage facilities at Fort Knox Coorparoo. All areas are kept very clean, lighting is good, access areas clear. Competitive pricing. Excellent communication from the Facility Manager.
Verified
Kathleen Jones
29 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Friendly efficient service
Verified
Tessa Farnham
28 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
I am currently using Fort Knox Storage Narangba, QLD to store my stuff for next few months. I honestly can't recommend them enough. Richard has been so helpful & nothing was too much trouble. They are reliable, trust worthy and professional, not just that they also look after you when it's comes to price. I would recommend Richard and Fort Knox Narangba to my family and friends
Verified
Craig Molloy
26 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay
I was a customer of Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay for 2 years my experience was Great the Helpful & Friendly staff always have a smile and help you with any problems! I would highly recommend FKS for your storage needs for a extremely secure & managed facility! Double Cheers for a memorable experience!
Verified
Micky McFall
25 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Management and staff are very nice. I recommend them. Will go back if I need storage again.
Verified
Kellee Robertson
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Could not rate this company more highly if I tried . Thank you Kim and Peter . Huge value amazing customer service.so straightforward. Facilities are On Point! loved the golf cart ride lol.. happy to vouge for this company as probably one of the best if not the best. In the business๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰ so impressive ๐Ÿ‘Œ thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Verified
tracey young
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Excellent customer service. Brilliant service. Thank you guy
Verified
Cathie Henderson
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
We moved houses and stored all our contents at Fort Knox for 1 month. Trudy, the facilities manager, is amazing! She made the entire process super simple and was always there to help us even when our movers failed to show up. The process to book and access the storage is extremely simple and secure. Would definitely recommend Fort Knox!
Verified
Katarina Diquez
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
Very friendly and professional staff very secure and well-maintained storage facility.
Verified
Bruce Gordon
24 Jun 2020
Verified
Denis Anderson
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Secure, well run, friendly, helpful.
Verified
Teresa Markham
24 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba Wilsonton
We have used many storage facilities however Fort Knox Ezy Access Wilsonton rates as the best we have used, terrific service, clean and tidy and very customer focused would recommend to anyone - 5 Stars for them
Verified
Gary Ellis
24 Jun 2020
Verified
lernom99
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Great team. Very friendly. Very affordable. Highly recommended if you need storage solutions.
Verified
Chris Johnson
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
I have been in a difficult situation these past three months while having a storage unit with Fort Knox , Narangba, my payments have been late, The good news is that Richard has been the gentleman Manager and treats me with respect and I really appreciate that type of service, thank you very much. the high star rating is well deserved.
Verified
Rodney Alexander
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
In a word - Brilliant. Janet was extremely helpful and accommodating. The unit was spotless and the 50% off for the first 2 months was great. Thanks again Janet for your kind and friendly help. Brett and Cheryl Murray
Verified
Cheryl Murray
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Fantastic place to store your furniture.
Verified
jason amor
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
I used Fort Knox Storage Mansfield for four months after moving to Brisbane. Scott is always friendly and helpful.
Verified
Livia Leung
17 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Clean, great price and professional service. Very helpful staff and a better deal than any surrounding storage places.
Verified
Jon Simpson
10 Jun 2020
Verified
paul everson
10 Jun 2020
Verified
Dougie Joseph
10 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
This was my first time renting a storage unit , Guy was Great explaining everything and very helpful . Made the move a lot less stressful Thankyou .
Verified
robert dickeson
10 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
Great service, facility, price, accessibility, and location. And extremely secure. So happy.
Verified
Mata Tuheke
10 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Good pricing very clean and very safe.
Verified
Judy Holden
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Very friendly and helpful staff. Trudy was awesome to deal with and helped us in everyway possible. Highly recommended
Verified
Carly Cooke
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Clean, accessible, friendly staff, and fair pricing. Bonus: reliable vending machine for snacks!
Verified
Tyler Robinson
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Friendly service and convenient
Verified
Lisa Rose
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Highly recommend the guys at Fort Knox Burleigh for all your storage needs. Very helpful, high security and great value. Thanks Peter for taking care of us.
Verified
Cindy Butcher
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Amazing customer service If you are looking for a storage in the gold coast , I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Carrara Gold Coast they are the best in the area. The storage and units are easily accessible and the rates are the best on the coast. John, the Manager, very professional and friendly and always has a smile on his face and is always helpful . Thank you very much John - Abeer Salem
Verified
Abeer Salem
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Tania was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. the Facility and the individual storage units were always clean and well maintained. If I had to store stuff in Mackay I would definitely use Fort Knox Storage North Mackay and would recommend them to anyone who needs to store their stuff.
Verified
Simone Kenzey
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage South Mackay
well maintained, secure facility, helpful staff and reasonable pricing.
Verified
Adam Ruzgys
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage South Mackay
A BIG Thankyou to Carolyn n Natasha at Fort Knox Storage City Gates South Mackay. We felt our stored goods were safe at all times. The service and communication for the past year was excellent and we thank you gals again. We will now move onwards and upwards and settle into our next home. To you- All the best for the future. Bruce n Leonie ( stored our goods for a year)
Verified
Leonie Pratt
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Great customer service from Emma and her team at Fort Knox Storage Nambour, I would highly recommend their services. Very helpful.
Verified
John Tobin
03 Jun 2020
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Easy to get to location & clean secure complex
with competitive Prices & Freindly professional customer service
John is great to deal with 5 stars

Verified
Kent Oshea
30 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Great friendly service, helped us decide what we needed and made our move so much easier!
Highly recommend

Verified
Jessie Kavanagh
29 May 2020
Verified
Ross Burns
29 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
Looking for storage and the best people to work with...Fort Knox Storage Kallangur is the place. From when I first enquired to today my last day of service with Fort Knox, they have been very understanding and professional. I had most spoken with Trudy and it was always a pleasure and so what sad that I'll miss her friendly voice. I don't do reviews but I couldn't let this one pass. More then a storage place, they care and really do try and help people in their situation...I know from my own experience.
Verified
Caroline Lowah
26 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Great place to store your stuff always very helpful
Verified
Bruce Scott
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
I did extensive research before choosing Fort Knox, and after being with them for 5 years I can confirm the high quality of the storage facilities and the excellent, friendly, helpful and communicative staff. Not only that but their prices are also the best by far. Highly recommended & would give 100 stars if possible!
Verified
Steve Harris
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Helpful, friendly and authentic staff and a great premises that's always immaculately maintained. Meet all my storage needs and never experienced a single issue. One of the best customer experiences I've ever had.
Verified
James Cantwell
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay
I used Fort Knox Deception Bay for storage of all my household items upon recent sale of my property. I was absolutely amazed with the professionalism and helpfulness of Karen and the team. Karen went over and above to ensure everything went smoothly for me. First class service was always given. Thanks again :)
Verified
Kylie Brodsky
25 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
Fortknox storage was exactly the storage facility that I was after. High quality security system, access times that suited my needs, clean and well kept, very clean shed with space to unload and load. Facilities Manager (Lisa), is customer focused and such a beautiful person to talk to. Highly recommended by myself.
Verified
Mangrove Jack
25 May 2020
Verified
Karen Pope
18 May 2020
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Fort Knox Storage have been marvelous

can highly recommend.


Verified
Jane Linton
18 May 2020

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager , complete and submit details of your storage needs.