You can visit our facilities Covid Safe and Socially Distanced...

Fort Knox Storage Reviews

Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Scott was a pleasure to deal with and always happy to help. Premises were always clean and tidy. Will definitely recommend.
Verified
Michelle Harper
01 Apr 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
We were satisfied that our goods were in a safe place. The security is A1! Carole just needs a cape like the superwoman she is! When we needed a 2nd unit with absolutely no notice, she made it happen amid all the madness of moving house. Thanks to Bill keeping the place spic & span too! We have no hesitation in giving Fort Knox Loganholme the 5 stars it deserves & will refer to our friends and family.
Verified
Annette Furner
01 Apr 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Came for a couple of months and stayed for over a year. Complex is always tidy and clean. And there is great security....A big + in my view
Verified
Tony Lambert
01 Apr 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
These guys are so amazing, couldn't ask for a better service. Friendly and helpful. Took great care of my furniture. Very accommodating. Would definitely recommend and use them again. Thank you Kerry and team, if I could give more stars I would! Best storage on the coast.
Verified
Michelle Newhouse
31 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Southport
Highly recommend, wonderful staff and service, will recommend to all my family Snd friends.
Verified
Coates Glass
26 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Can't say enough about Fort Knox Loganholme, their service is pleasant, helpful and reliable giving me peace of mind for my goods in storage, with all the facilities needed.
Verified
Carol L
26 Mar 2021
Verified
Craig Collins
26 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Great customer service, really good communication and nothing was a "silly question" for this first timer, would recommend, good price too.
Verified
Phillipa Jesse
26 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Amazing service, specials, staff and facilities. Was a pleasure to deal with in every aspect - from quote to closure. Would not hesitate to recommend wholeheartedly to anyone requiring well priced, clean, accessible, well-managed storage solutions.
Verified
Julie Swain
19 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Great facility. Would definitely recommend! Stored our items for 5 years. They helped us find a mover to have the items removed. Responsive and always helpful. Thankyou Trudy!
Verified
Colin Bourchier
19 Mar 2021
Verified
Craig Andrews
19 Mar 2021
Verified
Brent Wilson
19 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
We found Fort Knox Loganholme to be very professional in all aspects of our business with them, they were excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone considering using a safe and secure storage facility for either short or long term periods.
Verified
Graham Coleman
19 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich
During my time using the storage facilities at Fort Knox, Ipswich, I never felt the need to criticise or complain about the service. Price was superior to other local storage firms & ease of access was never a problem. If I needed to use storage again, then Fort Knox would be my one & ONLY stop!!!
Verified
Lynda Jones
19 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Kerry and the team are absolutely brilliant and made the stressful and messy process of moving much easier and safer and more affordable. Highly recommended!
Verified
Kym Willing
19 Mar 2021
Verified
Elena Gualtieri
19 Mar 2021
Verified
Jane Thompson
19 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage South Mackay
Excellent service from beginning to end!
Verified
Ria Aucamp
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage South Mackay
Easy, fast process. Staff were great and explained everything I needed to know. Little bit pricey but it's an essential service that I needed so I'd probably pay more if I had too
Verified
Mel R
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Gladstone
Where were with Fortknox 2.5 years. We Oonly stopped as we got our own place. Cathy and her team were always helpful, The unit was dry clean and secure, I would happily be there customer again.
Verified
Simon Hopkins
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
I just finalised my storage requirements at FN Redcliffe after almost a year and can't extend my thanks enough. The facilities suited us down to a tee and the 24 hour access fitted in perfectly with our busy working life. Thank you Joan
Verified
Mark Fedden
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Joan and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use Fort Knox Storage at Redcliffe again. The facilities are in an ideal location with easy and secure access. Thank you.
Verified
robyn gooch
12 Mar 2021
Verified
Xi Ryan
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
John at Fort Knox was super friendly and helpful from start to finish. Great unit with multiple size storage options. Reasonably priced. Highly recommended and will happily use again.
Verified
Bec Powell
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo were fantastic. They were considerably cheaper than other storage options, I got more space, very clearn, good security and access was easy .I felt confident my goods were safe. The staff were always helpful and really nice. In this day and age when customer service sucks most places, these guys were a pleasure to deal with.
Verified
Faith Valencia-Forrester
12 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
I cannot speak highly enough of Trudy, the manager at Morningside. She has gone out of her way to help us. In fact she has gone above and beyond our expectations to provide top shelf customer service. Trudy you are one in a million and we cannot thank you enough. Cheap, friendly, professional and helpful.
Verified
Jayde B
05 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
We stored our furniture for a month with Fort Knox, Caboolture. The staff were very helpful and the storage unit was clean and vermin proof. We would recommend them to our family and friends.
Verified
Lawrence Conlan
05 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Peter & Kim are always friendly & helpful,it is lovely to have a chat with them.
Verified
Shirley Gore
05 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
I have never used storage before. I had lots of questions. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The place was clean, assessable, and I would recommend this company to anyone who needs to place their most treasured items. Thank you
Verified
Leesa L
05 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Underwood
Roy is very helpful and the facility was excellent for our storage needs.
Verified
Hetech Marketing
04 Mar 2021
Verified
Nizar Ali
03 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Mansfield
Fort Knox Storage in Mansfield were fantastic. Premises are clean & well maintained and the manager was a excellent to deal with. He was informative and extremely helpful. I would definitely use this facility/company again.
Verified
Helen Fraser
03 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
We stored with Fort Knox Clontarf from October 2020 for 4 months & found in that time the staff always Helpful, friendly & facilities secure & always clean. Thanks Big thumbs up. We Highly recommend .
Verified
Lovinfit Noyce
03 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Trudy at Morningside made the whole process simple and enjoyable. Only too happy to assist and explain end to end the process. Her interpersonal skills are exceptional and a credit to the business
Verified
ADAM
03 Mar 2021
Verified
Julie Harris
02 Mar 2021
Verified
David Paull
02 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
I'm so impressed with fort Knox great connection with there customers and units are so clean and there yard is also clean and tidy love the security and your property is very safe and secure thank you again fort Knox
Verified
Jo-Ann Gooden
02 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
I have stored a prestige muscle car (08 Ford GT Falcon) in a drive-in personal lock up garage/shed for the last 4 years at Fort Knox in North Mackay QLD and in that time I've found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating in every manner. The facility itself was very secure, clean and perfectly functional as you would expect, I've just recently sold the car but would highly recommend their facility to anyone. The the security, fencing, auto security gates and lighting and permanent onsite staff left me worry free. Highly recommend.
Verified
Bazza Cooke
02 Mar 2021
Fort Knox Storage Southport
Found the staff to be honest and professional in their dealing with me. No complaints whatsoever.
Verified
Neville Conlin
28 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich
Good service. Good price. When the time come, I will rent from you again.
Verified
Terry Bartholomai
27 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Manager Trudy provides brilliant, cheerful and efficient service with a smile. Full marks.
Verified
Ian Carr
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Fantastic personal service from Leon - completely accommodating to our needs
Verified
Jeff OH
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Great customer service and really friendly AAA+
Verified
Brad Johnson
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
I have had a storage unit at Fort Knox Narangba for quite a few years and then got a second one a couple of years ago and now have had to hire a third. The service from Richard is second to none, nothing is ever a problem and the storage units are always well maintained and clean. Highly recommend to anyone wishing to securely store their belongings.
Verified
Regina O'Toole
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Southport
Highly recomend, professional and very friendly service. If need a storage unit on the coast they are the ones to go with. Very happy costumer. Thank you.
Verified
Bobby Friday
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Kept very clean and run professionally. It was refreshing to deal with nice people and be looked after so well.
Verified
Philip Sims
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Great service, great staff, great facilities
Verified
Paul Jenkins
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
I would recommend Fort Knox Storage facility to anyone. Great staff and great service. Made my choices for storage very simple. Thanks again. Cheers Julie.
Verified
Julie
26 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Always friendly and helpful services.
Verified
Lia Nz
19 Feb 2021
Fort Knox Storage Morningside
Trudy is wonderful to deal with. Easily accessible premises. Good value. Easy to obtain refund when circumstances change and do not require storage unit as long as anticipated. Highly recommend.
Verified
Jillian Cars
19 Feb 2021

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager , complete and submit details of your storage needs.