To learn more about our Health and Hygiene policy in response to COVID-19, see details.

Fort Knox Storage Reviews

Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
These guys were good. Location was convenient, the facilities in excellent condition and the service prompt and tailored to our needs. Would highly recommend if you are looking for safe, secure and accessible storage at a competitive price.
Verified
Matt V
18 Mar 2020
Verified
Bibiana Vargas Vidal
18 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
They were fantastic to deal with. I had problems between settlement of my house to my new one and no where to put my furniture, but they made it very easy and made space available. So helpful and would recommend them to anyone.
Verified
Susan Drummond
18 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Deception Bay
Very helpful staff, thanks Kris. Moving in and out was painless. I can strongly recommend using Fort Knox DB. H.D
Verified
John Smith
18 Mar 2020
Verified
Terry Ryan
18 Mar 2020
Verified
Peter Vasvari
18 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
Extremely good customer service. I spoke to lisa on the phone and I booked the locker and signed everything even before I arrived at rocky. They were able to prove me with a lock and my movers were able to move everything in without any issues. Very happy with everything.
Verified
Mashrur Rahat Hossain
18 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba Wilsonton
I used Fortknox Storage on boundary rd in Toowoomba and would recommend them to anyone needing storage. Sam took great care of me. Thanks again from Don Montey
Verified
Blitz House Cleaning Services Blitz
18 Mar 2020
Verified
Matt Gray
11 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
Easy and efficient to deal with.
Verified
Tanya Webber
11 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Excellent service from Joan at Clontarf sheds.
She made the move in & out stress free.
She's a gem.
Very clean facility. Great rates.
Will recommend to anyone who asks.
Verified
Michelle Goodall
11 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
The people at fort Knox are very professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone. Thank you for all your help in keeping my belongings safe.
Verified
Karen Hoare
11 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Aspect EIGHT cannot recommend Fort Knox Storage highly enough! Amazing service at short notice, brilliant facility with excellent security and on site professional management. Cannot fault Jason and the team...
Verified
Bridget Hart
11 Mar 2020
Verified
Robin Fick
11 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba Rockville
I cannot recommend this facility highly enough. Very competitive pricing for service. Friendly people. Clean facility. Very secure. We have been long time tenants for this location. Absolutely go above and beyond for us.
Verified
Shaun Parry
04 Mar 2020
Verified
Loula Tziavas
04 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Garry does his job with ease and will guarantee five star service! Prompt Experienced Knowledgeable and very friendly .also. the storage unit was very clean and dry
Verified
Franz Schramm
04 Mar 2020
Verified
Beth Sullivan
04 Mar 2020
Verified
Mat McDonnell
04 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Amazing service and security
Verified
Mark Norman
01 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Utilised this storage faultily for over 3years and had no issues at all in that time. During this, I needed to change the size of my storage unit 3times and Garry was accommodating at every step of the way, offering the best deal possible and what was most practical. If I ever need a storage unit again, I'll be returning here without question. Items were always secure and have nothing but praise for the way it is managed.
Verified
Erik W
01 Mar 2020
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Very happy, i will not hesitate to use Fort Knox again if needed too. Thank you.
Verified
Forklift Licences
29 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Fort Knox Burleigh is the most friendliest people, so helpful, and good on price I would recommend them any time Keep up the good job peter
Verified
Ivan Petrusic
27 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Labrador
Fantastic storage, close to all our needs . Manager Gary very efficient and very helpful. Very satisfied with the professional service they offer . Thanks
Verified
Angela Michaliczak
27 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Ashmore
I would recommend this storage area for anyone who needs it. They were extremely helpful and looked after my family and my needs. And gave me money back when we moved into our new house.
Verified
Suzanne McIntosh
27 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
the whole experience with you guys was fantastic, the facilities are great, the prices were the best in the area and your staff were very helpful in assisting with our interstate move despite it occurring on the weekend. Thank you very much, would definitely recommend.
Verified
Dawa Lipoo
27 Feb 2020
Verified
Rachell Osita
26 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
I utilised a shed in Fort Knox Storage for several months. I was very happy with the security and controlled temperature of the shed, my belongings were in beautiful condition when I collected them. Guy was lovely and helpful when I had questions and was moving in and out. I highly recommend Fort Knox Caboolture.
Verified
Michelle Hobson
25 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
If you are looking for a storage facility, I highly recommend Fort Knox Storage Carrara Gold Coast. I have used other places in the past but since I found Fort Knox Carrara I would not go anywhere else again. The property and units are easily accessible and the rates are the best on the coast. John, the Manager, always has a smile on his face and is always helpful if your storage needs change so you get the best unit suitable for your needs. If I could give more than 5 Stars I would.
Verified
Natalie Carpenter
25 Feb 2020
Verified
Daniel Borak
25 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
I could not recommend this storage facility enough! The staff were exceptional in assisting our storage needs whilst we moved from interstate. We have received nothing but A+ service!
Verified
Alysha Borak
24 Feb 2020
Verified
Mohamed Zaakir Moosa
24 Feb 2020
Verified
Angela Robinson
24 Feb 2020
Verified
jacoi Whitfield
24 Feb 2020
Verified
Maria Stacey
24 Feb 2020
Verified
Ruth Milton
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Thank you so much for your friendly and professional service, you went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend.
Verified
Keryn Matthews
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
Great friendly service, good price units & tidy. Would recommend
Verified
K D
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
Found staff here to be extremely helpful and kind. Also went with removalist they suggested and this enabled move and storage to be seamless. Have never had to do this before so really appreciated their patience and understanding. Thank you to all concerned.
Verified
Rosalie Welburn
17 Feb 2020
Verified
Leroy Anderson
17 Feb 2020
Verified
Tina Chaffey
17 Feb 2020
Verified
Brandon Daly
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Great service, super clean and well kept. Borrowed free trailer one day which is a great add on service
Verified
Matt Richards
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
my experience with Fort Knox was absolutely fantastic. Kerry and the team were wonderful and extremely helpful. during our pack up stage we realised we needed a larger unit and Kerry (even on her day off) went out of her way to help us. i would recommend Fort Knox storage anytime!
Verified
Catherine Kumar
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Always helpful, very friendly and a cool chick.
Verified
Jo Fuge
17 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Hi everyone , just letting people know of the great experience I've had using Fort Knox storage Nambour . Great rates and expert staff made it a pleasure using this business . Highly recommended . Cheers .
Verified
JBill
10 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Good location. Easy access and friendly, helpful service.
Verified
Kayla Wilson
10 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba Wilsonton
Clean and well maintained facility. Facility is insulated which I have not seen anywhere else in Toowoomba. This is a big bonus. Simon (the manager) is courteous and professional. I recently (2 mths since my last review) vacated my unit due to an interstate relocation. The facility manager Samantha was extremely helpful (and respectful) in giving access to my unit to the removalists.
Verified
Reza Safaei-Hosseinpour
10 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Excellent storage facility on the Gold Coast. The staff and manager are friendly and sheds/buildings well maintained. I highly recommend this Fort Knox if you are looking for storage in the Burleigh Heads area.
Verified
Adrian
10 Feb 2020
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Really great experience storing here. Clean, secure and well priced. The manager, Peter, is a true gentleman and an absolute pleasure to deal with. Cannot recommend Fort Knox Burleigh enough!
Verified
Nathan Batham
10 Feb 2020

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager , complete and submit details of your storage needs.