Fort Knox Storage Reviews

Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Good people clean unit overall top deal would and have recommended
Verified
Terence Piper
03 Jul 2019
Verified
Bernard Birch
02 Jul 2019
Verified
陳俊吉
01 Jul 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Totally happy with our experience with Fort Knox storage. Happy to recommend both for ease of access and storage and even helped us find a good Removalist.
Verified
Derek Jones
01 Jul 2019
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Needed storage for 1 week only, most storage places won't do it but Tania delivered such a fast great and friendly service and gave us a storage unit to rent for one week!!! We came all the way from Sydney and had no dramas at all. Not sure about general pricing for storages there but costumer service is def a plus for me to come back! Greetings from Sydney!
Verified
Van D
30 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
I'm not one to ever place reviews but Jason at Fort Knox was incredible.
Just some of the best service I have ever received.
Can not recommend enough.
Verified
Jack Robinson
29 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Ipswich
Friendly helpful. Very happy.
Verified
Jim McKee
29 Jun 2019
Verified
Ella Morgan
28 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Very quick and very clean and happy to use them any time if needed
Verified
Angeline Briggs
28 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
At Fort Knox Nambour we had THE BEST service from EMMA!! She is super efficient, helpful and friendly...... just what you need when you are doing one of life's most stressful things..... moving house.The facility is amazing and contributed to making our move smooth and easy Thank you Emma.
Verified
jennine phipps
28 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Very helpful with choosing the right size storage unit. Great range of packaging products to use. Staff always friendly to talk too.
Verified
Christine Anne
27 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Great service....3rd time back.
Verified
Sheree Macdonald
27 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
GREAT FAMILY OLD FASHIONED SERVICE..HAve stored with fort knox caboolture for 11 years.. very satisfied.. my items were in the same condition as the day we started.when i moved out.  Thanks guy.
Verified
Jim Burdett
27 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
Could not rate higher. Greg, you're Amazing!
Verified
Alexandra McLeod
27 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Narangba
We recently required 3 months storage and had rung around and found Fort Knox Storage Narangba to be the best value. We found them easy and friendly to deal with. The premise is a clean, secure facility. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Verified
June Walsh
26 Jun 2019
Verified
Matt Taylor
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Underwood
Excellent facilities and staff only too happy to accommodate our requests.  would highly recommend using this company A1  !!!
Verified
Kim Weedon
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba
The team at Fort Knox Storage Toowoomba are the very best in the business. Top quality customer service, highly attentive and engaging and the facilities are second to none. We highly recommend them for all your storage needs.
Verified
Toowoomba Sensitive Freight
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
The site is easy and convenient to access.
The staff are very friendly, it has been a pleasure dealing with them.
Verified
Ray Bartholomew
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Fort Knox Nambour and staff have been knowledgable and helpful to deal with over the phone and in person.
The booking from interstate over the phone was straight forward and easy.
All the information given was accurate and relevant. No extra hidden costs. We were able to unload, store, reload and leave in a prompt fashion.
Thank you for making a great effort with your customer service. We really appreciate it and highly recommend their services. The 5 star rating is well earned.
Verified
Jennifer Searson
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Nambour
Very wonderful staff. I highly recommend fortknox storage. Hassle free.
Verified
Bradley Fettes
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage South Mackay
Wonderful service, friendly staff. Will definitely use them again.
Verified
Diane Clarke
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
Purchased a 4x4 not far from Rocky. Had to store the car overnight on short notice. Called Lisa from Fort Knox and from the get-go, she was helpful, knowledgeable and made the process so easy! Great Value and Service!!! Thanks and good job!
Verified
Andrew Lam
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Rockhampton
Great Storage location. Easy access. Staff are very friendly
Verified
Yeroc D
26 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Carrara
Great facilities, great service, would use again if the need ever arose.
Verified
Joe Kovacic
25 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Very well run. Efficient and friendly service. Have used it twice now and have found it far easier and superior to other facilities I have used over the years.
Verified
Ian Johnson
25 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Hi everyone, looking for the best storage ever?  Look NO further. This is the best you will ever ever get. Fantastic support, great service, free car wash 😆. Joking!!  Very tidy place, extremely easy access. No concerns at all about renting here ever.
Verified
Hale Tihi
25 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Excellent service, Great people, Good access, and dry storage, what more could you ask for, highly recommend
Verified
David Flude
25 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Very professional...
I will have no hesitation to recommend Guy to take your storage worries away
Verified
Margaret Richmond
25 Jun 2019
Verified
Adrian Brown
19 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Gave me really great advice on a storage unit which would best suit my needs. Unit is very clean and ready for me. Would very much recommend!
Verified
Sami Murphy
19 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Moffat Beach
A BIG thankyou to Maureen who has helped me immensely in organising my storage. Her bubbly, outgoing personality, and her willingness to help in every aspect of making the process easier, has been greatly appreciated. I would not hesitate in recommending Fort Knox Storage to anyone looking for excellent storage facilities, and an excellent customer service to match.  Thanks again Maureen. Regards Gayle
Verified
Gayle Staiger
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Moffat Beach
Maureen has provided me with excellent advice and wonderful service, even in my absence. Highly recommended.
Verified
Laura Parkhill
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
The best thing for this business is their manager, Peter. He knows all his customers by name and knows exactly what it is you need and want whenever you pop in. He's super friendly and welcoming and no task is too hard. I took on a really large unit initially and then over time got rid of my belongings, Peter was helpful and honest in assisting me in getting my items moved between the units. He cares about his customers and in this day and age, that's truly invaluable. Good quality site, very clean, very secure, easy to get around and work with. Maybe too easy, as I have had my storage unit a lot longer than I initially forecasted! I will definitely be working with Fort Knox (and Peter!) for all storage solutions in future. Thank you!!
Verified
Caitlin McCartan
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Kerry's did a fabulous job, in assisting us with moving our load from Alice Springs to Caloundra.
Ensuring that goods were received and packed in our unit.
Thanks for the great customer service.
All queries were promptly answered and nothing was too much trouble.
Verified
Jenny Wood
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caboolture
Cannot fault, excellent service..cheapest price for the cleanest storage.  Even got a refund.
Verified
Gerry Brown
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Kallangur
We were recommended to Craig by close friends & Craig has been nothing but accommodating for our interstate move, these pass few months. The site is 1st class, clean/tidy & easy access with competitive prices. Would highly recommend For Knox Storage Kallangur Team to family & friends
Verified
Terri Sutherland
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Coorparoo
Jason is a Very helpful and friendly on site manager. We would recommend them.
Verified
Glenn Stanley
18 Jun 2019
Verified
Steve Heiner
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Great price, really clean units. So easy and polite and knowledgeable to deal with, thank you we will use you again if/when we need storage!!
Verified
Sandy Judge
18 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Redcliffe
2months in and absolutely Love this facility Such a pleasure to meet so many wonderful people... As a current storer myself in two Countries I know what it's like to be on both sides of the business... not many people can say they love what they do - Fort Knox is outstanding in their values... Come in and see for yourself🤗
Verified
JOAN WILLIAMS
12 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage North Mackay
Awesome customer service, can't make a single complaint. Highly recommended
Verified
Ryan Derrick
12 Jun 2019
Verified
Mervyn Archer
12 Jun 2019
Verified
Jason Brush
12 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Gladstone
Super friendly & willing to accommodate all my date changing. Cannot recommend Cathy & Trevor highly enough. Thank you 😊
Verified
Julie Webb
11 Jun 2019
Verified
Trenton Peters
11 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
Peter was absolutely amazing in assisting me with my recent long-distance move to the Gold Coast. He was prompt in all responses, communicated directly with my removalists, sorted my padlock, and had everything safely stored when I arrived weeks after my furniture. The property is always clean, and on high ground, so resistant to flooding. HIGHLY recommended.
Verified
Damian Zammit - personal
11 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Burleigh Heads
I could not recommend Peter and the team at Fort Knox Storage Burleigh more. They are absolutely fabulous, facility is fantastic and if I ever need storage again, they WILL be where I go. Thanks guys.
Verified
Kelly Craft
11 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Caloundra
Excellent Service, very handy and convenient and a great price.
Verified
Lanie Hunt
11 Jun 2019
Fort Knox Storage Loganholme
Great service, easy to deal with
Verified
Erin Dedman
11 Jun 2019

Storage Quote Enquiry Form

For prompt attention within 1 business hour from your local storage manager , complete and submit details of your storage needs.